(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

mamato6js> lol. last nite my boy wake up at 2am. i tot was 4am wor. make me happy for nothing. den after feed i see de time again. 2.15am. zzz -_-" eyes playing tricks

prinzess
thought i saw u b4 at the foyer, plus ur pupsik pouch v familiar. but the one i saw in ncc has a bb gal, urs is a boy? since u mentioned in above post tt its a bb boy

michelle
haaha sometimes at nite i so zombie im also like tat. when... just when they can sleep thru hor. my gal slept thru from 11pm to 5.30am at 2 mths leh.

<font color="aa00aa">mwerkz</font> - not urgent.. I still have 2 bottles.. but I just want to get over and done with mah.. hahah I dun like waiting...

<font color="#6600ff">Mamato6</font>

My girl slept from 1am+ till 6.30am.

-Slaps mouth-
Later tonight she give me hell.

<font color="#6600ff">My eye is officially infected and I look like shit at work</font>
kao_angry.gif

Pam
u got eye infection? from where?

wah u gotta rub it in lah. u all so "xin fu" one babies all sleep so much at nite. but im also thankful other than crying for feed my baby also sleeps thru the nite haha.. as in he doesnt wake up at all lah. so after 5-10 mins of sucking i put him down i can go back to sleep

anybody knows whether jenifur has discharged from hospital?

i ordered milkbag and fenugreek from her.. paid her already and needing it urgently now... still no news or update from her..

hasn't been taking fenugreek for 2 weeks cos waiting for me order.. my supply is dropping slowly... T_T

<font color="Ff3399">Bb sleeping thru the night</font>
Am I the only weirdo who is not 100% happy that K sleeps from 10pm to 3-4am every night?! My boobs hurts like @#$%# cos he's not drinking it lah! Then I have to wake up and pump at least 1 side cos he only feed on 1 boob each time!

My boobies feel so abused.

<font color="0077aa">pam</font>
aren't u resting at home with ur eye infection?

sleeping
my boy managed to sleep from 1am+ till 6am+
i hope it will lengthen soon...

feeding
recently my boy has been like rejecting bottle feeding... seems like he dun like the bottle teats. I have been partial BF with FM.. but starting with bottle feeding all times in initial stage my MIL dun allow me to BF latch bb on.
now he is crying hard when bottle teat is put in his mouth even though he is hungry and time for milk. So i soothe him to stop crying by cradling him.. and his mouth always sought for nipples..!
happy that my boy wants my milk! but scarli he dun want bottle feeding anymore then i can't go back to work....
how ar?

somemore my milk is still very low.. he cries hard again when my milk supply stops after few mins and he still hasn't drink enough...

<font color="aa00aa">Pam</font> - My bb has recently gotten back his sleep through the night routine and sleeps from 11pm to either 5:30am (when kor kor on the light to bath in my room) or 8 plus.. hahah I so happy...

Pam, rem to wash your hands clean before carrying baby or touching her cause eye infection can be passed to others...

<font color="aa00aa">shelled</font> - yes you are, lol. What I do is I express at 1-2am then go sleep until baby wakes up
so won't feel to terrible

<font color="ff0000">angel</font>
ooh...seems a very comfortbale wrap...
review the use yah!!

<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
ooh.. i was told alot of people for the 645pm slots liaoz..
then ask me want to go 245pm or not..anything loh..then the woman ask me to go and buy mamypoko and try first.. hahaa..

ooh..so mamy poko only got one kind la.. not like Huggies got dry, dry comfort, ultra etc.. and pampers got comfort and active baby etc..
maybe later i just go NTUC grab a bag la..
but thinking of my 8more packets in the storeroom.. i really wonder how to finish.. wahhaha..

<font color="ff0000">mama6</font>
hehehe..my girl slept from 12am - 530am this morning.. i woke up when she was tossing in bed.. looked at the clock..
wah.. 533am.. ehhehe.. :p
latched her and put her back to sleep.. so far has been successful in putting her to sleep at her own cot...
but mummy here dunno how to enjoy life.. dun sleep and still online.. wahahahah....

<font color="ff0000">Mamijoan</font>
please put down ur name in the list.. we'll plan according to the list.. whichever has most people will 'win' the time slot!

