mavis> actually we went to the talk once.. the gynae says should bathe.. to keep ourselves clean and healthy..
as long as u get enough rest and dun carry too heavy during confinemnt.. wont have backache all those..
its not caused by wind or bathing.. but lack of rest ....
our backs need to rest during the confinement period...and if we have ample of that... which may or may not be easy....
we'll be ok de..
yeah... anticipating more movements!!!!!!!!!
jenifur> wah.... i saw the shop before leh..... i always pass by the shop now when i go to work.... i take 167.. hehehe...
Err.. how much is the pre natal massage??????? sounds shiok man... woohoo!!
flower> u look at the picture.. the pillow is like engulfing the mommy liaoz..
hahaha... how nice to be sleeping in one!! wheeeweee....
Booking of Maternity Tour>
TMC
at the counter next to Delifrance.
Fill in a small little registration form with ur particulars...
Tour is available DAILY at 11am and 2pm.
So you can walk in anyday and tell them u wanna join the tour, fill up form and ta da.. wait for the time.
I'm not sure if the DAILY applies to weekends though... u may wanna check out by callin their hotline??
Or if u are going there for the FA Scan, tour on the same day la..
Thats what we did today..
The tour is abt 30min.. goin to the maternity ward, observation rooms, different bedded room, (actually only 1 bedded & 2 bedded..)
Mt A>
I called up... ehh..lemme check the number....
6347-6636
Need to check with them when is available.. coz its not like everyday they have kind i think..
The lady asked me for when i'm looking at... she checked and tell me.. okay.. have...
its 11.30am and 2.30pm usually i think....
I've booked for next wed, 2.30pm.
I havent been to Mt A tour.. so i dunno what it'll be like...
FBI Privilege> its only a membership program meant for TMC patients only....
$148 for 1 year subscription....
And if u think u'll be spending more than $2k there, then worth it la...
Coz there's only some discounts.. 5% - 10% for the services..
FA scan is 10%...
But maternity stay is about 5% discount from what i calculated earlier on... its like $60 off package for 4 bedded...
cho> FA scan is detailed scan done between 18-22weeks..
checking of organs like heart, brain, kidneys, liver, length of thigh bones, arm bones etc.. to ensure bb structure and organs all developing properly...
today i'm feeling alot.. hehehe.. mabe bb know mummy seen her today liaoz..and she suddenly become more excited??
hahahhaa. i dunno.. but seems like bb very excitd today..and mummy is excited too.coz can feel her!!!!
girly> hahaha.. i prefer whites... no kway teow then bee hoon... yellow noodles is last resort..
and mee kia and mee pok is never my option... unless that stall dun sell whites then i take..
but i'll never prefer.. or unless that stall's mee kia really nice and Q-Q one.. then i'll take.... hahahha...