(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

Hi Mummies..

Latest Update!
Do inform me of any changes.
If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0000ff">"known as?" in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0000ff">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
EDD : <font color="0000ff">Current EDD?</font>
BB# : <font color="0000ff">Expecting BB#?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0000ff">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0000ff">Bb's name if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0000ff">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0000ff">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>

<u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font color="119911">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 57</font>
<font color="0000ff">Princes: 20</font>
<font color="ff0000">Princesses: 8</font>
TBC: 30

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SG/France </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kriden</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitey</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>Ryan/ Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>mybb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casandra</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Arijit Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>6</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>4</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>susanna low</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Edwin Thia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.M. Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>nan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.B. Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A/ Glen E</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/ MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank You!

*mamato6Js*
hahahahaa.... fate also... but at least one girl.... hahahaa......

you have any online blogs that sell kids clothes?? can anyone give me the links??? :)

*ling*
thanks!!!

princess,

yeah =)

nvm..

i thk u can try to find on youtube..but i lazy to go find the archived links rach posted sometime back..

rach,
i had pizza ytd too, i was feasting all the way from thur heee..

Thur Swensen,Friday Hotel High tea,Sat Pizza,today Black chicken soup. BUTZZZ im depress, im in my 20th week, i total put on 5kilos, Its rediculars right?

i feel so fat! my tight like rubing

rach> keke. uncle quek blur blur one. he know i mbr bride. cos i see him outside quite a few times. but he tot i haven marry -_-" faints....

i oso haven buy clothes for bb. reason cos. dunno bb boy or gal. zzz. so notti of baby. but i was telling hubby we shuld go get some of baby's room cabinets so can store bb stuffs =p i think it'll be so fun. buying to close to edd not such a good idea? cos i heard 3rd trimester abit tired again -_-"

dun eat too much pizza. go out n eat some healthier food. got bb, must take care =p

princessxiaomei> keke. boy or gal nvm. healthy more impt. keke. waitin for my blood results this wk. abit worried. esp if hear baby not healthy. i'll be sad =(

jul> wow. how come 18clothes not enugh? faint. how many clothes do i need to buy for bb? one day how many?? feel so lost.

haha. pple tell me more hiao is gal. den if cant be bothered abt appearance is boy. cos now i cant bother to makeup, put contact lens when go out. den ppple say most likely boy, but not confirm. so juz wait n c =p

milkyway> keke. it's natural for parents to wanna know, even though it might not matter boy or gal. juz excited. but i worry abt blood test. cannot imagine if something bad happens. let's juz pray for the best =)

before checkup, everyday i ask hubby all de ifs -_-" think he buay tahan liao. keke

ling> thanx for the update =p

*michelle*
yah lor. cannot really choose now liao loh... LOL! most important healthy. Now i cant wait for time to pass quickly so that i can see how my lil prince look like... LOL!

do you experience cramp from lower back to feet,its start with a sharp pain from lower back. its occur to me ytd nite and tis evening its occur to me twice, its happen whenever i sleep / nap on bed..

its so disturbing &amp; painful.

rach: i oso hav weird dreams!! some r creepy.. some r juz plain weird!

jul: wa.. u hav so many bb clothings!!

btw, i juz went to "Chateau de sables" at suntec lvl 3 yst (opp spring mat) to get some bb clothings.. they hav lots of cute clothings for bb girls!! i was so tempted to buy.. mummies having girls shld check tat place out..

to all: juz had my gynae visit yst.. cfm again tat i'm having boy.. keke.. but 1 thing not so good.. i'm still e same wt as when i'm at 12weeks.. now i'm 16weeks.. gosh.. doc wans me to put on 2kg by next visit in 3 weeks time!! yikes..

but i simply cant eat more leh.. no more pukey morning sickness.. but i juz feel full easily! anyone having such a prob?

good thing is tat bb is still growing fine.. juz tat he is taking all my reserves lo..

*cho*
wad's ur weight previously and now? i did put on some weight... now weighing abt 46.6kg.. before was about 45kg.. going to 18wks liao...

usually we put on more during 2nd trimester right?? abt 1-2kg per mth?? think my gynae ytd tell me but i forget.. LOL!

i also dont eat much.. not much cravins not much appetite...

maybe u lost some weight during 1st trimester? that's why you gain that loss still dont know?

*flower4*
i also no idea cos i first visit when abt 8weeks, i weigh 44.6kg, now 17w4d, i weigh 46.6kg! So somehow i still put on weight. My gynae never say anything about my weight or size ytd.. he said baby is healthy and growing well. And he said i look healthy to him. LOL!

princess,
i realise i do not have any websites on bb clothings, those i have are selling maternity clothes. haha... i've not started buying bb stuff yet cos dont know boy or gal mah.. hopefully by tmr i will know.

Sheryn,
i tried using the link provided by Rach for in the womb in youtube but the video has been taken off... so cant watch it too..

girly,
ur dream very creepy and eery leh.. makes my hair stand..

flower4,
i have been eating a lot too... wonder how much kilos i have put over the month?? hope not too much... will know tmr...

princess,
very excited.. but also scared will b disappointed if bb dont want to let us know... been talking to bb but dont know if he/she understand anot.. haha so just pray hard tmr i will know lor.. dont think i cant tahan another month leh...

girly,
i hope i dont get nitemares from ur dream too...

