(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Regg, the booties are so nice!!!! Love it!

Smurfy, congrats to you!!!!

Nicole, poor girl..did you ask your gynae what is the real sign that you should look out for your case?

sbb, although my breast not big kind but each time its engorged, it will leak. Drink hot water will leak and bathe with hot water will leak too. It will leak when its time to pump.
I don't think its true that pumping is easier. Coz pumping means you need to sterilise and wash. But if you latch, there is not washing and sterilising. So if you have help at home, you can pump or else I think latching would be easier.

lawshe
aiyo haha then cannot le. I plan to do it next week.

sbb
hope you can sleep well tonight! next monday might be my last chance to ask my gynae liao le!

haha MIL always weird de lah. my mil also. I told her last monday that Zachary was 2.8kg and she asked "i thought u all say big?". Then I have to proceed to explain that by week 40, he will be 3.4kg and she nothing to say liao too. maybe they act like that cos they dont know our EDD bah.

kikilala
no BW is painless de lah! waxing leh! unless for those that did it many times then maybe for them the pain is mild. Is IPL painful?

Harlow gals! Haven't had time to pop into this thread coz busy with reno. All the spare time can only go into Sep thread hahaah.

I see kikilala's turn next? Wow! Congrats in advance!

smurfy

U did it! Congratulations too!

Did I miss out on anyone?

Reira,
I did IPL for my underarms a few years back. Its like someone take a rubber band and flick at your skin. I will grade the pain is more than waxing... but at least after the pain, hair removal is permanent.

smurfy,

r u stayin in 1 bedder or 2/4 bedder? r they still strict bout the visiting part?

sharon teo,
yup yup...im intend put my boy in chongfu too but my house out of 1km

nicole,
tink the next time will b the real thing liao...i juz updated the table...tink u shld b the next!

jiayou

waiting for good news fr cheerios, tml will be kikilala n babymaking?

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>01.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>01.Aug</TD><TD>13.Jul</TD><TD>3.32</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>01.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Ellyse</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>US </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nicijunior1</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>01.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Liping</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD>14.Jul</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>C-sec w spinal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Elly</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD>13.Jul</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ray</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sydney / JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>03.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>03.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Outram / Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>yen(pearles)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>sharon teo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04.Aug</TD><TD>17.Jul</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>04.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>05.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>06.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>06.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Joann S</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>07.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>07.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shanghai / Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>08.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>08.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>???</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD>23.Jul</TD><TD>3.185</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD>23.Jul</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bugis </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>berry79</TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>10. Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggl </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>14.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>YY Wong</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yap KL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>fptt</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>sbb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>17.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>yishun> telok blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Adeline (Mrs Chin)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cindy Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>20.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>20.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Eaxon</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>joyful_mtb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>20.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Denson</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>21.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ovann</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>MtA/TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>micky_tan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>22.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jeremiah</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Lawshe</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>23.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24. Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>sharon (~mimosa~)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seletar </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jacob</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh/ L Ang</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>MtA / GlenE</TD><TD>Depot </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>SunshineG</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>26.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sophie</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>26.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>shizuka gal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Karis</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SG (France fr April) </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Jacqueline yong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Patricia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31.Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>chintz</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>01. Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Bosco</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02.Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>03.Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>03.Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Jul.04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>04.Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>104</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princesses</TD><TD>33</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes</TD><TD>41</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mystery</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi i'm here too.. just popped today as well! my birth story as follows :

0430 - very mild contractions 1 in 20-30min. decided to go to labour ward as i need at least 4 hrs of antibiotics for gp b strep and previous labour v fast.
0500 - VE done - already 4cm dilated! quickly opt for epidural before contractions get out of hand.
0500-0900 - blissfully unaware of any contractions.
0900 - gyne burst water bag. VE - 6cm
1000- started on mediine to help increase contractions. 7cm dilated by now.
1030 - fully dilated but did not start pushing as cld not feel contractions v well yet.
1050 - started pushing
1100 - bb born.. but gyne couldnt reach in time to deliver

surprisingly, bb is 3.09kg at 37wks 4 days! and 51cm... scan 1 wk ago showed estimated wt at 2.6kg, hence reason for induction at wk 37. guess scans all not v accurate.

now struggling to bf and wake sleepy bb up!

congrats to smurfy!
our bb share same bday!

gd luck to everyone who is gonna pop tomorrow.. kikilala, babymaking, anyone else??

congrats jules!
i also hope i can deliver at 37 weeks...hehee

if gynae couldnt reach in time...still need to pay the doctor's delivery fees?

