(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

piggytoh

Mine is those discharge when we ovalute. so i guess should be ok. as long as it doesn cause itchness than its ok. but hygiene is a part also.

My friend hor...all either planning to have bb now or already have kids that are big liao le or just given birth. who want to give it to me wor. haiz.....but i manage to find one friend who her sister mayb have the cot. she said that one expensive one..now i spreading words to my friend also see who can spare some for me. hhaa..

====================================

Mikko

wa...gift ah... i told my friend ang bao better..don give gift liao le. ops..

they said 2nd one normally stomach bigger wor..

massage lady haven book wor...any good recommendation?

===================================

Jasmine

For massage lady, I had booked Mona since #1. Find her ok so had booked her for #2.

Quite a no of the mummies here had booked her also. Her price is quite reasonable.

piggy

When I tired on, tit was a bit loose, not fitting, so I tot ok mah. Who knows now like fit nicely liao. Hiaz.. waste money. Luckily only abt $10 each, if not, really wasted.

jasmine
i think alot of mummies in this thread booked Mona..

wahh jul
1am n still posting.. lol
ethan kicking me v hard again.. so i woke up.. sigh... this boy is very active.. always kicking.. morning, afternoon and night... mummy v siong ar!

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (sept 2003)</TD><TD>Sydney/JW</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>yishun</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>tmc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bugis</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggl</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2F</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>_</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(apr 03)</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>F(feb06,nov07)</TD><TD>west coast</TD><TD>tbc </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>(aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princesses: 15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes: 27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning ladies...

Jasmine,
ya baby cot if have better still for me my aunt giving me car seat, baby cot n baby clothes but still a lot of thing i need to buy leh.. i alr bott some baby blanket n mitten from the taka fair keke.. goin to ask my sis to buy me steriliser.. certain thing can get friend or relative to buy u as gift la but stroller etc i tink it better to buy urself:p

Jul,
ya mine too but it cheap so still ok...

re: Taka BB Fair

There's one more in Aug hor? I hope it's early-Aug b4 I pop so I can go grab last min stuff. All the BB wipes, milk bots, diapers, shampoo/soap, detergent etc all not bot yet.

Someone was saying that GSS not much BB stuff compared to Taka BB Fair right?

JUl,
no i bott from thyme maternity..
the taka fair is in sept if not wrong.. n by then ur tummy might be too big n heavy to shop most my friend advice me to buy the necessary be4 3rd trim or early 3rd trim..

piggy, jul,

yap try to get all the things ready by end of 2nd trim...

unless u got hb to chauffer u around...
u won't wanna carry a big tum tum to go to all these sale one...
cos difficult to carry things back home...

just discover that the filling for one of my wisdom teeth is gone...

goto make an appt after work to fill it up...so irritating...

morning to all...I supposed to be on mc today..but came to work...got sore throat since last night...

coz in 2nd wk of april need to go scanning and got mc to cover, so I think better don take mc today... so sianz...

cherrios
yr tummy small @ 21weeks leh, very compact, good.

tas
my tummy almost same as you for #1 was carrying a boy. But this round I scare stretch marks coming out.

carefreelife
i always make those gynae appointment on Sat so that I dont need to take MC for gynae visits (but have to pay $10 more T_T)
_____

my gynae also told me to buy everything by 2nd trimester because it is more dangerous during 3rd trimester like by then our tummy will be so big that we will have no balance! but sadly no place to put them now so i will prolly have to buy during my 3rd trimester. =( Hopefully I wont suay suay kenna knock and fell since hubby will definately be there to look after me.

piggy, yea. In fact, I already arranged for all the cot, carseat &amp; playpen for my bro to help me pick up from my friends when I am back.

morning ladies!

thanks Celine! hope i dun get stretch marks too like Tas the tummy so nice..hehe.. *cross fingers n toes*

me just cook finish, have people over for dinner today...now waiting for hubby to finish work...

Reira, i also intend to buy all the items by end of 2nd tri..same reason, dun wan to walk around with a big tummy cos I guess it won't be easy and worried I might get all the leg cramps and all...whatsmore too much walking might cause early delivery...don't want that to happen..if now start buying can slowly take my time...

btw, which week is the end of 2nd tri ahz??

Reira,
huh mus pay additional $10?? mine also usu sat but no additional charges 1...

