Taslyn
Ya lor, donno what she want to see also. Siao one, won't leave hubby and me alone!! Now we move out, so much more freedom!!!
mashy, smurfy
We should meet up!!!! I don't have appointment. The FAU girl whom I contact via email to ask me go early to register. Because that day is my 20th weeks, plus I cannot take MC (count as no pay leave). I am seeing my gynae at 1pm.
Swimsuit needs to be a bit tight one right? Hopefully L won't be so loose. But i am scared M will be TOO tight!! hahaha. usually when i buy clothes, I buy L or XL in local shops. Sometimes L can't squeeze in if cutting too small.
The last time I saw bb was on week 13 and have to wait till 20 weeks!
I always dont wear pajamas when I am in bed. When I was living there, I just wore my bra (those soft soft type without underwire) and cover with blanket. Well, we did lock the door. But she siao, use the key to open... =_= Really BUAY TAHAN!!!! She should go and check on her husband looking at porn (and get so many virus on that laptop) and spy on him for "yang" woman outside lor. Instead of bothering us. D=
Angel wipes: I will also order from the guy since so many experienced mommy here loves angel wipes!! It seems so far no bad rash using this wipe.
fat Bobo
I dont hate all cats, only those ugly one and ESPECIALLY my hubby's 2 MISCHEIVIOUS CATS!! Hate them a lot. one of them gave me so many scars on my hands (altho healed already)!
cloudme
*faint* your dream is scary leh.
SL
Thanks! I will try all wipes bah. Since we need to use maybe a pack (70sheet or so) a week. Thanks, I am feeling better. I think baby is reacting to either the fish oil pill I took (but been taking for 2 weeks) or cos I was worried baby is not alive. >_< Been a month since I saw my baby so I am very worried haha. But after I vomit, I feel much better. Like as if baby is telling me "mommy i am growing healthily inside you so don't worry".
cherrios
wah! you are in US? Do you know whats the retail price of Medela freestyle over there? Which states are u in?
_________
My dream was quite weird also. The only one I remembered is my hubby and I study in my secondary sch (queenstown). Thing is he is 5 years my senior lor!! Then somehow we were married (when we were in secondary sch!) but he went to search for "pretty girls" to see with another classmate (this classmates was my primary 6 classmate, also my sec 1 - 2 classmate but he very blur blur innocent de). Then I was running like mad chasing him cos I got "news" that he is running around with the classmates looking for chiobus. lol Suddenly I woke up and called for my hubby. Then hubby immediately came to me and i started crying like crazy. He got so shocked from me crying till so cham.
After a while, I suddenly thought how come I was running like mad in the dream like not pregnant. I got worried and cried even worst... That was a few weeks back on a sunday morning I think.
Normally I can't remember dreamts, if I remember it means it will surely not happen (especially can remember everything so clearly).
_________
For angel wipes, if we buy bulk together from the guy. I wonder if we will get more goodies or not. hehe