mamijoan> i didnt say no appetite wor.. i said i was nausea... want to vomit .. yet nothing come out... very xin ku...
You stay near casuarina? u love their prata too?? hehe.. i love their chickenfloss prata.. big and nice!! hehe..
I ever vomited while on those fun fair rides.. it was this thing that goes round and round within our own cups or something..and the big thing itself turns as well..
I had sambal prawns for dinner... and i was wearing a white T shirt..
My vomit was flying all over..and some of those sitting near me got it.. disgusting rite??
my t shirt became sambal color...and my frens had to buy a new t shirt for me to change into.... hahhha..
I still have the new t shirt and each time i wear it now.. i'm reminded of that incident. somewhere in year 2000.. hahah...
Huishan> gosh.. i just had those banana leaf nasi lemak.. been craving for it since morning when i walked past...
and i succumb to my temptation.. hahaha..
susanna> jalan kayu?? drop alot in standard liaoz.. never been there for years already.. so many other nicer prata.. Thomson Road has one too.. The Prata House next to Standard chartered bank..
near Thomson Plaza.. that one has nice durian prata.. my mum loves it.. hehee..
yes. 3rd trim is okay to take coconut.. in fact, need to take.. coz we are too heaty by then.. hehe..
Are we talking abt the same prata shop?? MMmm..the one opposite UOB Bank?
I love their prata too.. crispy ones.. heheh...
Casuarinas are more soggy one...
Oh.. from ur list.. i still eat...
Cucumber
mango
ice cream (tried once, puke all out.. never gonna try again)
salmon (cooked ones are fine)
Ah Mei i only eat their Cheese Saussage.. ok la.. not so bad... but neither is it VERY nice kind...
I had mango juice... nothing wrong leh.. one whole big cup.. freshly blended one... i dun think its a problem..
just dun eat too much.. Its supposed to be one of the shi1 re4 kind of fruit...
the books i read actually says can eat mango... but i eat occasionally only..
NLP> hahaa.. yah.. very pantang one.. so i rather people dun ask me how is it liaoz.... sianz...
kiki> hehee... didnt know that so many people here prefer fish curry with prata.. hahaha... i always ask for fish curry when i eat prata.. hehe..
better not take coconut now.. after 2nd trim then take. too liang now...
Huh??? i felt that casuarina's kosong prata are very soggy... The Prata House at THomson Road... or is it Upper THomson.. near Standard Chartered Bank is Cripsy ones..
and that one is really nice and crispy..and their mutton is best.. i dun normally take mutton. but i only take The Prata House's mutton.. no smelly taste and very nice...
but now cant take also la.. hahhaa..
jul> wah.. u are soo slim... envy.. hahha... 11 weeks 1 day..and urs is 4 Sep?? wai wai and me supposed to be 11 weeks today.. but we are 9 sept.. mmm. means we are actually not yet 11 weeks la....
Mmm.. hahahah... can tell from your thigh u are slim la.. wait till i ask HB to take mine tonite.. dun faint.. hahaha..
how to post pic? whats the command to type?
I think u are one of the slimest here.. stop defending urself! we are all gonna come after u liaoz loh...
55kg!!! I'm 76kg now... u wanna compare?? u not slim? i'm giant liaoz.. hahahha..
hahaha.. i still dun take sunny side up... still can resist.. had a sunny side with my main course yest.. and i eat the sides which is more cooked...
the whole yellow and part of the whites i didnt even touch.. heh..
kiddo> yah yah.. i can sense smell much better nowadays.. even HB's breath i cant stand it.. everything to me stinks... i smell myself when i wake up stink too..
buay tahan!
i dun wanna listen to my mum...when she had me... she had MS till 7th month..
PLEASE!! NO WAY MAN!!!! 12 weeks.. and I SHALL BE FINE!!! AMEN!!!
feli> but famous amos has a lot of chocolate leh.. isnt heaty?? and chocolate has caffeine???
yesh.. u cannot eat sunny side up with watery.. my fav too.. now i can only drool..and ask for cooked yolk.. sigh.. not so nice loh.. wat to do...
Chern> hahaha.. good for your HB la... now bigger somemore.. hahahhaa....
flower> wah!!!!!!!!! BB 6 cm??????????? how many weeks are u??? my bb was 2.34cm at week 9... now i'm week 11.. i wonder how big is bb already... excited man... shall see gynae next wed...
woohoo...
Oohh... you become Aug MTB liaoz.. hehehe.. okie.. i think a few of us here bery like will be end Aug maybe.. hahaha....
I pray for 1sept.. that's our Wedding Anniversary.. hahaha..
clementi where?? i used to love NUS's Fong Seng's Prata.. MMmm..anyone from there before? Their Cheese Prata to date still the BEST one..
but too bad..they close shop liaoz...