New MTB> hahaha.. yeah.. no more Italian BMT... nice meh? i never eat that before.. i usually eat tuna or subway club.. hehe.
yeah yeah.... i think we are the anti-OSCAR/triple tests one.. hahaha... now i'm more affirmed that we shall skip this test...
coz we will still keep the bb no matter what...and why the extra worry... hehehe.. i shall discuss with HB abt it again..
its $180 loh... not as if its free... hahaha...
milkyway> yah.. did heard no mayo.. but i still eat tuna mayo... hahahahaha.. i think the key is moderation... but i wont purposefuly dip my food into mayo liaoz..
like those fried finger food.. i use to eat with mayo.. now i wont.. i eat with chilli loh...
and... i eat Mac Fillet without Tartar too.... those i can eat without tartar and mayo.. i'll try to...
but some already premix one... then i dun care la.. hahaha...
heart burn shouldnt happen so early.. if u are. u are eating too much.. try to eat lesser..and maybe a bit less frequent....
princess> oh.. another thing i heard abt MS worse at nite is coz we have a whole day of food inside us liaoz.. with the poor indigestion... we've accumulated alot of overdue food..
hence the worst feeling.. which makes sense la.. coz from morning eat till evening..sure evening inside got a lot of gas liaoz.. thats why wanna puke...
mama5> wah!!!! twins also natural ah?? u best la... my fren who had 2 pair of twins did c-sect for both loh.. wah. u are really best!!! salute!!!
Chern> yah.. i rem ur story... hehehe.... poor thing back then.. but pray it'll be much better this time..
jul04> i was thinking of skipping the DS test... i feel its not necessary.. coz no matter the outcome.. we'll still keep the baby... so.. do for what??
waste money.. any opinion????
Even if doing... will be doing the $180 one with gyn and not the $380 one at TMC....
Yah.. same idea... tats what i was discussing with my manager this afternoon...
No point to do.. coz we wont be doing anything abt it anyway....
maybe we can pray if we know.... but we can start praying now that the bb will be healthy ma... hor?? heehee..
glass> hahah... chong xi doesnt work.. we are Christians..
shelled> is FA scan called the detailed scan as well? to be done 18-22 weeks??
this is sept thread leh... if u are 22 AUG... then u are the first!! hehehe.. we are all SEPT here...
wah lao... assam is bad enough.. ice some more.. faint...
Feli> hahaha... u are funny... i haven been really eating fruits.. guess i gotta be more conscious on that liaoz.. hehe..
mei> are u sure ur bb is 8cm???????????????? at week 8, my bb is only 2.34cm.........
okie... 1 cm.. hehhee..