(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Piggy, just do this for me, can?
If we hit, RM1000, the 20% will be used to offset for shipping for all the books that has discount.

Those books without discount such as for Ms'a only, will not have the offset.

Order Format:
Nick:
Email:

Item #1
Item name:
Series code:
weight:
Quantity:
Unit Price: RM$

Total No. of Items:
Total in RM: RM$

morning ladies

Piggy, I noticed you order charts, it might not be a good idea to get charts, I am worried that will be damaged.

the shipping is about 1228g for yours alone, approximately: RM 20.50
Order Processing time: 3 days
Estimated delivery time: 7 days
But I think when we compiled all the order, the shipping should be lowered and with the 70% off shipping and if we hit RM 1000, we get 20% off the books that have discount, except those just for M'sia.

We will have 70% discount for ordinary postal already, coz my books alone already RM500 except 1 set with no discount.

Weishy,

Sorry to trouble you for the shoes.
The shoes are comfy & spacious when I tried on, planning to wear them when im out tml.

Your helper so cute, I saw her there but didnt know if you or your helper would be coming down, so both me n my DH was like keeping lookout for a preg lady..hahahaha...
Till your helper approach me and ask if im waiting for shoes, and she is polite, say "welcome" when I say thank you to her. She seems good, is she from Indonesia ?

Piggy, for shipping, we go by weight to be fair to all. So how much they charge me for shipping, I will divided by weight. Discount will be for all items which is not dicated for just m'sia, if we hit RM1000, I will offset the shipping.

DOlce:hee ya she also say she looking fro black singlet t shirt then there's 2 of u....so she also blur blur kkakakkaka.

ya from indo:hee hee......ya manners hv to be taught one ma ,of cos from me la kakkakakka

Celine, they are good, simplified characters. I am trying to hit RM1000 to get 20% off, I have RM310 which is entitled to discount and RM230 not entitled, which I have hit the 70% off shipping already. Now Piggy has about RM50. So we need about RM 640 to get 20% discount. If cannot get it here, I will open an overseas spree. Pick up at JW St 65

Cherrios, yes, I hit the 70% off liao for shipping using ordinary postal, just need another RM 640 to hit 20% discounts for books except those for m'sia only no discount. But pick up has to be at JW St 65.

I started reading to Kai from Day 1.

cherrios,
i started reading to my boy quite young too...ard 9~10mths old, but then he was busy chewing the books lah ahahah so must have abit patience.

Weishy,

Oh is there two wearing black singlet ? I didnt realise that...hahahahaha...
Wow you have taught well, next time when I get a helper myself, must learn a few tips from you

Celine, I order RM310 with discount if we hit RM1000 and RM230 without discount as it is only for M'sia but they are willing to ship to me.

reira:
tgt with the bank transfer ref. no..

may i know if report says placenta slightly low means wad ar? and as for the detailed scan.... the measurement take.. beside got a table.. is it means dat all in the centre line means good? or? i'm kinda worried but doc say if its within the line means ok.. cause i got some measurement below average some above average some "zhun zhun" at the centre line..

anyone know wads this means?

Dolce:heee no probs....its just monkey see monkey do.....hv to set a good example first b4 coaching....provided they willing to learn.

dolliepollie, placenta low means it is near the cervix, so you may get spotting etc. And dr will advise you later now, if placenta is still low to go for c-section unless it moves up.

Pris
eh just to confirm something - u mean there's an additional 20% discount on items from pelangi books inclusing those already on discount except for myr items. and on top of that if we hit RM1000, there will be another 70% discount on shipping. Did i understand you correctly?

How to tell which items are mys items?

dollie
Placenta slightly low means the placenta has attached itslef low in the womd, it can still move upwards when the womb expands, but in certain cases, if the placenta is positioned low, have to do C sect as it blocks the birth canal.

measurements wise, differnt lines measures differnt things from heartbeat, to circumference of bb head, to bloodflow to length of thigh bone, arm, so the graph is basically to show where your bb fall into, above average, normal, below average. if yr gynae never say anything wrong, then shd be nothing wrong.

