(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

u mean this fri arh?
mine's 14th leh...

gosh.. i tink yur last time was nearer than mine huh.. i waited even much longer lor. yawnz.. i oso like neck long... neh neh oso sag till reach floor liao!!

cloudme, my nephew never go on all four, start walk right away, he has a younger bro. So I am not sure about going on all fours.

cloud me: I think for the thighs, even either one line or two lines, one meaning gal and the other boy. Then for nipples, i think either inverted or not. But I forgot which is which. hahaha... I was thinkg for the thigh one, fat thighs will def hv 2 lines, i dun believe that one is accurate haha

Taslyn
OH yah hor... Aiyo my hubby's BMI is 31.7 now... Haha we very ke lian, have to worry so much! Now got one more to worry liao... his health!!

Eh? no leh. my hubby said 1 pack of cigarette need to finish up in a week. He is not a regular smoker lah. Now dont smoke le. If mine smoke a pack a week all the time... I will sure cry a lot one.

My hubby know I hate smoking. so when he smoke (at work only cos he know it is bad for baby), he come home straight away brush his teeth. But i smell from his clothes got cigarette smell lor. then he lied to me saying is his colleagues smoking near him. After that I kept having dreams of him smoking and always cry and hug him when I woke up. So far twice liao.

From then (a wk after CNY) till now, he didnt smoke at all. Now he know that the $10 he spent on cigarette can actually pay for 1 foot-long subway lor. He rather buy subway than cigarette haha.

hubby's bad influence
Lucky my hubby's friends are not the type that go geylang for prostitude (but for food). But last time he got influenced by them and played this MMORPG called WoW. He can ignore me playing it for 24/7 lor, plus disrupt his sleep and he went to work always very sleepy. Then when I got preggie, he stopped playing le. =) Once baby is born, doubt he got time to play also.

piggytoh
hehe yeah, he never force me de. but will be upset if i drink bubble tea cos i might have gestation diabete if I continues. But before my previous gynae told me that I might have it, i always crave for bubble tea. After I knew about it, it is like dont crave for it anymore.

Jul
hahaha oh! Sorry I blur blur.

fat Bobo
hahaha your hubby so cute de. have to say "over over" like talking via walkie talkie.

Pris
Oh! Next time I cannot be lazy liao, for a healthier instant noodles!

just to ask

RE: breast
does ur breast start to hurt?? mine feels like they are starting to swell... it feels like as if they are abit engorged. anyone feels the same?

keke din know got so many myth but hor i dun believe in all this leh.. maybe olden day got a few coincident abt all this line so they pass down?

Hmm... about breasts sagging. Is there any effective way to make them not sag mah?

My stupid hubby said mine sag yesterday when i wasnt wearing bra... wa lao makes me mad and ignore him for a minute!! Then i start saying "whose fault is it if mine sag!!" "next time when milk comes in, it will be worst!!" "sponsor me $$ to go to those firming bust service"

hi mummies... this thread moves too fast for me to catch! anyway, updated my data in the table.

i cook the instant noodles once, pour away the water, then add chicken stock, veggie and meat before eating coz of the wax.

mime_msexcel.gif

aug_edd_xls_format-2230856.xls (37.9 k)</td></tr></table></center>

my neh neh itchy! ):

i hv sudden crave for CHINESE TEA!

prolly cos aft i had a pack of char kwey tiao! but good ting it was that oily.

nw so sleeeeeeeeeepy.. =_=Zz

re:bubble tea
i still drink.. but i tell the auntie not to make it too sweet.. prolly only drink it once a week... i love to drink them.. dunno y also.. so now hb buy mi pokka blueberry tea from ntuc (says it is cheaper n not so sweet)... but i wanna eat the pearls mah

Pris, u can find Dr.Wong's clinic operating hrs below:

Mon: 9am~12.45pm; 6pm~8.30pm
Tue: 9am~12.45pm; 6pm~8.30pm
Wed: 9am~12.45pm; 2pm~5pm
Thu: 9am~12.45pm; 6pm~8.30pm
Fri: 9am~12pm; 6pm~8.30pm
Sat: 9am~12.45pm
Sun &amp; PH: Closed

Tel: 6569 0668

pris
v mafan lar.. the pearls.. dunno where else sell.. used to get them from chinatown pt..
n i only prep for me only.. if i cook it, it will be one whole rice cooker of pearls ley..

breast sag:
grow bigger sure sag lar... gravity mah.. sigh..

bobo

Oh no! I forgot all abt it

reira

U closed the swimsuit spree liao? I forgot abt it coz I was feeling so sick from Sat onwards.

bobo

Not just my breasts will be itchy.. my tummy also itchy *hiaz*

taslyn

My boobs started to feel ache-y &amp; sore since 1 week after conception liao lor!

jul
wat i mean was.. it feels like it is very full.. starts to feel hard when u feel it.. as if got alot of milk in it.. that is wat i am feeling now..

my tummy n breast not itchy yet.. maybe it was expanded from my #1... time for u guys to put alot of lotion n cream..

Reira,
?? i referrin to pre-marriage sex leh?? i mean partly if we ourselves control n reject them i dun tink they will force us :p
tell ur HB not sag la it bigger so heavier..

Tas,
sometime i feel the soreness when i sleep in wrong position but not v pain...
i also drink bubbletea my fave now i drink 2 cup a wk but share with HB..

taslyn

Hmm.. yeah that's the feeling I have. Since week3 lor. But sometimes it eases, sometimes it comes back. For a period of time, I even kena "electrocuted" feeling!

donkey
no lar.. dun mean that.. coz i open the table.. then never see u add Gender of bb.. then i realised that edd changed.. keke.. so i ask to confirm.. keke..

piggy
i dun share with hb.. coz he drink diff flavour... plus he dun eat the pearls and cannot understand y i like them.. hehe..

pris
oo.. phoon huat.. okie.. i go n buy..

I am going to email my dh's friend to see whether we can get back our baby cot and playpen that they have borrowed as well as bouncer and runner stroller.

taslyn

Hey what pearls do u like. The Chewy Coolstation type, or the harder Happy Cup type? I like the chewy ones.

jul
chewy ones... i dun like hard ones... so diff to bite.. hehe... but my area dun hv cool station.. it is "sweet" sth... cannot remember the name siah

Hi Taslyn

Regarding the breast, I have the same feeling as u during the initial stage. Is so unconfortable.

U can get the pearl from Phoon Huat.

Hi Fat bobo

I also have craving for japanese tea. So now I drink 1-2 cup a day.

Hi Pinkmama

During lunch time was talking about durian. Now craving for it as well... But I can't buy and eat leh cos my gal is sick....

hey gals.. anyone else wana buy swimsuit arh?

aft jul made her selection.. we have another order slot left.. quick let REIRA noe okie?

thnx thnx~

jul
yeah yeah sweet talk... hahaha... cham lar.. i cannot remember anything de...
Quickly.. i love their pearl tofu too... tat is my fave... always took it during sec school days.. haha
we can make the tofu ourselves easily too

tas,
hee my HB influence by me n he love the flavour i recommend him but i dare not drink so much cos i heard the pearl is liang... isimply love the pearl used to have 1-2cup everyday! lol~