Taslyn
OH yah hor... Aiyo my hubby's BMI is 31.7 now... Haha we very ke lian, have to worry so much! Now got one more to worry liao... his health!!
Eh? no leh. my hubby said 1 pack of cigarette need to finish up in a week. He is not a regular smoker lah. Now dont smoke le. If mine smoke a pack a week all the time... I will sure cry a lot one.
My hubby know I hate smoking. so when he smoke (at work only cos he know it is bad for baby), he come home straight away brush his teeth. But i smell from his clothes got cigarette smell lor. then he lied to me saying is his colleagues smoking near him. After that I kept having dreams of him smoking and always cry and hug him when I woke up. So far twice liao.
From then (a wk after CNY) till now, he didnt smoke at all. Now he know that the $10 he spent on cigarette can actually pay for 1 foot-long subway lor. He rather buy subway than cigarette haha.
hubby's bad influence
Lucky my hubby's friends are not the type that go geylang for prostitude (but for food). But last time he got influenced by them and played this MMORPG called WoW. He can ignore me playing it for 24/7 lor, plus disrupt his sleep and he went to work always very sleepy. Then when I got preggie, he stopped playing le. =) Once baby is born, doubt he got time to play also.
piggytoh
hehe yeah, he never force me de. but will be upset if i drink bubble tea cos i might have gestation diabete if I continues. But before my previous gynae told me that I might have it, i always crave for bubble tea. After I knew about it, it is like dont crave for it anymore.
Jul
hahaha oh! Sorry I blur blur.
fat Bobo
hahaha your hubby so cute de. have to say "over over" like talking via walkie talkie.
Pris
Oh! Next time I cannot be lazy liao, for a healthier instant noodles!