(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

taslyn

But it's terrible b/c I got armpit fats & small boobs. But now that my boobs have grown, the armpit fats look smaller now hahaha.

tas, whats OD??

jul, no lo..bigger boobs even worse...cos when i wear tube hor..the boobs area protruded out le..den become no waistline liaoz! den plus arms fats, so overall look become fat lo! if only can go lipo my arms..lol...last time my friend find out, 1 arm 3k! hehee...nt willing to part with my money,,,,

regg, mine aso like become 1 line le, can feel the stretch....

jul...
hahahaha... nvm boobies will continue to grow de...
u never do the boobs exercise? can help push the armpits fats to boobies n make boobies look bigger

regg
yeah lor.. the stupid thunder growling away... cannot stand it.. seems like it is raining at this time evday

regg, wah! i miss raining days wor! i like to slp in on raining days..good to slp! hehe...but it hardly rains here in the desert....

tas, ya lo! i tink i super out of shape now sia....everywhere aso big...haikz...sumtimes c alrdy also depressing...

Cherrios,
cos i am meeting gf for dinner later, raining i will have a hard time walking to the MRT station
. so far did u wt how many kgs have u put on?

cherrios
tat y i dun bother liao.. esp when having #1... no pt being depressed lor.. coz body shape will continue to change.. that y i rather have #2 quick... dun wanna go slim down.. then after that gain evthing back n try to slim down again.. ma fan...

hahahaha.. i m so lazy

ooo..no wonder..hehe..me forgot now sg is afternoon..hehe..cos my plc nw nite time, if rain sure very gd to slp..hehehe..*cherrios super pig wan*

hmmm...last weigh is on the 13march at the gynea, put on 4lbs since Feb, gained est 4kg since preggy ba...cos actually b4 preggy i din weigh myself so dunoe hw much i put on actually...hehehe...cos i know i gained weight since i came here, but i took last time the weight lo, so i dun underestimate the weight gain..lol...i m hoping to gain like 12kg only...

Tas

Ya lor... Cos ask me to buy also don't know what to buy leh. My mum will get whatever for me than if still some of thing than will ask the CL to buy lor....

Children is v clever one. Your gal so cute.... y gal now is she can tell me she don't want me....

Cherrios

Your tummy is quite small hor...

cheerios

Yeah but I got armpit fats mah. The bigger boobs will fill the gap b/w the armpit fats & the boobs, so I dun look like got so much flesh squeezded out haha.

I dun dare lipo, Scared to die haha

taslyn

what boobs exercise? tech me leh?

cherrios
i put on 10-12kg for #1.. hehehe...once delivered, lost 6kg...

SL
coz ur ger older n she can understand certain things liao mah...
mine still small.. so she only knows to cling to mummy n daddy loooo

SL, ya lo...n the weird part is that sometimes it looks bigger, sometimes it looks smaller, but nothing to do with whether I ate or nt...hehe..yest i wore my pre-preg polo tee with a puma skirt(hips hugging one), another wife told me I dun even look preggy when i wear like that! aiyo..i aso dunoe gd thing or bad thing....

jul
boobs exercise
u put ur arms in front of u. palms facing each other.. then kiap ur arms towards ur boobies.. arms must be inline with boobies height, palms when clasp together will be slight above eye area...then kiap ur arms n release for 15 times...
it helps push the fats towards boobies area...
else u can do the massage method.. ie push the fats down looo...

tas, last tri usually will gain alot of weight wan isit? i wonder if i m still considered on par with my ideal weight gain ma...got chart to check or not huh?

jul, lipo wil die wan mehz? hehe..i only think is very gross and got side effect..might gain back more than u lose if dun exercise..lol...

taslyn

Oh.. okie okie, I go home & do everyday then. Dunno whether it's too late for me liao. Maybe now old, fats all solidified liao haha.

cheerios

Got pple die frm freak accident one mah, altho not common lah haha

Tas

U put on v little for #1 leh. I put on 18kg for #1. Take me about 10 mths to back to my pre-pregnancies weight. How I which I gain so little only.

True also... Now she know how to talk back liao... Faint.

cherrios

Is normal. As long as the bb is growing well don't have to worry. Normally last tri will put on weight faster....

Janice, i dun tink it comes with mattress one, i think sold separately..anyway the cot very nice n durable..one of the wife shipped her son's cot here and he used quite long le..still in gd shape...

wow...so nice to get a cot as a gift..

anyway me gtg slp le..its 2am! hehe....enjoy chatting ladies!! have a good evening and dinner!

SL
coz at 3rd tri my hb controlled my diet.. coz worry i get GD.. coz i was eating ice cream evday... stupid cravings... was eating like 2-3 servings each day...
b4 i can get back to pre-preg weight, #2 is here liao...

how old is ur #1? kekeke...

cherrios
dun worry abt ur own weight gain lar... most impt is bb must grow well inside! nothing is more impt than that..

janice i think it is sold separately.. can check out the ikea webbie
actually TMC uses their cots.. kekeke

Piggytoh

I think my one is more than 3" wor. Cos I now wear XL size shorts.
My god but luckily only tummy get big but not the rest of the parts.

Maybe buttock got la. Haha..

========================

Hi can I know when you all started to feel bb moving?
Cos this one my first one so need to know. Haha..

My one started on the 18 week and than sometimes didn kick so much, sometimes a lot. But the feeling is gradually increasing la..

At first maybe not so much is it?

========================

Regarding about the seat. Aiyo... you know the priority seat is always taken by ppl who are sleeping.

I think government should have a campaign telling ppl not to seat there when required better? Haha..

But mostly who let me sit are those around mid 20s, or like couple.
Those teens (seldom will let you have it), aunties, uncles you can forget about it lor.

