(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

reria
that's the same mrs wong we r talking abt.. my boy was one of her models 1.5 years back. she calls these community service works :x

mashy:no le ratehr buy in bulk if using alot...as long as they dun dry up .....cos put too long will dry up mah.

pink :harrrrrrrrrr better drink more water......we ant really take medicine now......

REira:ya so many sales and all diff sure cna get confused esp no target kakkakakakakkaka.....ask those shopaholic mommies around....should be able to tell wats teh best deal

Regg
Yes better after going to the toilet. Must be the greedy me lah, trying to finish the thick burger.

Babymaking
Hang in there ya. All of us have come so far & I am sure we will have a healthy bb in aug.

sorry missed the part on BABYMAKING.. yep..BABY..jia you. take this chance..have a good rest of life time...

PINK.. kind of.. ya..indeed, we've cm quite abit so far le.. even the nov'09 thread oso out le. hehe.

aiyo pink - you take care. babymaking - you rest well. not easy.. but jia you!

reira - hmm, me tempted to order soon, cos the other time, i recall we are told that must wait for 'stock to come'...so may take a while.

Janice - just saw your posting. the angels baby wipes contact Steven hp: 81387434.

baby wipe
Actually for baby wipe, can wipe face/body or strictly for baby's butt only?

smurfy
hehe ok. I called TMC le, they said Mrs Wong only conduct classes in Ang Mo Kio Hub. T_T But I registered anyway, almost fully booked.

aqua fitness
I just called KKH and only got June class left. 1 slot for 1pm class, many slots for 2pm de. But she ask me to check with gynae first before register cos EDD is 10 Aug.

i now drinking the anlene concentrate milk.. chocolate flavour.. was on offer at watsons, 3 for $2.10.. very nice leh!

it tastes like the milk we used to buy when in primary school....

reira - baby wipes can be used for practically everything for eg. clean poo poo / urine, wipe face, hands, legs, etc, clean tables (when go outside and eat and table dirty). reira - some mothers are v extravagant with the use but some are more 'thrifty' as baby wipes are not really that cheap.

For face hor... like for me lah, i use those $1 for 4 small pack (10 pieces each) de. use baby wipe too expensive liao lah (i think?)

baby monitor:
any mummies going to get it?

babyplus:
how much huh? including all postage ?
have a frd in us ,thinking of asking her to get back for me leh. she still checking price for me,Duno is it cheaper.

bb fair :
understand tht expo is over liao , coming week is it at taka or suntec?

visit doc on this sat,going 17weeks lor, hopefully can bb be gd gd then can see sex. hehe

Hi Weishy

I almost try all the Brand on the baby wipes leh. Hehehe.

There is one brand selling at Robinson. Can remember the brand think the brand start with C. The packaging is yellow in colour. This one not so gd as well.

Hi Reira

Baby wipe is ok to wipe the face.....

babyjon:baby monitor will be good if bb sleeps in another room

SL:hehehheheh ic ic me too almost all la :p
the yellow packaging one i think like J & J
but if got to buy angel wipes at $2 then good deal la......remember to share with us the news har
tks tks

Reira: its the one that has 4 times more calcium than normal milk.. but also more ex.. hahaa... my mum bought b4, 3 or 6 in a pkt kind, but it worked out to be about $1 plus per pkt.. watsons promotion was loose packet one..

About 125 mls...

so much nicer than drinking the milk for mums.. those kind must make my own some more and not as thick ..

Hi Weishy

Will keep everyone posted once I receive his call..... Will sure share with u ladies..

Re: Manuka Honey

I had checked with my gynae, we can take above....

ouch! im hvg bad cramp in my right calf again!!
this mrng ard 6:25am.. suddenly so painful.. just as my hb told me he's bringing my dog down for walk.. i suddenly was in terrible pain n fipped the blanket up and he got a shocked..haha. but ya.. very painful.. n nw..still crampy de! OUCH!!!

DolceVita;appy wallet~ all in one like think u can use it to put diaper/cream./wipes etc.... buti think price is steep la........

pink

If u're still having diarrhoea, u can take this med called Dhamotil. I checked with gynae that it is ok.

Can get it from those pharmacies w/o oprescription.

Take care hor. The last time I kena spotting after I had diarrhoea.

Hello jul

Back from my gynae appt ... bb is very guai today, sleeping soundly during the scan .. no more headstand

Went vienna for buffet during lunch ... now my tummy is so tight & heavy!

bobo, full term is 40 weeks.

pegsfur, good to know all is well! I also can't take buffets now, will feel tight and sick... so sad.

pegsfur

Haha must be he pretending to be cultured tdy man. Must be last time we luff too much at him for doing headstand liao haha.

Hey did the PT maid go to ur place?

bobo,

try to drink some 100plus.. if it is lack of salt, 100plus shld help.. if not then u could have walk or stand for too long straining the calf muscles..

jul,

Hahaha .. ya lor .. he only moved abit den continue to sleep

I managed to get another pt-maid to do it cos i can't wait for doris to confirm. If she last min cannot make it, i will die lor. The downside is, she came at 8am on sunday morning ... haha . bo bian lor ... else i can't get anyone le

babyjon, babyplus here nt cheaper than buying from Aussie ebay, i am getting it from there as well. talking about that...

kiki,
the seller haven't reply me!!! email him/her 3 times le wor!! hmmmm...maybe I should be abit more patient, but I bought the item on Sat eh...nw wed le eh...

thanks JOYFUL.. oh ya.. ystrday i finished work ard 4pm.. den went NTUC buy some stuffs to prepare dinr.. den ya.. in the end, kenah stucked in NTUC.. (sigh..forever the case when im in supermarket de)

pegsfur

Oh gd that at least u got someone to help out, else the hsework will kill u man. It's so much easier having some help even for 4h a week hor?

jul,

U bet!!! It's the ironing tat's torturing me ... so many clothes to iron .. i normally take abt 2-3hrs to finish the whole week's ironing cos i watch tv at the same time. Then i get very pek chek every time i start to do ironing. Hubby was thinking it'd be good if she can help to bathe coalie too! I almost flipped.

pegsfur, aiyoh, watch and drool is very xin ku... I've decided to avoid buffets from now since I can't eat all those lovely things!

pegsfur

Haha yeah I hate the ironing too. I get my PT to help me iron clothes every week also, & she takes almost 1.5h. But some things I dun iron lah, coz I wear a lot of stretchy/t-shirt stuff. Mainly HB's long-sleeved shirts!