reira
I managed to get to the shop just when they were closing! The guy was shutting the grilles liao, but he opened the shop & turned on the lights for me to go in & buy. So paiseh leh!
I spent $70 there. Bot 1 6-pack SS white top (NB), 1 6-pack LS white top (NB), 1 6-pack coloured SS top (3mths+), 2 12-pack face towels/hankies, 1 12-pack coloured shorts (NB), 1 6-pack white pants (NB), 1 4-pack mittens & booties.
Then I went home & discovered I have many old shorts (almost 20) and abt 5 pants and 10 tops given by my fren, so now I have too many bottoms and not enough tops & on the overall, like too many clothes liao!
Dunno leh, think the gynae only recommends it if u have high risk? I dunno issit that Babylet is rather fat, plus the fact my grandpa had diabetes, so she tot better to be safe than sorry lor. Maybe b/c of my granpa's diabetic blood. If ur family has no history, then prob not? Anyway gog for the test costs money leh. U gog for Dr Wong right? Maybe u ask her if u need lor.