========================

There is a bb fair at taka b2 go and take a look.
I have bought some bb stuff liao le..

I read books they said its better to buy during 2nd trimester wor. Haha..
But I think its true. Cos now my tummy a bit heavy wor.

========================

Is maternity Bra and nursing pad required ma?
Cos my B still small. Haha.. I think almost A liao le.. haha..

Sekali not much milk

========================

jasmine
nursing bra n pad can buy later lar... coz boobies will continue to grow...

the bulk of bb stuff can buy at later stage of 2nd tri or early 3rd tri...
if u cannot buy.. send hb to run the errand loooo.. hehehe

Jasmine,
cos my boobs expand soon after tested +ve so i alr bott some cheap wireless nursing bra but not too much cos boobs will expand somemore mah.. quite comfy other wise u can jus buy wireless bra ...

cherrios, usually 2nd trimester will put on faster and then slowly down down from mid 3rd trimester onwards. But for some reason, tummy grows bigger faster in the 3rd trimester. Ya I agree with Tas, whilst it's impt to make sure u dun put on too much, dun be too paranoid, cos u need the weight for bb to grow well. I hear of pple who put on 18-20kg and lost it all.

piggy

I bot 6 bras to wear at home. They were loose in the cups initially. Now they seem to fit liao. Regret buying so many at one go *hiaz*

tinkabel

My fren put on 20kg, & also lost it all.

Tas

Wah ice-cream. My craving was durian leh . I ate almost everyday. Think that is the reason I put on so much weight. Lucky don't have to go for GD.

She will turn 3 in Aug this year.

Jasmine

For bb movement, it depend on individual leh. Some will feel it earlier while some might be later. So don't have to worry.

If u wana buy maternity bra buy it during yr late 3rd tri. Is not a must but I find it more convenient with it. Breast pad a must. Cos will sure leak milk. If u scare don't buy so much. Not enough ask hubby to buy lor. That what I do for my #1. If have milk right breast pad will use v fast. Think I use almost 10 boxes in 3 mths.

tinkabel
yeah i know
this time i not gonna bother.. coz hb say sponsor for weight loss liao

weishy
okie... tok in FB then.. faintz.. think ur comp got serious prob siah

Wah .. talk abt size .. i just measured yesterday, my tummy is now 37 inch

Just back from taka baby fair and got the pigeon sterilizer at $159, but as i have some coupons left, so i paid only $109
Comes with quite a few freebies too!

Taslyn

Haha… my lao gong huh..always said don’t know u see how la.
He only worried about those a lot of $$ one and safety ones la.
Like pram, bed la.. haha…

Actually right now I already make a list of all the stuff required for bb.
Haha..so now when buy liao than strike off.

But than don’t know what is the quantity to buy also. Haha..

================

Piggytoh

Haha.. my jeans etc la I long time cant wear liao le.. my hubby also headache.. now he go where see got shorts hor.. ask me go see and buy.

My bra haha..still can wear wor… cos im quite small in fact. Haha.. now only gain fuller but the hook there some bra a bit tight liao le.. so I still nt worried. Consider lucky? Or not? Scare not enough milk 

================

How much you girls have gain so far?
I have gain 4kgs up till now. Like very fast wor. Ops

================

Pinkmama

They said discharge is normal one.. so its ok.

jasmine
at least he will spend on big ticket items.. haha
those clothes n watever can wait til bb is coming... no need to buy now.. cos waste storage space oso.. then gather dust.. lol.. but abit is okay lar.. just rem that bb grows super fast!

Hi Taslyn

He ok but heart pain la... cos we not those rich ppl la.. some stuff we think maybe don require so fast. Maybe give birth liao than see hw. Than his sister want to buy bed for us wor.. cos he and his sister quite close la...

Haha.. I got those seal tight big boxes, can throw inside haha..
Cos that time I sell online clothings ma.. now im trying to clear than can use that box also.

Jul,
wah u bott 6 so much ah i only bott 3 cos i know will get bigger later stage cos i was tinkin since i needed some new bra might as well jus buy the nursing bra cos cheap n who knows after birth at certain stage can still wear keke..

Jasmine,
i gain 2.6kg so far but i can feel my weight gainin fast lately abt 0.5kg /wk:p
boobs size does not determine the milk la i got many friend big boobs but no milk 1 so dun worry... u heng ur bra can still wear mine now gain 1 cup + liao....
u dun have those hand down baby cot etc??
btw it norm to have watery discharge but not too much like flow cos cold be waterbag leak so u mus see...

Pink,
ya still have watery discharge..but since after check my gynae say not water bag might die to fungus infection i feel more assure:p

Jas

Buy the necessities first.Those good to have items - can wait. Sometimes u find that you get duplicate gifts during baby first month. For my girl last time, I received 2 carriers and I bought 1 myself. So I ended up with 3. Gave the other 2 away when my friends had their babies.

Tas,SL,

I put on about 16kg for my girl. Took me 6 months to shed it off. I hope I dun put on so much this time. But my stomach is more obvious this time though the weight gain is lesser compared to the same stage when I had my girl. I hope I dun pile on that much weight this time.

Btw, have any of u booked ur massage lady?

Piggy
Last time I kanna, gynae also said fungus infection.

Mine occur during certain times of the day & my underwear gets a little damp. Strange thing is the panty liner not damp but the underwear gets a little.....

mikko
i did not have time to shed all the weight coz preggy 2 mths after i delivery my #1...
i lost 6kg after birth... then another 3kg while bf in 2mths... still left 2-4kg from pre-preg weight...

my CL book my massage lady for me.. but i dunno who is my massage lady coz i let the CL settle evthing for me... my CL is my hb's army de men de mother.. lol

PINK
prolly is perspiration??