aiyaaa... i am still reading achive ah!
___
Taslyn WTH? How come ur friend know her house? Her house door never lock????????????? MY GOD LEH...... or they purposely (the man and woman) want ur friend to know so she will divorce him? =_= WA LAO!
My hubby also weirdo. He dreamt I have affair outside (well more of like in the dream he caught me doing it with a man in our house). In the dream he got home and then our daughter (he dreamt we have a daughter!) was like telling him hungry.
On the same night right before he dreamt that, I dreamt of him having affair outside and he was smoking (i hate him smoking) so I woke up and cry telling him dont smoke (later then talk about the affair). lol Also in the dream he complain I control his money too much. So now I scared and loosen a bit on his finance. extra hundred more to use for food/misc. I told him as long as he dont spend his money on cigarette then I don't mind.
Actually I think that dreams never come true. Especially those you can remember clearly after you woke up.
Haha, lucky you are brave enough to call the number back. I hate re-cycled mobile number too.
piggytoh
Haha I told my hubby also no pre-marriage sex with me but he still did lor. Aiyo. >_<
Also we only married after we found out I am preggie, if not both of us will just drag till this year Aug then ROM.
pegsfur
wow you have been together with him for 10 over years ah! for me that time when it happened, we only knew each other and together for 3 months... Yeah, I agreed that even if it is a harmless flirting msg, it will still hurt us lor. Imagine if we girls do that, they will be hurt also. I think my hubby learnt it the hard way. He flirted, I found out so I want revenge and flirt with my online-ex also.
Wa... I have never tried drinking or smoking before and i hate it also. But I told hubby if it is once in awhile then ok. but I wont let him purchase cigarette cos he have to finish a pack in a week or so... which is a lot.
I totally agree with u that words like i miss you, love you, darling,dear,honey is strictly reserve for wife and our baby only. have to add things like sexually flirt or casual flirt is for wife only too!
{Jul}
Take care ah... are u still on MC? Rest well!!
hubby
Die leh... my hubby is good looking even tho he is FAT hehe but hor if he slim down... I saw his 16 yrs old photo before an drooled LOL... maybe i just let my hubby be as fat as he can bah... then i slim down myself. Else got 1 more reason to worry woman might seduce him.
I kept mine's finance very tight. Mostly save for baby mah. But once we got house and everything... donno if he will still let me control. Like we all know, man got money sure will haven some sluts who seduce man because of his money. There are also sluts who will "eye red red" when see women with good husband and might try to break their happiness.