janice:
practise kegel lor... anyway for natural birth msut wait at least 2 weeks coz epitosomy wound needs to heal mah...
pegs:
at least ur hb willing to tahan for u n bb sake woh..
now i minimise coz i feel my epitosomy wound expanding so can be pain.. so poor hb has to tahan tooo... hahahaha
irene:
maybe my ger scared to get induce like wat joann say, bb got scar on head so she break the bag herself.. haha.. but she was in distress when i was ard 9cm dilated, heng gynae popped in at right time n decide to cut me to deliver her... else jialat liao
practise kegel lor... anyway for natural birth msut wait at least 2 weeks coz epitosomy wound needs to heal mah...
pegs:
at least ur hb willing to tahan for u n bb sake woh..
now i minimise coz i feel my epitosomy wound expanding so can be pain.. so poor hb has to tahan tooo... hahahaha
irene:
maybe my ger scared to get induce like wat joann say, bb got scar on head so she break the bag herself.. haha.. but she was in distress when i was ard 9cm dilated, heng gynae popped in at right time n decide to cut me to deliver her... else jialat liao