Aiyo, long message again. haha
sharon
wa that medela soft cup feeder is so expensive! lol not worth it!
ino
Heard that some baby got confusion between teats and nipples lor! so i am a bit worried since i plan to let CL bottle feed once a day at night. how come it is messy?
baby making
good to know that Nuk got something like this! does it looks like this?
http://babykingdom.com.sg/images/03328---XL.jpg
smurfy
I got medela freestyle from addalittlelove.com and didnt get additional accessories leh. not sure how much it cost from mybreastpump.com but so far addalittlelove.com was the cheapest i found that time.
i wonder how to wash the tubing lol if i remember correctly the medela booklet said dont need to wash (or was i seeing things?).
Jul
I havent got breastpads!!!! What else do i need to get for myself?! haha i can only remember buying baby's stuffs. for myself i got maternity pad, pajamas for hospital stay and thats it!
haha for the nepia diapers i also got the same worries (and angel wipes too). but i didnt buy nepia diapers cos i am too cheapo lah. plan to let my boy wear the cheapest brand out there lor lol since gonna throw away 10+ a day anyway! even if he is allergic, it will only last him 5 days at most for 1 pack of NB.
And yes you can get it from JL Orchard, thats where i got mine.
mashy
swimming tub: i think it is better than bringing baby to swimming pool bah. maybe i will buy after baby is born or something.
XD thats good that your hubby ok with ordering the diaper & angel wipes.