*milkway*
i have been very loh soh la... haha... and before i go in, i keep tappin on baby's legs there.. somehow i dont know how come i can feel and know the legs are at that area.. so baby really wake up... and guai guai open legs.. hahaaa....

princess,
i can't feel bb yet so dont know where is it's legs or head.. haha

my hubby keep asking me if i can feel bb too.. i told him i thick-skinned so can't feel anything.. haha

but today i feel some tightness and suddenly there is a harden part on my tummy like a rock in it and can feel it's a bit protuding out.. don't know wat part of the bb is that or mayb it's just the waterbag?

princess,
my gynea oso dun care about me one, always care about bb only.

milkyway,
i have weighing machine at home, i try to weigh everyday. all my bottoms are tight now.

is it too fast puting on weight 5kilos in 20weeks?

flower4,
i dont have weighing machine at home lor..
according to my gynae, we should b gaining abt 1-2kg every month starting from 2nd trim. 1st trim is harder to gauge due to our morn sickness which can reduce our weight. i think 2nd trim should b gaining more weight and by 3rd trim towards our edd, our weight should b more or less more stable...

milkway,
then i suppose i over put on liao.
16-20weeks i total put on 4kilos. HELP!!

my appetite sudden BOOM &amp; I BOOM TOOOOOO

*flower4*
my new gynae cares abt me and baby. old gynae only care abt baby's health and that's it. LOL!

woah.. then i think maybe n0t the same? but mine is aching like that.. even now also aching.. like suddenly my tummy become bigger .. then lower back there all aching......

aiyah u all dun make me jealous with your so pathetically lil weight gain leh!!

flower
im almost like u. i think since preg till now (19 weeks) i put on 4kg. but i thought this is normal right? unless u compare with ppl like cho and princess then u will feel abnormal and fat cos they so slim and hardly put on weight haha!! in every preg i will put on abt 14-16kg so this time round i think considered reasonable cos i trying to put on not more than 14kg this time.

princess
i usually buy online from old navy or gap, esp when they have sale. if not at times i join bp. i used to buy from few local online stores but gosh! i think i lost all their website add!

cho
oh yes i love to buy dresses for my gal from chateau. i love their flare long dresses, v sweet! u can imagine how much clothes my gal has in her wardrobe. there're just soooo much to buy for a lil princess, esp after hvg 4 boys! she is totally spoilt. my boys gotta share a room and a wardrobe while she has her own room and her own wardrobe to herself andd its flooding with clothes and her accessories. wait till u have a daughter! hehe...

*mama to 6Js*

wah really want another one arh?? can can...immediately after u popped in sept, faster try to conceive within a yr, still be able to make it before 35...save doing the amnio thing...

btw hub says it's a child's voice.....

*sandwich*, *milkway*

sorry to haf frightened u gals... coz cho was talking abt having weird dreams...ya don't know tonight can sleep or not...so scared to wake up and see a lil girl (other than my gals) standing next to my bed....

girly
not sure lah! just tempted! haha... cannot lah! first few mths already not enuf sleep still wanna entertain a "hungry" husb??? where got time! already have to satisfy a hungry baby, no mood for husb leh! esp with breastfeeding, i feel so yucky with the milk keep leaking non stop. yikes!!

aiyah u scaring urself n scaring me! maybe tonight u get sweet dreams leh?

ya, mamato6js,

YES.. during 1st trimester i din put on at all, then sudden bloom!! during 16-20weeks.

will its due to constipation..

mama to 6Js

at least u can spoilt ur lil girl and enjoyed buying all the pretty cute dresses and hair accessories and stuff....

for me, i don't even know how a bb boy's 'birdie' looks like!!! visited hub's friend who has give birth on fri...bring my gals to the nursery to show them that mommy will give birth to baby like those in the nursery very soon...then happened that 2 nurses are changing the diapers of two babies...both happened to be boys and i exclaimed to my hub: arh...bb boy's birdie looks like that one arh...the LP dark dark, penis sharp sharp de...

SUA KU....

*mamato6Js*
LOL! u say i adnormal la.... bish! hahahaaa.... partly also my appetite not very good.. i get hungry but i get so sick of all the food i eat already.. until i really dont know what to eat.... so end up always eat cereals... milk..

princess
thats v v good! v healthy! im sure although u r "abnormal" ur baby will be v healthy cos mommy feedg him with all the good stuffs!

u so early got backache? cos third trimester back sure ache like mad. mine is leg aching and painful, thanks to my vanity still walking in high heels all day long today.

*flower4*
i take cereals cos i got nothing else to think of liao le..... and i need milk... i never take any prenatal vits leh.... so i must get from food itself.....

*mamato6Js*
i do eat chicken wngs all those also leh... just now dinner i wanna eat noodles but hb dun wan go so far today so end up i fa xiao jie pi qi .... ask him just buy half chicken la.... so i end up eat half spring chicken leh........... tsk tsk!

I DONT KNOW why i back ache ........ how how.... very xinku...