Jules, your EDD is 9 aug, you pop so early! Glad to hear your delivery is smooth. take care &amp; have a gd rest.

Advance congrat to all who is popping soon.

Lawshe,

Im still working too and have not start on my ML.
Will decide when to start after my check up next mon.
Y dun you ask him to get the nurse to call TMC to check if they have receive his application for you.
Actually I cant imagine Dr Phua delivering my baby for me in the delivery ward...hahahahahahahhahaa...can you??

Jules and Smurfy,

Congrats on the smooth and fast delivery.

Jules,
Im curious too, do you need to pay for your gynae fees then ??

thanks everyone for the well wishes

actually my gyne waives delivery charges for me cos kinda know her personally.. so not sure if under normal circumstances u will need to pay for gyne fees leh.. but i think may not leh - cos my friend also cldnt tahan until gyne came.. then didnt have to pay gyne fees :p

irene, ya lor!! stupid scan make me panic for nothing.. but the doppler scan did show that bld flow to bb was poorer than expected. or maybe all the ginseng powder i took over the last 3 wks helped bulk bb up significantly

is there anyone who would like to purchase a second hand medela pump-in-style breast pump in shoulder bag style? i would throw in a breastfeeding scarf as well for $200. Do email me at [email protected] if you are keen.

meanwhile, all the best for your delivery!

irene, no need to be envious la! 2nd time delivery tend to be faster one.. so urs will be fast also! actually mine v odd leh.. cos once epidural was in, the contractions started to die down! so if i didnt have epidural, prob wld be faster labour..

Kiki:heee have a smooth and safe one tomolo
amitabha

sbb;can tru out frist la but i did change alot of times durign my bfeeding period........sometimes lazy to use bra then leaks ma......

Jules:congrats!!!!!!!!!hv a good rest now

Jules
Congrats! Wow, your action really very fast! less than 7 hours... luckily you are experienced, if wait until 5 mins contractions then you might end up delivering at home!

Hi, I'm new here, EDD 5-Aug-09 &amp; today's my 38W2D, waiting for contractions. mommies out there, dun try trimming yrself, really dangerous as you may end up cutting yrself. last mon 13-Jul, i was on false alarm, i bled and thought its was my mucus plug, i think i hurt myself accidently. rush to hos anyway and the contraction was regular, went back to hos the next morning, gynae gave me a choice to induce, she said less pain than real labour. i decided since it was Ruen wu yue, I decided to wait for nature calls for my bb to be delivered, today on 24-Jul, I'm happily waiting for the true signs.

well its great to hear so many mommies sharing their experience. honestly I'm really apprehensive of the labour pain, I'm trying to be hero, no epi, not sure can tahan or not.

whoever's due, good luck on your journey.

Jules, so your 2nd one is really faster than 1st one ah?
Can describe contraction pain again? Coz you mentioned its mild..so how you know its time to go hospital?

weishy, kikilala, thanks

irene, hmm.. actually i think both 1st and 2nd labours took abt 6 hrs each.. cos 1st time didnt know how to push. took so long to push bb out.

i decided to go hosp when i felt the BH more intensely.. as in the uterus was hardening, but i didnt have pain yet. scared to wait till tummy ache then go hosp.so in a sense, quite heng that i decided to go hosp when i did lor. even when they strap me on the ctg and there were contractions on ctg, i didnt feel quite a lot of the contractions!

congrats Jules and Nicole!!

Jules, was there any diff between ur baby's last estimated and actual weight?

Yen: even if u have ur own shaver, they will still charge, cos effort and shaver is considered as one item.. package. heee... i dont suggest u shave urself leh.. what if u accidentally nick urself?

