Baby Movements> OMG!! I felt the most obvious movement twice today!!! once was abt 5plus... i was sitting in the bus when suddenly there was a 'brush' across my right tummy...
it was very sudden and..... amazing!!
the 2nd time was when i was in the MRT reading.. suddenly i had a scare coz it was like something poke me suddenly...
hahahahah.. then i realised it's the baby poking me... it happened once.. then no more... haahha....
Its just soooo incredible..
During the FA scan, bb was facing down, so the radiographer says if only bb is facing up.. so i told bb.... turn ard, face up....
after a while..the radiographer said.. okay..face up already... hahaha....
Huishan> yup yup.. we can still consider which hospital we want.. i believe we can change anytime.. coz anyway... we havent pay anything.. hahaha..
But u paid $100++ for the card.. u still will change hospital ah???
why ur HB prefer Mt A??? I've been asking ard.. nobody can give me a good answer as to why TMC or why Mt A...
hahaha.. we dun drive.. so its not a prob... and i've figured that we will be staying there for 2 days only...
it seems like it doesnt really matter that much...
I checked out the maternity packages at Mt A & TMC earlier.. find that Mt A is cheaper.. by almost $100..
So... prob may change back to stick to Mt A....
I've made booking for maternity tour next wed.. seeing my gynae also.. 20th week routine check.. hehe...
So after that go to Mt A take a look... see if we like it there...
Seen TMC today but feels ok lor... not impressed.. nor anything...
no basis for comparison also.. never been to one... hahaha.. so we just keep in mind what TMC is like...
will go Mt A and see what's the diff..
My fren who loves Mt A's single bedded says its more cosy and less cramped.. TMC very cramped...
So... i dunno.. dun intend to stay single bedded yet... unless we have extra cash later on... or HB cant bear to leave hospital.. hahaha..
how u know TMC food better??? my fren told me Mt A food very nice also... but i'm pretty sure nobody has stayed at both TMC and Mt A before...
so there's actually no basis for comparison... what is nice and not nice? hahah..
Sheryn> oh i know liaoz.. i think its Midori.P.. hahahahahhaa... she was saying she went to TMC but was not informed of the FBI card...
Its a first born incentive card... like TMC membership card la... its for some further discounts.. hahaahah...
Okay.. wrong person.. sorry!!
today go TMC for FA Scan ma.. so since there was time... i waited for the tour at 2pm...
they have maternity tour DAILY at 11am & 2pm...
My FA scan ended at 12plus.. so we had lunch at the cafeteria then go for the tour... abt 30min..
the woman talked so fast.. there were 4 couples....
so... i wasnt really impressed...
Made booking for next wed maternity tour at Mt A... 230pm....
so i'll compare and see how... hahaha..
woman are fickle minded ma... but looking at the Mt A's website... i somehow think i may just stick to Mt A..
hahaah.. i dunno.. let me go the tour then see how...
Now i need to make decision which hospital.. so will want to go for the tour to decide...
coz i think need to experience ourselves then will know good or not.. but we only walking ard...
nothing much to experience also la... but need to go see see look look then know ma.. hehehe..
FBI is for TMC only...
flower> wahhhhhhhhh...the pillow looks soooooooooooooo nice and comfortable leh.. but its sooo big.. i think will occupy the whole bed liaoz... hahaha...
jenifur> wah... ur HB cooks??? so nice.....
wah... woman's clothes cannot hang on her bamboo..then hang where?? kaoz.....
wah????????? SOLVE ONLY BY BUYING A NEW WASHING MACHINE?
this is crazy la..............
And cry till fainted??????? i also faint....
any recommendation of breast pump?? cheap and good kind??? no budget leh...
girly> haha.. i like kway teow... but no kway teow then i take bee hoon... kekek..
wah.. now i drooling for satay bee hoon liaoz.. but HB not back yet.. by the time he's back... no more liaoz la... hahaha...