<font color="ff0000">Melissa</font>
i wanna go NTUC, Popular &amp; Kiddy Palace..
u wanna go later???

mamato6js> hais. maybe bring him out too often, until he backside itchy cant sleep properly -_-

steph> haha. icic. i tot u urgent, den u can take first, cos i still got one bottle =p ok, since u not urgent, den i go take from ur brother. but i so lazy to do anything -_-

pamelia> lol. wat happened to ur eyes? my eyes oso wor this morning, super red n pain, den heng i got de eyedrops doc give me one. after 2 times of drop, better liao =p

jess> i oso got no news on jenifur leh, but since i no hurry for de desitin cream, den i nv rush lo. but i heard she still in hospital

hollow> lol. think i give ur desitin a miss. cos wun be going central on sat. running ard west n north side to pick up spree stuffs. hubby will definitely say i buy u one tube can. lol =x

gina> wah. glad to know she is gettin better liao. any idea wat happened to her. *sorry, juz being concerned*

rach> i tink can finish la. i heard bb will remain below 12kg for quite sometime. u only 8packs. i got 6packs pampers, 4packs huggies ultra, 2packs mamypoko, 2packs super jumbo drypers =p n i think i need more, cos infant care sure super waste my diapers one =x

i heard 645pm session is huggies dry leh. cos i told her i cannot make it for 245, den she tell me but 645 many pple, den she actually wan mian qiang slot me in, den she ask, u got use huggies dry? i say no, i use ultra. lol. den she say really cannot ah? i say cannot. so i not going lo. hahaha =x

den after tat she ask ask ask, actually wan me go for another mobile telco survey on mobile plan stuffs one, den she say "ops, oso 245, cannot hor?", den i say cannot. lol =x damn funny =x

jenifur has been hospitalized for over a week already? must be very serious ...

anyone joined her fridge to go BP then? how much did you gals pay for the 6 can fridge? i want to get one soon but can't remember how much it costs.

rach, Michelle
wat r u gals toking abt?? 2.45, 645, huggies, many poko?? I blur...

My gal only slps long hrs occasionally.. Still not fix leh.. Sigh... I don't mind hard breast when I wake up at most only miss 1-2 feed so not so engorged..

shelled
tot u will pump regardless if K wakes or not?? I always empty b4 I slp lor..

<font color="#6600ff"> To All Mommies Concerned</font>

I Have NO Idea where my eye infection came from. It just feels bruised whenever I press my eyeballs and it seems that the "Jelly" around my eye is loose? XD
No worries, Am Drowning my eyes in OPTREX 3 times a day and washing my hands before handling Kairi. =3

I'm actually home now.. My PIL fetched me home.. No point in me staying in the salon looking like crap and possibly chasing customers awake looking like the Hunchback of Notre Dam.

Need to recover by TOMORROW! Major appointments to handle!

hollow> keke. all guys same i suppose? =p

sandwich> i think longer den 1wk wor. not sure wat's wrong oso. pray she's ok

milkyway> lol. a focus gp survey on bb wipes n diapers.

Yah Jenifer been in hospital for very long already.. Coming to 2wks ba? Hope she recovers soon!

pamelia
take care too.. Don't wear contact lens or put make up on the eyes lor.. It's very uncomfortable to have sore eyes.. Rest well

michelle
oic..

<font color="0077aa">pamelia</font>
good to hear u r resting at home already..

i wanna do rebonding.. but ur salon too too far away from my hse.. i cannot be away frm my bb too long =(
lol

Sept Mummies Gathering Updates

A. Weekday Lunch
1. Stephanie
2. Waiwai
3. Girly
4. Prinzess55
5. Angeline
6. Sheryn Toh
7. Jul
8. Bernice
9. Gina
10. PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!
11. Angel

B. Weekday Tea Break
1. Rach
2. Stephanie
3. Waiwai
4. Girly
5. Prinzess55
6. Angeline
7. Sheryn Toh
8. enxuan
9. Jul
10. Bernice
11. Gina
12. PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!
13. Angel

C. Weekday Dinner
1. Rach
2. enxuan
3. Bernice

D. Weekend Lunch
1. BBq98
2. enxuan
3. Gina

E. Weekend Tea Break
1. Bbq98
2. enxuan
3. Gina

Any Particular days for preference??

16th Nov - Mon
1. enxuan
2. Rach
3. Gina
4. PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!
5. Stephanie (I can't on 17th cause BB vaccination appointment)
6. Angel
7. Angeline
8. prinzess55

17th Nov - Tue
1. Sheryn Toh
2. Rach
3. Gina
4. PAMELIA &amp; HB!!!
5. Angeline

<font color="ff3399">Steph</font>
I already do that leh, but by within a hour after he wakes to drink, 1 of my boobs will hurt tremendously again! Now I'm really really really cursing the day I gave J EBM.

<font color="ff3399">milkyway</font>
Yeah, I used to. But I can't complete any work with 1 arm kiapping the stupid bottles lor! I really need to MAXIMISE my time! Waiting to meetup with Jul to buy over the Pumpin Pals handsfree strap from her so i can pump while doing work. Otherwise, work seems to take precedence! *cough* workaholic *cough*

<font color="ff3399">Pamelia</font>
Get well soon!!

<font color="Ff3399">Re: Sleepy Wrap</font>
OMFG. Why you all tempt me to buy more carriers huh?! This thing looks so damn cool lor!!! *must.resist.*

DAMMIT....
Today boarded bus to go work, the bus driver stopped me when I was walking off after tapping card, I thought WHY?? I forgot to tap card meh?
Then he said:"Miss, are you ok? You get a seat to sit down ok!"
I was blur at first, then I realise he thought I was PREGNANT! Cos I was wearing babydoll dress! Sad........... My big TUMMY!!!!

