(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Jul, he has already put aside, some wooden trains for this bb, now he said must go look for nice pillows for didi. But mummy, please try for a mei mei ok after didi.

Tas, he wants 2 didi and 2 meimei haahaa.

aiyaaa... i am still reading achive ah!
___
Taslyn WTH? How come ur friend know her house? Her house door never lock????????????? MY GOD LEH...... or they purposely (the man and woman) want ur friend to know so she will divorce him? =_= WA LAO!

My hubby also weirdo. He dreamt I have affair outside (well more of like in the dream he caught me doing it with a man in our house). In the dream he got home and then our daughter (he dreamt we have a daughter!) was like telling him hungry.

On the same night right before he dreamt that, I dreamt of him having affair outside and he was smoking (i hate him smoking) so I woke up and cry telling him dont smoke (later then talk about the affair). lol Also in the dream he complain I control his money too much. So now I scared and loosen a bit on his finance. extra hundred more to use for food/misc. I told him as long as he dont spend his money on cigarette then I don't mind.

Actually I think that dreams never come true. Especially those you can remember clearly after you woke up.

Haha, lucky you are brave enough to call the number back. I hate re-cycled mobile number too.

piggytoh
Haha I told my hubby also no pre-marriage sex with me but he still did lor. Aiyo. >_<
Also we only married after we found out I am preggie, if not both of us will just drag till this year Aug then ROM.

pegsfur
wow you have been together with him for 10 over years ah! for me that time when it happened, we only knew each other and together for 3 months... Yeah, I agreed that even if it is a harmless flirting msg, it will still hurt us lor. Imagine if we girls do that, they will be hurt also. I think my hubby learnt it the hard way. He flirted, I found out so I want revenge and flirt with my online-ex also.

Wa... I have never tried drinking or smoking before and i hate it also. But I told hubby if it is once in awhile then ok. but I wont let him purchase cigarette cos he have to finish a pack in a week or so... which is a lot.

I totally agree with u that words like i miss you, love you, darling,dear,honey is strictly reserve for wife and our baby only. have to add things like sexually flirt or casual flirt is for wife only too!

{Jul}
Take care ah... are u still on MC? Rest well!!

hubby
Die leh... my hubby is good looking even tho he is FAT hehe but hor if he slim down... I saw his 16 yrs old photo before an drooled LOL... maybe i just let my hubby be as fat as he can bah... then i slim down myself. Else got 1 more reason to worry woman might seduce him.

I kept mine's finance very tight. Mostly save for baby mah. But once we got house and everything... donno if he will still let me control. Like we all know, man got money sure will haven some sluts who seduce man because of his money. There are also sluts who will "eye red red" when see women with good husband and might try to break their happiness.

pris
wow... 2 didi n 2 meimei... is he very sure on that? hehe... this gor gor is good huh.. cares for his lil brother.. i tot normally kids will be jealous..

taslyn

Haha why u say I bad? It's true mah. My hubby had to play barbie &amp; paper dolls with his sis when they were kids. But he wud get bored very fast &amp; wanna play with Lego instead haha.

reira

No lah, me back at work. And coughing coughing like a SARS victim *hiaz*

Hehe I nvr controlled my hubby's finances. Prob b/c he doesn't have much money to control heehee.

pris:hee ur son's really cute
i;m sure he can take good care of his didi

welcome JOcec

so ur're expecting a boy too ?really alot of boys int he month of AUG

reira
u damn funny lar...
cannot let him b4 too fat ar
my hb recently got chest pain.. then his ECG reading are not so good.. then went for checkup.. now he need to insert some device to widen his arteries coz they getting clogged up.. if not, he is high risk for heart attack!

sigh smoking
at least ur hb smokes 1 pack a week.. mine can smoke 1 pack a day... so now.. i ban him from kissing my ger, kissing me... he say if detailed scan is BOY, then he will stop immediately..

my fren caught the hb n mistress in bed lor.. dunno they purposely or wat lar.. mb the hb think my fren working OT so bring the slut home to save on hotel fees?

re: dreams
my dreams sorta come true all the time.. always have this deja vu feeling.. so i get v paranoid at times

piggytoh - got 2-3 gals already??? oops, i must have missed them, sorry!
hope i can add to the number by thurs! will keep all posted!

tas - almost admitted my son to KK on Sat..but my hubby opted not to. thanks goodness his fever seems to be gone for now, still monitoring..

tas - you have msn?

