got back ard 8+ coz got jam n heavy rain... then got into fight with hb coz he did not want me to bring bb in.. but i did anyway.. hahaha..
turns out that his stupid army frens scare him with tales of baby dying from dengue (my mum hometown summore), motorcyclist chasing cars in a bid to rob them, blah n blah
anyway... it was a good trip, my ger throughly enjoyed herself there.. i think it was a vast difference from the tall buildings and shopping centres.. and visiting those ulu areas surrounded by palm plantations and kampong life.. hahaha
SL, Yen
yesh it is the glass bottles which the nurses use to feed bb.. they receive the milk from suppliers in the glass bottles.. so u can request from them, coz they just throw the bottles anyway (a fren ever called abbot n this is wat the lady at abbott told my fren)
while TMc is more stingy, prolly coz more mummies give birth there n limited supply, MAH give them out readily. hehehe
too tired to read thru the post.. briefly scan thru...
Babymaking
bed rest all the way ar? u take care hor... dun strain ur body... we all jiayou n let bb come out in Aug k?
BabyS
hope u gotten ur MC, rest more too.. minimise ur walking!
pinkMama
wow ur groomer rates are ex! $50 for wash n blow.. lol.. wat shampoo she use?? so i say the cutting part only cost $10.. kekeke
i wash n blow myself or rather my hb does it.. 3 dogs ... too ex to go to others.. so DIY lor...