(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

fatbobo,

very fast one. my boy at first came out 1 bottom, then a few days later the next bottom one. rest a while, the top 2 came out, one after another. now the next 2 top ones, 1 on the left, 1 on the rite pushing their way out. i dun like this teething period lor. he gets super cranky & sticky.

jac, when i call him baby or his chn and christian name he'll turn back... but also depends on mood 1..

re: teethin
ethan 2 upper teeth gonna pop out soon also.. i'm worried for my boobies.. when he had his lower 2 teeth he already bit me several times

DolceVita
haha yup yup if not watsons then guardian, i cant rem which one but it is a nice digital weighing machine, and i remeber it is definitely not more than 35 bucks.. haha..

baby ja
thanks so much for your compliment.. the template we got it from http://btemplates.com/ but hubby modified the code manually to suit our own need.. not many templates for baby blog leh very hard to choose de.. haha..

zen
wah 6 teeth? that's cool! haha.. my boy only got 2 but these 2 have been growing for a month + liao leh, very slow right?

hehe.. that's cute zen.

both my girls.. their bottom 2 cm out tog de.. hmmm.. muz be super cute to hv 1 first huh baby ja? cant imagine.. haiyo..so cute la.

my girls super active these days.. duno izit teething.. den bcm hyper or wat.. my hb kept saying wana buy harness or 'leash' to tie my elder de especially.. haiyo, buey tahan her leh.

dat time she fell off bed.. den majiam addicted to the feel or fell in love with the floor.. she now owas wana climb up the pillows (which we line against the bed rail) to see the floor..n she's so excited n happy to see the floor! really what's gotten into her! *pengz*

crawl n move all over the bed so fast, sometimes if one person alone with them.. catch buey hoo de lor!

dolce/felicia,
guardian.. they hv the digital weighing scale.. (cant rmbr if watsons hv also.. but if they hv too... guardian de quality n make is better.)

piggytoh n baby ja, so good.. at least they response to u..sometime i jus wonder y she dun wan to look at me leh.. hai..

janice, ya lor.. my gal depend on mood.. but i think most of the time she no mood to look at me.. hai..

fat bobo
always want to ask you this question, your girls are identical twins? haha can you differentiate them easily? got any pic to show huh? hahaha..

your family got history of twins or not? cuz my whole family hor got many many pairs, both mother and father side have de.. me and my sis also twins but not identical so we dont look exactly the same.. too bad we both dun have twins lah although gynae say the more baby we have the higher chance will be twins agian, LOL..

mashy
yeah.. the later the better coz can drink more milk b4 they become cranky and refuse milk.. but hor.. he has been rejecting for quite some time.. hahaha...

wow felicia.. coolness.. ur a set of twins with your sis. hehe.

yup.. mine r identical.. but they dun really look the same from birth, so no prob at identifying them from start. hehe.. i dun hv pics here.. but pls, welcome to view them at my FB ([email protected]).

my family (n hb side) no history of twins.
identical r not genetic, not hereditary.

actually u shld hv a higher chance of hvg fratenal twins.. or prolly your nieces/daugthers (go try some more soon..heee) in future?

in fact after some reads, i like to think that hvg or not hvg multiples has nothing to do with our husband or his family... we produce the eggs! (whether we release few of it..or if ours split in certain stage of pregnancy!) hahaha.

Jac,
maybe ur bb her u but too engrossin wat she is doin so dun wan to answer u keke... got once i was callin my boi n my boi smile at the window when i call him after a while den he turn n look at me with the smile machiam tellin me he hear me but he more interested in lookin outside the window..

Didnt had time to drop by Watson just now.
Will check out Guardian n Watson after work..

Mashy,

Oooh, we are not able to do that ? Then I just cross finger n hope I would be on time to present my coupon for it.
Was thinking to go buy it first then go for company lunch.
After lunch then go back Isetan for leisure shopping, to look at other sale item.
In thise case, I would need to present the entry coupon twice right??

Michelle:

Dun better drive there.. just now drove my boss to the airport... My office near bugis area, so along e way already can see the jam... -.-"

fat bobo
wah so cute!!! they do look the same although their face shape slight different, but very hard to differentiate liao as compared to me and my sis..

is your younger one more playful? haha.. so heartwarming to see them holding hands together lor.. i think when they grow up they will tell you "mummy we feel so lucky to have each other".. really that's how me and my sis feel nowadays, very diff from the usual siblings with age gap..

ooo so not genetic lah, but coincidentally both my parents' family tree got many pairs.. my mum's aunt got 3 pairs i think, LOL..

IT show is at Suntec ?
Just now I went pass Bugis village, wanted to go Kuan Yin Temple but its so so so so so crowded !!!!
No idea y..in the end gave up, didnt go temple...

