(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

hi gal..
Wah! U r really productive..
. Which mth did ur 2nd one born last yr? Is ur doc wktan good? How much is his package price when u r sign up on ww12? How abt the hospital charges? U r inhow many ww already? Thks so much 4 ur info. As my 1st one is born at mt e. And feel like change gynea for this time to tmc. But not sure who is gd there?
Hi cherrios,
U can go to basement level 1, mum rus at united square or their online shopping oso can..

joanne, i very much would like to go also! hehe..but i m based in US.

fatbobo, i aso heard heartbeat when i was 11k6d, you also not in sg?

regg, gd luck to us both! i m sure you will know the results before me, mine got to wait for 1wk+ to 2wks.. =(

smurfy:u can do kegel training whilst at home/office/train......no one owill knw and it helps to strengthen the muscles...evn though not pregnant we can do it

pegfur:wat an encounter!!!!!!scary i would jump also :p

cherrios:me just got back from LAX
which part are u now????gettign maternity or bb stuffs should be so accessible there
esp they just had their big sale(biggest would be boxing day sale?????)

weishy, arizona. bb stuffs alot, but maternity not so many eh..mayb i never open eyes big big and see..hehe... biggest sale is on thanksgiving! can go crazy shopping..hehe..

cherrios.. im in singapore..

weishy.. no.. not say cant hear or wat.. is gynae say latr on den hear can le.. no need NOW hear de..

dat's why i said.. my gynae like those zai-zai kind.. will not go too much into this or that de.. so far, i oso hvnt taken weight or blood pressure or watever...

already 3 appts already... next (in 3wks' time) will be 4th appt le.

n i juz leave it.. cos.. i trust him lar... i oso dun wana stress so much on all these little details.. i mean not that it's not important.. but if my gynae said latr on so latr on lor.. hahaa.

cherrios:cos me just bought one pair of maternity jeans from OLD NAVY was quite alright
...not a resident there so no % la.....for alot of stuffs....no choice hv to pay full price

OHHHHHHH Thanksgiving!!!!!oki oki noted hehehhehhe next tiem will go during that time kakkakaaak.me always coem back with 3 luggages kakakkakakka still can carry more but airline not allowed la :p

fatbobob:huh???ur gynae so funny le ???????taking urine/blood pressure and weight is a norm when u go there le..........mine is ????????funny......

fat bobo:huh???issit???why le??????so he dun use his scanning equipments?????never print out the siz eof fetus etc?

fatbobo, ur gynea very diff from the rest eh.but also gd, wun stress too much.

weishy,i also pay full price..haha..cun apply for their membership card cos not citizen..mayb next time can use bb id to apply hor? Cos bb citizen ma..hahaha...

hv arh.. so far.. 1 hv 3 print outs.. (aeh no arh.. so far... u/s 4 times le..)

1st.. cant c bb.. oni c (duno-wat) sac..haha so din print out

2nd time.. sac is abt 11.7mm.. din c bb..

3rd time.. sac bigger..bb abt...(cant rmbr) was 7wks 3 days (when i did the surgery)

4th time.. exactly 8 wks..bb oso bigger (though few days difference niah).. dat's when i checked the recovery of wound oso.

so next appt... 3/4wks latr. hehe.

cherrios:yaya can i think keeekeee can try :p

fat bobo:wah ur visits so frequent le....we need so much mah?maybe becos u had teh surgery?

ya.. dat time aft 5th jan appt... supposed to be 23rd jan de.. but den on 15th.. suddenly hfta hv the surgery...n review on 19th.. so ya.. hohoh.

so as long as go visit him.. he will sure u/s to check if bb is ok de.. so ya..

haha.. actually.. ya..lizard, roach i oso scared.
and.. CATS.. hamsters, rabbits, little chicks, too big group of ants, and butterfly!!!

haha..i m super scared of cats..esp when go kopitiam eat,i will try to put my legs up,cos there was once a cat walked under my seat, thou nv brush against me or anything,i was so terrified i burst into tears..haha..very malu..so big le still scared of cats...

hahaha cheerios.. same same.

there was once.. at the very old empress plc food ctr (long ago).. i saw a cat somewhr..den i started to feel paranoid le.. den i kept tinking the cat's somehwr near me.. den while eating, i tot i saw something moving from the corner of my eyes and i SCREAMED damn loud..high pitch n freaking loud kind! then i looked up.. everyone stared at me.. quite a distance away, 1 uncle was washing his stall, using those broom to sweep away excess water... I TOT THE BROOM WAS THE CAT lor!!!!!!!

so damn malu!!! dat was the last time i ate there.. anyways, the food centre oso closed not long after that le.

bahaha.

fat bobo.... haha! that food centre incident so farnie... heee...

