Sian.. Samm is really sick, all thanks to SIL's kids. And now I'm getting sick too! So angry!
cloudme, babyja, pegsfur
Last Wed I said Sam called me Moh..moh..my right? After that, no more! But Hubs said he did call 'me me me' so dunno whether he calls me or what??? Maybe I shd follow cloudme, give him the option of "My" only. Easier then he'll call?
But I cannot understand it leh! He could say radio & vacuum. Aren't these difficult words? Hiaz..
Panda eyes
Sam has been having panda eyes since dunno how many mths old. Coz he aws refuses to sleep. I think he sleeps 10.5h every day now.
sbb
No use one.
She will say things like, "no lah, she din bite this end yet", or "she only bit off the piece of food with her teeth, never touch her mouth"???? It takes something like Sam to fall sick & suffer then she'll feel heartpain & try to be more hygienic. But after a couple of days, she'll start again. Habits of a lifetime, how to change???
piggy
IMHO, your maid cannot be discharged coz she is contagious. If the doctor discharges her & lets her go into the community, or she gets sent home, then she'll spread TB ard. That's very unethical! I can udnerstand that you're stuck with all the hefty medical bills and that it's unfair & unfortunate, but there's nothing that can be done. Conversely, if someone else were to ask the dctor to discharge their maid with TB and end up infecting you or your family, you wouldn't feel good either right? Just MHO, no offense k?