Steph>
Ok, so I will buy my own fenugreek lah, cannot wait until Dec! Think Guardian pharmacy cheaper than GNC hor?

Pam>
Eeks... eye infection is terrible! Take care!

Michelle &amp; Rach>
What survey is this? I wanna join too... got $$?? :p

Rach>
Ah.. you going NP later? I just came back from there.. :p 1/2 day at work today! Bought clothes from NETT... my wardrobe too small for my big tummy now.. sadz..

After next week, can jio you and Melissa to go NP for makan and mani/pedi!!! Cos I work next week then leave again.. :p

Although I never try the mani pedi there.. looks expensive!!

You got try the dim sum place there? Think its called MAYIM or something.. dunno good or not!

<font color="ff0000">LIL JADE</font>
got money but i think hit quota for no. of people liaoz..
ahhaha..thats why i bother to buy a pack of Mamy Poko for the $$'s sake.. wahhahaha... not enough to pay for 2 batches of Old Navy........ hahaha

ooh..yah..gg Norhtpoint... Prob after 8pm.. hopefully rain stops by then.. hehe. :p
Hahhaha.. i just ordered OLD NAVY!! man.. gotta wait 3 weeks for loot to arrive.. wahahha...

Mani Pedi at Heaven is not exp.. its cheap.. i always do at Heaven.. look for Mendy... she can take 1.5 hours to do my pedi..
scrub till my sole SMOOOOTTThhh.. hehehe.. :p
i dun allow them to use blade... makes it worse!

Dim Sum so so la... not really alot of dim sum food..mostly is the shanghainese La mian etc...

You better instill in your son's head to give you more pocket money next time. Just like how my husband told my boys yesterday that all the men in our household will listen only to one woman and that's me.

Melissa, yes, initially he told them that they must be like him, to listen to the wife, but then he thought about it and said.."then your mummy will be very sad" and told them "you will be like daddy, listen to your mummy". Feels shiok!

lil_jade: the survey the slots all full liao. think got $ de hehe. i also never get to join sob.

bravado: got mine today! YAY! damn still got to send my S+ size de for exchange zzz CCK leh so far from HG sob

shelled: wah then your initial will be SSS le =x anyway the wrap looks kinda complicated to me hehe think i will wrap til i become ba4 zhang3..

breast pads: DIE 1 box of 60 pads finish already!!!!! and i haven even go back to work!! OMG OMG 1 box left!

<font color="ff3399">bbq98</font>
I think that's really sweet of your hubs.

Sounds like you've got a good husband there. And as for your boys... once they discover the joy of sex, Mommy's word tak boleh liao lah!

<font color="ff0000">Melissa</font>
AMK Hub got Lush meh??
where??
I used to do at AMK Hub Ladyfinger..

but now left 1 more session never go liaoz. hahaha..
use Heaven first..cheaper than Ladyfinger..

<font color="ff0000">Gina</font>
just post it back la.. $1.50 the most nia...
saves u petrol la.. hahaha...

<font color="#6600ff">Good evening Mommies</font>

I just got up from a nap after washing my eyes with Optrex. My eyes still feel sore. Left one especially... Now am feeding her as she overshot her 5.30pm feeding time and woke up grumpy. >.<

<font color="#6600ff">Gina</font>

Bravado from Prettymums? So 'll get mine too?? <font color="#6600ff">Rach?</font>

<font color="#6600ff">Burping Baby</font>

I notice recently whenever she finishes her feed, She'll get cranky and make eh eh eh noises till she burps. Anyone experiences this too?

mwerkz
i already posted the massage lady's contact leh. farni how you saw the post on the massage but never see the contact =P
Her name is Aini. contact 98198150. She stays CCK Ave 4

Pam

Huh? U nvr go see doc for ue eye infection? Dun play play with eyes leh.

shelled

Yo! I brought my Pumping Pal strap home. So how?

bbq

Oh.. I shd tell Hubs to tell Sam that, starting today haha. Right now, Sam's the emperor &amp; we're all his humble subjects. He bawl, we scramble haha

lil jade

If u pay by NETS at GNC, u get 15% off the fenugreek. Or issit 20%? Anyway it will be reduced to $25+ from $29+

<font color="aa00aa">Pam</font> - maybe she wants more milk? If babies make noise after finishing milk, it may be that she wants more...

<font color="aa00aa">crying during milk time</font> - Sigh.. my boy recently cry when drinking milk... suspecting that he needs Size 3 teats... sigh.. means I got to go TPY AGAIN
man.. why can't he make noise 1 day earlier so I can go get it when I was at TPY... *knocks my own head*