Pris,
now JPT v big alr... wat kind of shop u lookin for?? kiddy palace is still ther now they got 2 NTUC 1 of it is 24hr 1 various restaurant like Thai Express, Ding Tai Feng n Zhou kitchen all available..

thai express...

long time never eat shrimp paste fried rice from thai express liao...

oh no my craving kick in again...

tas,
do find out from ur hb where is the trotter vinegar...

me and pris are craving for it ...hahaha...

today i board the bus and i sat down beside a auntie who i used to sit with when i had my #1...

she asked me if i am expecting a boy tis time...
i was so surprise that she got it rite...

she told me when i had my #1 ...my face is radiant and my face is smooth...

but this time she saw me she said ...
my face like no more rosy radiant look and got lots of pimples coming out...
so she guess its a boy...

piggy,
but their tom yum soup...
can't be compared to the one from thailand...
still prefer the thailand one...from baiyoke sky hotel...

my hb also loved their curry soft shell crab with rice...

Morning all, it's friday !!

weather these few days have been either very sunny or rainy... need to drink lotsa water and eat fruits.

talking about fruits, i've not been very diligent, some days i don't take fruits at all. :p

janice, no ikea cots dont come with mattress... u can go to ikea and choose what kind of mattress u want also, but separate charge of course..

pegsfur, i bought the sterilizer too... yeah lots of freebies! hahaha..

my baby S started moving yesterday!!!
Felt a weird sensation on skin, then felt it move consistently...!! she moved from 530 to7pm nearly 8pm wor...

she's a muscial one, responses to music... she's moving as i type..

quite a special feeling.. but itchy after a while. haha.

pris, wah! 27wk? means i only have 5more wks?? so fast!!! I tot still long way to 3rd tri..hehehe....

joeey, me very dilligent in taking fruits cos the weather very dry, have to kp hydrated...so i stock up with all kinds of fruits..i think I had like more than 5 kinds of fruits now..hehehehe..in case i get picky...

celine, thanks, my boy's favourite is toy r us.

I have never tried thai express, I love the thai food at the hotel along bras basah road, cant recall the name now.

Cloudme,
i tink in Sg thai express tom yum consider v gd alr bah anyway tt time i go BKK din come across gd tom yum a bit disappointe:p

Pris,
Toy r us closed down but dunno they shiftin to another place or no more cos Apr more shop comin..

Finally took mc today to rest at home cos was super busy at work the last few days. The cough and blocked nose is giving me panda eyes as i can't sleep at nite. Now i'm getting headache again cos i cough too much. Sianz ....

Talk abt lugging stuff in big tummy .. i was lugging the sterilizer plus other freebies in 2 huge bags yesterday at Taka .. wanted to take mrt home but suddenly felt some pain at my tummy. Decided better dun play-play and took cab home instead.

How come i hear that all your bbs moving for so long at a stretch de? I always only feel a kick or 2, den no movement liao. Normally move a few times within minutes, den stop liao.

pegsfur,
take care...

ya...that why i said ...
unless got hb to fetch u around while u shop in last trim...
otherwise u won't wanna go shopping with a big tummy...

pegfur, get your dh to rub vicks on the bottom of your feet each nite and wear sock to sleep.

Baby S, I love pad thai too haahaa.

cherrios
2nd tri ends at week 27

piggytoh
for mine need to pay $10 more for sat =(

Pris
JP2 have more clothing shops, restaruants, high class kopitiam, NTUC extras and misc shops. They added like 2-3 shops that sell kids clothes/shoes but nothing fancy and they are expensive!

In JP1, the biggest change is Toys R Us closed down and replaced by John Little (soon JL will have 2 levels).

Baby S, my bb also responds to music, reading and Kai's singing haahaa. Kai sings to him, he kicks really hard and Kai can feel when he places his hand on my tummy.

Reira, JL got nothing much one. But I like the 24 hr supermarket haahaa, can go and grab Kai's cereal on the nite I am back haahaa.

Looks like have to go Orchard, Suntec to shop or even IMM. How I wish my place is not rented out haahaa.

reira, the detailed scanning done at TMC only can be done on wkdays wor...tats why no choice...

I oreadi started buying baby clothes, booties, mittens, steriliser and necessities le...haha..coz 3rd trim will be harder to buy things le...

so any ladies here think of taking their 4 mths maternity leave at one shot or just take 3 mths first...the balance 1 month for baby's injections etc.. ? the balance 1 mth need to take within hw long (3 mths or 6 mths) ?