Piggy, haahaa, he loves little babies.

Tas, to him, the more siblings the merrier. He is not the jealous type.

Just read all the post. Sometimes it is the friends that leds the men astray. I know of this guy who just separated from his wife and 2 children, dh's ex-colleague, his army friends all have affairs and he also became one of them. Think the wife can't take it anymore, asked separation and now waiting for divorce.

pris
keke.. tat means mummy has taught him good n well... or maybe he is at the age wehre he see his frens having siblings while he does not have.

yeah it is mainly the frens who lead the men astray... source where army frens are v common hor? my previous ex's army frens always jio him for massage, spas, etc where he can go mia for the whole day with his hp off... get pissed so many times that enuff is enuff.. no point to spend time with such a guy where he already behave like that way b4 marriage.

sigh.. when marriages break down, it is always the kids who suffer.

Reira,
sometime it ourselves lar.. we mus control also i believe if u dun wan he wun force u also la keke..

Tas,
alamak mus tell ur HB gal or boi also mus quit mah cannot so bian xin 1...

Pris,
haha so wat u told ur boi? ok? keke..

baby
my hubby touch my tummy and say good morning baby everyday haha. i told him if he dont talk to baby now hor, when baby is born wont recognise his voice.

news about the guy kneeing in public to get his wife back
wow... the wife is same age as me lor and the hubby already cheated on her (as he claimed) 3 times? wow... serves him right lor. make him knee for a few days more. donno if he will do it again when wife goes back to him... but how can "ren xin" to she leave the kids? if it was me, i will bring my baby with me

DolceVita
Got once I ate cup noodles as "snack". hubby got angry. but after that he kept asking me if i want cup noodle or not. weirdo hahaha

weishy
I am worried my weight will suddenly gain a lot. like 20kg ah!

yen
for cordlife, if u sign up with cordlife. got one year also is free de. forgot if annual got or not. well $5.5k with GST but can be paid by CDA. So just put $2.75k inside once you got the CDA account then can liao.

Pris
congrats!!! hehe ur son so cute de! wants 2 didi and 2 mei mei

Medela SG replied me le (last tues i send them, today then they reply...).

My Q: As for Medela freestyle model, how much is the service charge? If the motor need replacement, do you have a rough idea how much it will be?
Their A: FreeStyle is a new model, just launched recently in Singapore. At this moment, we still do not have any spare parts yet and likewise, our Technical Officers are not trained for the servicing yet.

so I replied with: Does it means that even with warranty, Medela Singapore technical officers will not be able to assist if the pump is faulty?
Thier A: No, of course not, we will have to take repsonsibility for the pump if it's under warranty period (local issued Medela Warranty Card ).

So weird. lol Makes me wonder really if they know how to fix or not even if local bought.

joycec
Welcome! =)

orange
Huh?? Not suppose to take oranges? Oh no.. I kept eating oranges leh... hubby said got Vitamin C very good... then i gulp down orange juice and eat fruits also.

piggy
he say he will quite since i was preggy with #1 liao lor... til now still puffing.. i told him move house no smoking le..

i go n eat my kfc liao.. hehe

cloudme, your email?

Piggy, I told him, we take care of didi 1st, if God is willing, He will give us a meimei. Dh said maybe we can adopt a bb girl next time haahaa.

Hi Taslyn

I like the tim sum at east ocean. V nice... Make me drool now. Had been craving for tim sum.