I love rabbits and cats leh.. haha... but now cannot go near cats, so sad.. but heng rabbits still can, if not how i going to care for my rabbit at home?

i'm terrified of snakes.. If i see a snake on tv, my legs will auto come off the floor one, as if the snakes are on the floor...

same lo! Everytime when i c cat i will also paranoid,kp looking around to see where the cat is n make sure is far far from me..if come near i wil stop eating n run away..haha..cannot even eat in peace lo..so i like to dabao frm hawker centre or kopitiam,dun like to eat there,not bcos scared dirty,but scared of cats..haha..n imagine where my new hs is at...bedok!! Alot of cats de lo....

wah kaoz.. my hse here nearby... the nanyang (oppt the wat..errrh.. city harvest church there..) got lots of RATS lor.

yiarkz! i oso hate rats!

dat time i saw running near the coffeeshop.. damn er xin!!!!!! den i wrote to NEA.. but duno wat happen nw.. nobody follow-up with me de leh.. sai!

(tink they saw my name & email.. they jit tao delete my feedback.. haha..cos recently i oso wrote in to complain abt neighbours above my units.. throwing rubbish off their kitchen window!.. dat one..i called police, they ask me to call HDB, HDB asked me to call TOWN COUNCIL, kuku town coucil like dun understand wat im talking abt.. den finally i rmbrd abt NEA. haha.)

which part of bedok u stay? I used to stay 503 when i was really young,then move to pasir ris, den back to blk425, n then 414..haha..i move hs every few yrs...my sec sch there alot of cats lo! At the blk 85 market there...compared to my parents hs nw at woodlands, i feel that bedok is infested with cats..haha..my new hs at central area..you eh? Mayb we neighbours..haha...

I am feeling super tired today... all the symptoms came together (nauseous, headaches, cramps)... counting down to 2.30pm so that can off work and go home to zzzz...

Pegsfur, I am scared of everything that moves and its not human beings. Wahaha...

But I am super scared of lizard.
You know hor...whenever my hb is not in town, definitely got lizard comes into my house to scare me one!!!!

germie, quite near? My new hs beside swimmin pool, at 221..

Cindy, beta go back early n rest..

Irene, the lizards know when is a good time to scare u...haha...

me scared of cats. Hate them... That's y sometimes I hate eating at coffeeshops...

Me also counting down.If not for a meeting at 3pm later, I would have taken today off. just had fish N chips for lunch. now I feel so sleepy. Hope I dun fall asleep later, as I may hv to run the meeting. Sigh...

Pink, Jermaine, baby S, thanks for asking.

Really tired after CVS and dr order me complete bedrest, my dh took leaves to for yesterday and today to take care of me and my boy. Thank God that Monday is Aussie Day so another Dh will be home.

What happened at Oscar test is that my NT U/S is normal and the blood test contradicts so dr and gen. counsellor told us to do either the CVS or Amino. Test, CVS has a higher MC of 0.5% compare to Amino. Test, dh decided we should do the test earlier instead of waiting till week 16.

My CVS preliminary result should be out next week and the final result will be out in 2 weeks time.

Dh and ds were with me when the senior consultant and another doc were doing CVS on me. We are just praying that everything will turn out fine.

Just to let everyone knows that I am fine and that I need lots of bedrest now as there is alot of cramps at the lower abdomen area.

hi jul_04, today till now ok

i find that these days my MS only start in the evening or afternoon.

But as compared to two three wks ago, already much better la

Pris

Good to hear from you. I'm sure u will receive positive prognosis next week. In the meantime, rest well.

Shirley

That's good to hear. Jiayou, another bit more to 2nd trimester liao.

Just some info regarding CVS, the dr did a number of U/S, measuring the size of the baby, position of bb, remeasure the NT at the back of bb's neck (told me NT was normal again), took bb's heartrate. Then, I was given location pain-killer which took about 30s to 1 min to take effect before they start the procedure, the senior consultant was very reassuring and told us every steps he was doing. A long needle attached to a syringe was inserted through my abdomen to collect the placenta tissue and some sac fluid.

Ok, I am going back to bedrest now.

Wishing all a blessed CNY with good health, peace and lots of love, a smooth pregnancy and most of all a healthy bb.

Hello gals,
I am back from gynae. *phew* another milestone today
. Baby has grown from the 2.4cm last week to 3.82cm today. EDD also brought forward to 16th Aug. That makes me 10wk5d as at today.
So happy....can relax....for another week...