Babymaking, only when we hit RM1000 then we get 20% discount for books, those for M'sia only has no discount. I already hit 70% of normal shipping liao.

I have to go off 1st to go to dr, dh is here. Will check with pelangi later when I am back. And let you know about where there is a discount for those on discount.

Pris:
you mean it will move up by itself?

babymaking:
hmmm, the measurements i have is like all below the centre line.. only abdominal circumference over shot.. but is 22weeks at 462g normal?

Dollie,
ya low placenta usu towards the end it will move it if it does not ur gynae will advice u to go for c-sect instead..

dolliepollie
opps i didnt see the bank transfer ref below haha. yah the amount u calculated is correct.

if your gynae say it is normal then should be ok.

my Zachary is too big! 19 weeks 4 days weigh 338g (50g more than average) & 23 weeks 4 days became 717g (120g more than average)!!! i have to go on diet because of him. =( I only put on 1kg so far from pre-pregnancy too! Everything I ate, he absorb all. lol if he is gonna continue growing so big... he will become a big baby and then i cant give birth to him naturally already... *sigh*

Reira:wow ya man humm better cut down but if bb is over 3.5 kg still oki to deliver la....4kgs then better think think about it

weishy
haha yah lor. cannot eat cakes liao. sian!! last month i ate 2 buffets and durian, i wonder if thats the cause. but 100g more leh... really donno what to cut down haha!

dolliepollie,
did u do ur test at TMC?
the centre is the median, the average
if on the right side of the line, means bb slightly bigger than normal
if on the left side, mean slightly smaller
but as long as its within the range....everything is fine
dat is wat my gynae says

my bb has a bigger head, bigger abodminal, longer legs based on detailed scan

reira,
i also got same worry as u....waiting anxiously for my next visit...see how much baby has grown
btw, i transfer $ to u last nite via ATM

Priscilla / Piggytoh / Babymaking

You mean when placenta low must go for C ah?
Mine is slightly low only.. doc didn tel me I have to go for C wor...
I scared C leh.

===========================

All of you book for postnatal massage liao ma?

afternoon mummies...

i dunno who ask about what but i shall just put in what i know:

Low placenta: if its low, it will block canal, need to have C sec. but dr says as pregnancy advances will move up.. i also had, but during detailed scan, the sonographer told me is low, but not covering birth canal so no need to worry..

SBB: usually dr will see if its covering birth canal.. My cousin in law, had low lying placenta, till she was on bed rest for most of the preggie cos alot of spotting. Towards delivery, dr told her safe for ehr to go for natural liao cos it moved up just enough.. (but in the end go for C sec lah, cos baby pass motion inside..)

detailed scan results: my dr also told me, as long as its within the range, no need to worry. My girl i think abdomen was slightly above, got oen was slightly below..

Reira: wow, zac is a big boy.. i went to see my gynae yest, my girl is 540gms at week 24. should be 600 gms, but he says its ok... But i have been putting on weight leh.. cham lor!! means i have been gaining weight not my daughter!!!!

my amniotic fluid level still a bit low, but dr reassure its ok..

Dunno why, but yest my dr very nice, comapred to the last time i went to him for the ?leaking..hahaha

SBB,
usu now is still early to tell if u need c-sect usu it v later stage if still low den the gynae will advice u

no i haven book for post natal massage...

reria
kekeke good that ur boy is absorbing anything.. or would u rather be the one piling on the weights?

low placenta.
me oso having that.. told not to move too much or carry heavy things.. but coz of change of maid.. everyday carry boy.. 13.6kg.. sianz.... hopefully can dong until last trimester and the placena moves up by itself.. gynae not too concern... told me that she can easily cut me up if blocking birth canal.. her onli worries is that bleeding before full term.... that's when she might have to cut me up and bring bb out earlier.. that's my gynae.. sooo factual.. :/ hahhaa