I still eat lala leh. Think is ok to take some.

Hi Jul

Hope u are feeling better now. Take care.

Hi dolce

I also have korea maggie mee yesterday with tuna. Yummy....

Hi Pris

Congrats. Yr boy is so cute leh....

Whenever i ask my gal, is the baby a boy or gal she will say she want 1 didi and 1 mei mei, i already wana faint. Your son want 2 didi and 2 meimei....

can i ask those 2nd time mummies...who knows the bb gender now...

when ur bbs are crawling, are they doing the all fours or the just move their butt to get to the place they want?

my mil is happy that my ger is starting to crawl on all fours...previously she was doing the commandor style (leapord style) using the hands to bring her body forward when crawing...

she said on all fours had a high change to get a boi...

Tas, tell him, smoking is causing all the health problems for him now, tell him to stop smoking for the children's sake.

cloudme
my gynae says it is boy..
my ger still cannot crawl so i dunno yet.. but they say look at the lines on bb thighs.. if 1 line, means boy.. if 2 lines means girl..

pris
yeah i told him that too... all the smking is wasting $$.. i can buy alot of milk powder n diapers.. hopefully this time he can quit lar.. so young yet so many health problems liao

comfort me that Im not the only who still indulge in cup noodle now n then...
Cooked maggie mee is not as harmful as cup noodles I guess, with the wax thingy on the inside of the cup..

Dolce,
keke i rather take cup noodle nowaday becos of the wax but i like the korea instant noodle n been eatin few time liao keke..

dolcevita

I also ate instant noodles a few times while preggie. Really cannot control leh, the craving was so strong haha.

oh my gosh.. the thread move fast.. agn...

congratz pris..

take care jul..

wat else.... sorry if i missed any.

reira.. these few nitez n mrng.. my hb oso will rub my tummy.. n talk n kiss.. i told him too early.. but anyways... haha. that nite so funny, he put his mouth to my tummy.. so near.. den talk.. den so blur.. den i asked him like dat can hear meh.. he said "hello hello..over over.." i was like duhz. bahaha. cos usually at nite..we will hv 3 little kisses before we sleep.. so he oso 6 little kisses on my tummy nw lor. then mrng oso "mrng bbs..over over"

haha.. but i duno if he really need to add the "over over" after his anything he said.. LOL.

dolce:
u take a bowl, plate n put in office lor.. then pour out the contents then add hot water?
i think the waxy thingy is more those styrofoam cup noodle containers?

even the maggi mee we eat also contains wax.. some people will cook the noodles, pour away the water and then cook again.. so it really depends lar

instant noodles, must cook noodles first. then remove noodles and pour away the water. then boil water again and cook soup base. The noodles has a layer of wax

piggy
i love those korean noodles too.. but the serving is too much for me.. cannot finish... i love to add kimchi to the noodles too.. give them an extra oomph!

tat time my fren brought back this japanese curry udon for me... damn nice.. he told mi that it was S$8 per bowl.. i was like o_O... so ex.. eat liao oso heartache

Jul04: yes I heard before. Look at the 1st bb's thighs and see the lines. or the 1st bb's nipple shape. But I not sure if really accurate. hha

duno him la.. he's not with SAF de.. haha.
haiya.. im one who owas baby-talk de.. den smtimes he oso baby-talk back with me.. this mrng i was juz tinking.. in future.. with kids ard.. we cannot baby-talk le.. else.. they oso bcm childish like me! bahaha!

but then if like that.. den life will be boring for me le~ boohoooooo~

Tas,
ya the korean 1 a bit too much i can only finish 3/4 so my HB will help
i dun eat vegie so kimchi is out for me

wah japanese curry udon yum~

Pris, my nxt appt will be on 23rd after my FA test.

His clinic is actually opposite Bt.Gombak MRT nxt to 7-eleven quite easy to find one.