Babymaking and all, the 20% discount will be counted from the original price of the items even though some has 10% discount only if we hit RM1000. So it is not an additional to 10%. Pelangi just got back from me. I can forward the emails to you if you need.
smurfy
haha yeah quite good that he can absorb but i am worried he became super big baby T_T cos i wanna give birth naturally! so now placenta,fliud and him add up maybe 1kg liao. For me, can say that i gained 4.4kg in total cos i lost weight and was around 68.6kg at week 16.
SL, Kai used to love them when he was younger haahaa like about 1 to 18 months then he went on to Bob the builders and Thomas the Tank Engine and friends haahaa
They change what they like v fast one. Crisann also love Winnie the Pooh. She can't sleep without her pooh bear. Cos maybe she watch too much Barney DVD that why she like barney now.
Kai still love Pooh haahaa but not as frequent liao haahaa, but he loves documentaries which is no change. He can even watch historial documentaries haahaa.
Went for my check up today and my boy is 543g at wk22. Showed gynae my diy blood test for sugar and she said although some days overshot, but overall still within control. Told me to keep it up. Hiaz ...
reira,
Gynae told me eating too much sweet stuff will cause bb to grow big leh. U might want to control a bit on dat
Kena dengue last week so have not been online. in fact, just discharged from hospital this afternoon. damn shiong man, but thank goodness the bb is fine, just taht fluid lvl is a little low. so have to drink lots of water (until pee is colourless...) and rest lots. die, this is exam season, still havent finished setting exam papers. HOD want to see next monday to vet it. wish me luck!
Tks for the information.
Haha…
How do we know bb pass motion inside hor?
My friend also kana the same wor
=======================
Piggytoh
Haha.. true true.. I scared C leh.
Anyway I also haven book yet.
Next week I’m having prenatal massage
The lady coming to my hse doing it and after that if I find her good I will use her liao le.
=======================
Precious
My this doc never said anything.
I think maybe its alright as its slightly low??
=======================
Smurfy
Wa..your doc very funny leh. Heheh
=======================
Priscilla
You are not staying at Singapore is it?
=======================
Claire
Hey..you take care la… dengue can be quite serious. Luckily you are fine now.
me in Dec07... jus popped to read from Nov07 at times. no wonder ur nick so familiar.
my girl super clingy last few months, always waking up in the middle of night to look for me. But now she is ok ( jus always push her to the daddy) .... I teach her that got baby inside my tummy. so she will lift up my tee and kiss on my tummy. i told her to listen to her di di inside too..... she will lie down and listen. so cute,,,,, i wonder if the kids got some 'telepathy' (dun noe how to spell). But i seldom carry her now.... no strength plus tummy is getting bigger. I guess gotta u gotta talk to her more.... tell her got baby inside. sometimes my gal will run and bang onto my tummy too.
happiic.....nov 07 boring ar kakkakak they're quite nice ppl
same la she'll step on my tummy etc.....me havgn c-sec so also afraid when i coem back from hospital she'll do the same.....hopefully by then she knows better
SBB: no problem... they will monitor baby's vital signs to see if he is in distress or not (though fetal distress can mean alot of other things also) but they will also look at the colour of the amniotic fluid that has leaked...
claire: oh gosh... hope u are feeling better.. and thank GOd baby is fine..
my fluids also a bit low.. huh, must drink water till pee colourless ah... ok shall note that, thanks for sharing.
eh, i dont like sweet stuff b4 preggie and now.. is that why my baby girl so small... hmm..
i was telling dh, i wanna go eat durian b4 next appt.. ahha... hoping will letting baby put on some weight.
Saw this on a parenting email, thought some of you might be interested, I dun know the person,
I have a baby cot to let go, Features :
L135 W75 H98 cm
Comes with free mattress
3 levels adjustable
Easy operating drop side
Comes with 4 rollers
Suitable for Newborn and up, can be converted into a low bed for toddlerb
Mattress size : 120cm X 70cm