(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

SL,
huh, carrot also not cleaned. Aiyo the food nowadays very jiat lat!

pinkmama,
yes thats the stall we drove past everytime we go Serangoon Garden leh... and always see alot of ppl. My hb said "sure nice, must try one day" heehee..

re:uniqlo
i really dunno wat the fuss abt this shop, i saw this in Japan, China and HK, went in nothing interest me at all leh.

Weishy / pegsfur
Yes, I think can use HSBC. I have china bank account, so no problem.

pegsfur
Wah! SGD20 for transfer fee! so ex! Can buy 4 Carter romper with booters already... next time I help to pay first lah!

janice: unless ur 2 bedder room is converted into one bedder (becos there is no more one bedder left)... if its truly a 2 bedder and the other bed is ready for another patient to come in, then ur dh cannot stay...

long time no post le..

congrats mummies that already know e sex.
me going for Detail scan tmr..also hope to know e sex.

wanna get some advise for pump

MEDELA:
Freestyle --- USD $285
Pump In Style Advanced (either backpack or shoulder bag model) --- USD$215
Pump In Style Advanced Metro --- USD$245
To make any pump hands-free we also carry the Easy Expression Hands-Free bustier --- $30.95

How different are the 3 types huh?

RE: 2 bedder...

All 2 bedder...spouse can't stay...
even he wanna stay...
he will need to play hide & seek with the nurse...
cos the nurse who do the rounds at night will make sure no 3rd party is in the 2 bedder ward after 10pm...(they will switch the lights off)

kikilala,

Ya lor ... dats why i only buy from taobao if my purchase is enough to offset the $20. $10 is for the remittance company, another $10 is for the china bank charges. I normally will only buy if my purchase total to abt S$100+

Ooh .. so good of u .. ok ok, next time u help me pay 1st den i no nid to pay the extra $20

i only know the freestyle is expensive!! hahaha.

was walking around "the first few yers" at paragon, and the original price for the freestyle was $900 plus ah... $949 i think, then got discount till $750 plus..

taobao:
hee , i also hv china bank , but i dun hv taobao a/c , so i ask my china frd pay for me.

PARAGON :
medela freestyle:
i also saw n0w around $800 after discount.
9mois:
they having closing down sales,
i also bought some clothers.

Re: 2 bedder and spouse staying

Cannot lah. Imagine you're the other patient. U probably won't like your room mate's hb to be staying there at night bah....

Going to knock off soon .. wat's for lunch for me? Mmm .. i think soupy wanton noodle is just rite for me.

Boring ....

Dolcevita
are u always in air-con environment? last week i had common cold and realised it get worst when i am in air-con. also, vit c really helps!

Have anyone decided whether to take which type of bedded room? Any one gng to TMC...me contemplating on 1 bedded or 4 bedded. Got a shock when my friend's told me that she has to top up by cash for 2K plus for a 4 bedded at TMC...

BabyS,
yup i tink it shld be the same..has ur cot arrived? im tinking of buying it too...i like it cos of the highest tier, dun need bend so much n other cots dun haf tis tier

pinkMaMa,
mebby u can look at Capella, korean brand..highly recommended by my cousin cos the car seat can attach n detach to the stroller easily

babyjon,
i tink the diff bet freestyle n PIS is mainly the pump's motor...freestyle is much smaller, lighter and portable...from wat i know the two PIS models difference is the bag n accessories

oh yah, wanted to ask if anyone's belly button has popped out?

i realise my belly button is slowly disappearing...tink it will pop out v soon...heheee

janice, hb cannot stay over for 2 bedder... only in single ward.

babyS, if u are coming to the Melben near my place, u wanna pick up the stuff? I jus finished packing already. You MSN me to arrange?

mashy, u decided on which kindy to send C already?

donkey.. u sent email to me oso?

sharon.. half of my belly button is already out.. the top part. haha.

oh no.. im craving for ice-cream agn!!!!! i've ben hvg quite a few pops at hm... sighz..it's no good for the sweetness but.......!!!!!

fat bobo, my sil has twin girls and what she did is she will sling one of the twin and bil or whoever is ard to carry one of the girl.

She is lucky cos jie jie loves to be in the sling and mei mei hates it. So no fighting. kekeke

Reira,

Im doing office job so always in aircon. Weekend nights are pretty hot these few days so we on aircon for half the night, will off it say abt 5-6am in the am. But when i wake up, the flu is worse. I think you are right, its aggrevate by the aircon. Will start taking my Vit C again...

My belly button is almost out too. So funnie to see the bellybutton now. Its just like a little slit when i look in the mirror...

And I have obvious veins appearing by the side of my tummy. Hope it will disappear after delivery. :p
I will opt for delivery at TMC, thinking of getting the 2 bedded, just in case there is no free upgrade from the 4 bedded to the 2 bedded.

I am back, I am planning 2 bedded too since no1 is staying with me overnite, pray for no neighbour or nice neighbour without nosy visitors.

my belly button is also almost popped out...

just woke up from my half hr nap...still can't fully open my eyes...arrgh...

Me also planning for 2 bedded too..... Really need to pray hard that I have nice neighbour this time round. Suffer when I have number 1....