I have been feeling soreness at the labis there too. Feel it most when i sit on toilet bowl.. very sore. THen now when i walk, pelvic there got very sore feeling, so i am walking very very slowly now. a 15 min journey now takes 1/2hr.. hai.. hahaha..

Anyone experiencing pigmentation problems? my friends ask me if i go for sun tanning recently leh, cos my skin darker liao. Esp around my neck and arm pits, darker...

babyS
I have darker pigmentation, more obvious at the armpits. Some more its in the form of brownish lines, like I never wash my armpits for many months! so sad! I heard that it should go away in a few months after birth. I am going to buy some cheapo whitening cream to apply

Baby S and Kiki: I also noticed the darker pigmentations! I use my facial whitening cleanser on those areas when i bathe too. haha. But they dont seem to work as yet. =(

Mag mag: Not sure if u'll see this, but i'm delivering at gleneagles on the 9th of aug, c-section. Maybe i'll get to seeyou there!!

Neway congrats to the mommies who have popped!!

babyS/kikilala,
i also haf darker pigmentation at the armpit area...so ugly, really hope it will go away after delivery?

irene,
tink u might b the next to pop...was updating the table juz now n saw those ard ur EDD pop...so r u prepared? hehee

hi sharrel, yes i been following the post so far, u go for double or single room? u r under GA or epidural? which doctor u seeing?

Congrat to the mommies who have popped, all baby in good weight.

hello magmag, i pre-registered for double room first, coz my husband's insurer's paying for double room and gynae delivery. Unless on that day i decide to take single room, then i gotta pay the balance.

And i'm taking epidural, haha coz i want to make sure i see my baby's face. I'm paranoid that he'll get swapped with another baby! How about you? =)

sharrel,
wow..so late u havent sleep, i thought only left me this night owl here. haha..u r so cute, who dare to swapped ur baby leh, i m taking epidural too coz i heard that GA will harm the baby, not sure how true is it. u have facebook account or msn? u can add me in [email protected]

Morning reira. I'm preparing to go to e hospital now. C section scheduled at 11am. Will get to see baby Kenneth today. Excited but sleepy. Can't sleep e whole night

I'm currently in TMC on monitoring... my gynae suggested admitting me to hospital to check on my BP as I'ved gain 3kg in 1 week! Lots of water retention. If BP is ok...i should be able to go home today. Hopefully... ;)

morning all..

Jules,
Congrats!!!!! wow u have a short n fast labour...

So today KPC, KIki &amp; BBmaking will be delivering!!! jiayou alll!!!

morning!

reira, i got epidural BEFORE pain started cos i know how painful it can get later on ma.. and i didnt wanna go thru that again! already decided i wanted epidural for this labour beforehand too. and like for smurfy, it's ALWAYS a gd idea to get the epidural before they break water bag or induce with iv medicines... contractions intensify many many times once that has been done, and then it wld be v hard to stay still for the epidural if u decide u want it then!

piggytoh/cloudme, thanks!!
soon will be ur turn liao!

joann, injecting of epidural is not v painful.. the only part that hurts is when they inject the local anesthetic to numb the skin. but even then it's like the pain of taking blood, so not so bad. anyway nothing can compare to contraction pains lor..

babys, my last estimated fetal weight was done last wed.. and bb was supposed to be abt 2.6kg according to his tummy width and leg length. but when i delivered him yesterday, he was 3.09kg! so quite a big discrepancy..

Jules,
wow now u make me wonder if u shd take epi early cos i scare if take too early may need many dose which cost a bomb!! ur baby is of gd weight if u deliver at full term i tink it will be heavy wor

piggytoh, i heard b4 that epi is best taken at ard 3-4cm dilation. u mean top up doses will cost a lot ah? i thot the bulk of the epidural price came from the insertion/anesthetist cost, and that's usu abt 700-800 at a go already right?

heh me and hb were still saying that if i carry till full term, or bld flow to bb was actually normal instead of suboptimal, i wld end up with a huge bb!