(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Regg,

I am interested to get the clips for my friend's daughter. Is there a page that i can see all your works? I just sent her the images that you uploaded and she was so excited about it.

Or you have it on your facebook? You can add me at [email protected]

Donkeymami,
dunno wan to take half day or mc cos my kolig onleave left me alone so abit reluctant if go on wkend v troublesome to bring Kyler along with the crowd esp...

HI Joycec,

Thank you for intro me to ur fren ya.
Yes i have FB acc, will add u in, my others designs of the clippy can see at here, as for ur fren, i will give special price too.

Dear all mummies,
Pls feel free to let me know if u like any hair clip design but dont see it in my webbie, i can see what i can do, and special price for aug mummies, hope u all dont mind that i will post my webbie here , thanks

http://reggkong.multiply.com/photos

Piggy, if u & ur colig not ard ur boss will unhappy or not? take half day must well take MC save ur leave for better use mah kekeke

piggy,
agree...
me also thinking on wkends go out wif bbs very troublesome...esp to town...

RE:Tiger food jar

if NTUC have then i go and buy..cos i got free NTUC voucher mah...and can buy all other stuffs...

RE: Tiger food jar,
i think i also will get it from NTUC, cos i dont think i got chance to go for the sale..
anyone can show me the food jar that u all talking abt ma?

hmmm,
must go to extras huh...
my area dun have leh...

wonder if the bigger NTUC have or not...
anyone seen it in bedok or tampines mall NTUC b4?

Cloudme,
u can try la but so far i only see in west NTUC extras

Janice,
ya true tt y now thinkin lo.. cos also scare will run into colleague at the fair lol~

but ntuc no offer.... anyway dun think i'm getting it alreadi... too big & bulky for me to bring out. but it's very useful & i like the fact tat we can pour straight in & there's a cup thing to cover.

finally can get in!!

im tinking of going isetan tmr oso.. but i can oni make it in aftnn.. lunch time hv appt at SGH (found a lump at right nehneh..wana go check!!)
but im not isetan member.. my fren (nov mum) going oso.. but i duno if i can match her time! ):

i wana get the tiger food jar also.. the one zen posted.

Zen
Thanks alot ya
, printing it out will go NTUC to get... tat day i say it at thomson plaza, $46, nt sure it is the same one

zen.. NTUC EXTRA (jurong point) carry the tiger food jar arh? both size?
i wana c how big it is leh.. need a bigger to feed 2.. but then dun wana bring a 'pot' out.. hmmm~

i still cant decide between themos n tiger leh!

actually tot wana go taka or whever to yan jiu tonite..but abit lazy! hw hw hw!

Dolce, April, Joycec, Eunice, Jul

just manage to weigh my son 2 days ago... haha.. he is 9.5kg ler.. no more 8.1kg..

coming to 7.5mths liao...

gonna lug a big sack of "rice" during my taiwan trip..

Joyful,

How did you weigh him ? at the gynae ?
Im wondering how to weigh Nat too, curious to know her weight now. She is 8.1kg @ 5mth...im quite sure she hit the "10" mark liao...

Im going Isetan tml aftn after my company lunch ( usually ends ard 2+...), hope the food jar would still be available.
Suddenly have a kiasu thought !

Was thinking of asking early mummy to help "chop" one for me, then hide it at some secret corner.
I will go retreive it and pay for it when I reach Isetan in the afternoon...heehee...
Kiasu of me hor...hahahahahahaha...but its just an evil thought passing...

Any nice mummy volunteer to collaborate in my evil thought.....

Dolce,

i carry him n weigh together, then i weigh myself.. minus my weight will get his weight..

i am going to the sale.. u wan to pass mi the coupon.. i go get for u loh.. 8am duno isit too late..

or shld we go tonite to hide it first.. haha..

I suspect the weighing machine @ my home is not accurate!! Im seeing a much lighter self...hahahaha...
So i was thinking of getting the digital weighing machine ( Isetan coupon sale too @ $35 ).
Only then I would know the true weight of Nat...

Joyful,

You have the same evil thoughts as me !!!
ahhahaaahhaa...to hide it first =))
Oh can I pass you the coupon n you help me get it ????
What time do you usually sleep ? The coupon is at home n I usually reach home only ard 11pm..or you could unlock ur mail box and I slip it in there.....

DolceVita
Nat Nat hit 10kg mark? cannot be cannot be, haha.. think their growth should slow down a bit by now.. my boy was 9.5kg at 6 months 1 week, and now 7 months i weigh him at home still about 9.5kg leh..

btw the digital weighing machine think hubby bought it at waston's for 29.90 if i rem correctly..

Felicia,

Thats my guess only bec I feel she is heavier...
I have not weigh Nat for 2 months.

Ooooh, Watson only selling for $29.90 ? Hmmm.........I will drop by Watson later to check if they still have it.
Answer will be reveal when new weighing machine is purchase ;)

Regg:
i like the 1st and 3rd piece... gorgeous!

Sharon:
i usually apply after bath to the hair only... then comb through... it even helps with entangle! no need to wash off... i cant rem for sure if its FaceShop or the other korea skincare company. I always buy from its outlet in AMK hub.

errrh.. the isetan sale.. got limitation to like certain no of item a customer can buy? as like..eg.. the food jar.. say 1 customer can oni get 2 pcs max or something?

i saw juz nw at carrefour, the 0.90L tiger food jar is selling at abt $56.

sep mum thread> anyone got sept link?

donkeymami> keke. u not driving hor? ahha. my hubby mad, yesterday he see the promo, den tell me buy this buy tat. den i say u think i m de one going ah =p

zen> last time i bought baby yoplait from jp ntuc. de jar is 700ml one

kikilala> so hiong mc go shopping? =p

mgr dun let me take leave le la. cos i mon n tues on leave -_-

claire> u like ur gal to use walker? i got one from baby first mth, but i dun wan let my boy use. cos some pple say, use walker will train baby to walk in a wrong way -_-

piggytoh> awh. i no time use leave lo. i still got 14.5days maternity leave, 6days childcare leave, 16days annual leave from last yr, n 16days annual leave from this yr -_-

liz> haha. i will go IT show tonite to c c

bb progression:
check with u ladies ah.. when u all call yr bb names, does he or she turn and look at u everytime? my gal sometime turn and look at me sometime act blur or dunno she noe i'm calling her anot.. hmm..

re: teething

my boy is teething again. now another 2 more. total coming to 6. faint. how long does this teething period last? he's always v cranky & no appetite when he's teething. kept crying & wanting me to carry for comfort.

IT Show.. started noon time today right? (not sure wat time la).. but my colleague juz came back said it's incredibly crowded this time..n it's oni 1st day (workday).. :)

Michelle,
wow how i wish i got more leave hahah ... my co as long as u got leave they wun stop u from takin 1...

Jac,
my BOi do turn n look at me when i call him...

felicia
i like ur blog.. so nicely done up.. with the effort of daddy & mummy together..

where to get the background pix huh?