Michelle, i'm not driving...so alr headache if myself can carry 3 food jars & 1 endo thermal pot (for my sister)...thinking if i shd ask them to deliver to my house but i thk nit spend min $300 or $200 & waiting time is abt 2wks time.

ya.. it show at suntec!

hehe.. felicia, they used to hold hands..n will somehow..owas manage to find eachothers' hand when they lie down side-by-side de... my mum juz told me earlier when i phoned home.. they were fighting eachother!!! kaoz!

nowadays..they r looking more n more like eachother liao.. hehe. i wld love them to look more alike.

initially we tot younger de is more outgoing kind.. but now my elder is hyperactive.. -.-"

wah..so interesting your family... muz be fun esp during family gatherings.. all the same faces. hehe.

Fatbobo,
my boi enjoy lookin at the scenery outside the window when i drive 1... n yesterday he tear off the mothercare car sign i paste at the window bth... tokin abt lookin at gals dunno is it natural instinct of boi when there r gals ard be it young or old he will smile at them lol~~~

Donkeymami,
the tiger jar not big bit sure abt the endo pot thou....

donkeymami,
i find bo gei (no teeth) cuter. hehe! now hv so many teeth dun look like baby alreadi. told my hb cannot find back tat baby look alreadi.

Zen,
i also find bo gek cuter leh.. so far my boi no teeth leh only got 1 point whitish thing at the side of his gum dunno is it teeth anot haha..

piggytoh,
ethan also the same! my hb & i & some of our frens commented tat ethan smiles more to females. hahahah!

Feli, you still got chance to get a twins...dun give up heeheehee

Piggy, opps attraction mah heehee..ur boy is shi nai sha shou...see gals will smile at them heehee

donkeymami,
when my boy bites me while latching on, my reflex action is to push him away & he'll get a shock. hahahah! but it's painful lor. after i shove him a few times, he dun really bite liao. but at times, he'll still bite & give me tat cheeky smile & look. cannot tahan.

Janice,

That explain y !!
I usually dun go during chu 1 n 15 as very crowded. They are also alot of pple selling those large joss-sticks along the way to temple. I was thinkig wat is the occassion...
Thanks thanks...

Piggytoh,
My Nat is the opposite.
She smile at everyone but she prefer guys to carry her...*tsk tsk*

Dolcevita
today will be super crowded at the bugis temple de, cos today is "borrow" angbao day mah. once a year event wor...

donkeymami
i used up my 2010 CCL already. :p
want to clear CCL first before AL mah... in case quit hor, AL can get $$.

Zen,
hahah ya a bit sharp when i touch v long liao but i wonder why his is side not front... i rather his front teeth come out first :p

Donkeymami,
hahah my boi love to luff n smile 1 but usu to stranger it will take a while for him to smile at them but if gal hor no need a while he can smile at them instantly lol~ he better dun be a playboy when he grow up keke..

DOlce,
wah ur gal know mus ask shuai ge to carry ah smart gals..

I saw the Tiger food jar at BHG just now.
0.7L - $65
0.9L - $75

My sister is Isetan member but they never send her the coupons leh... no softcopy de hor?

I'm thinking out getting it so that I can still prepare porriage when I go to Chengdu with bb next week...

errrh.. wat is this "borrow" ang bao tingy?

hehe.. my girls oso like to see guys.. n will give a seductive-cheeky smile! buey tahan! duno learn frm who (not me definitely..bleahx)

cheese from breastmilk? dat sounds so cheesy!!

kiki..wah seh.. steady! but hor.. if we resign..hfta 'return' the used CCL oso de izit?

piggytoh,
if i am not wrong gov will only take note of the total number of CCl. So once u used up ur co will not able to claim anymore. But the CCL given by co then i am not sure.

mommies pls correct me if i am wrong.

Kiki, if u wan to get the food jar nit to present the coupon then u can get it cos it's control by one section for all those promo items..mayb u can call isetan to chk if nv receive how? as u wan to buy the promo item tmr.

Piggytoh,

She is not picky if handsome or not...uncle carry she also ok..hhahahahaha..

Pat,
Nat also cry like mad when my female cousin try to carry her...hahahahaha..

Zen,

u r right. Gov only strictly entitle to 6days/yr. I still blurr blurr thot Gov give 4days and normal practise that co got give 2days.. haha blurr me

piggytoh
not sure leh...
for my co, even if you join at dec, can still get 6 days CCL.

bobo
my office got 1 uncle will always take leave on this day to "borrow" angbao from the temple. so I got to know lor...
heard that only today the bugis temple will give out angbao, so many people will go and take de. For luck I guess...

when ethan c young gers... like toddlers he is very hapi 1 lo..he smack his tummy and laff laff laff... but c older 1 like my mum, cousins he very shy dun dare to look at them.. guys he dun care... as of now he is anybody also can carry