mashy/mich, actually hor, i even bought 2nd hand breast pump b4.. and he didnt make any noise. dunno why he suddenly dun like the idea of getting 2nd hand nursing pillow! maybe he thinking that the baby might have vomited milk on it b4, and milk will def seep thru the slip cover to the inside?
yen2008, storage bags usually arent fitted to the pump directly leh. unless u mean certain bottle liners, which u can use to line the bottles b4 attaching to the pump eg avent milk liners. then can pump directly inside.
storage bags - gonna stick to avent liners. cheap and gd. but not buying yet.. cos if things go like they did for #1, i only started having enough to store when she was abt 2-3 mths old.
same goes for breast pads.. completely forgot abt them until mashy mentioned them. i think i still have some left over from #1s time cos i got rashes from the pads!
yen2008, storage bags usually arent fitted to the pump directly leh. unless u mean certain bottle liners, which u can use to line the bottles b4 attaching to the pump eg avent milk liners. then can pump directly inside.
storage bags - gonna stick to avent liners. cheap and gd. but not buying yet.. cos if things go like they did for #1, i only started having enough to store when she was abt 2-3 mths old.
same goes for breast pads.. completely forgot abt them until mashy mentioned them. i think i still have some left over from #1s time cos i got rashes from the pads!