Michelle/Gin/Pegsfur
you are most welcome, guess if i dun have good experience with it, it is hard to sell it then, haha..
anyway i've tried a few diff types of fruits, and like i said it only works on banana, but like you all mention banana is super easy to mash sia... so it doesnt work at all for apple, grape, kiwi, pear, strawberry, honeydew, oh yah now i remember it works for papaya also, again another easy to mash fruit.. so basically as long as the fruit you want to mash is harder than a strawberry, it won't work.. plus even for banana, it only works great for the top layer, those at the bottom you got to squeeze harder for it to "reach" them, but if there are not much left inside the scoop itself, then it will never reach the bottom and cut the stuff for you..
as for veges, it doesn't work at all, it doesnt have a cutter so everything is just plastic, impossible to really cut lor, it works on noodle though, but i only give Renzo ABC pasta which doesnt need to mash in fact..
so after all, it is a big waste of money, i still use it but only on banana and papaya, pathetic right.. and i am sure once Renzo can bite on his own food, i will never need to use it again.. LOL