(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Regg,
actually i dun eat a lot also v bloated leh... now a lor much better last 2 wk eat full mouthfull cant eat liao.... jus hope 1st trim will be over soon..

Kikilala,
ya i tink ur IL will be v happy

Pris,
ya lor last 2 wk i am like u took few bite stop liao... i notice now i got appetite for lunch but for dinner no appetite...

Pris,
Only we know what are we talking abt ya...

Piggy,
try avoid milk products for time being, dont worry, by cny we ending 1st trim le...

Pris,
no lah! we have no intention to move back yet... but our logistic is very complex! I'm actually stationed in Beijing and DH is in Shanghai. Previously I will travel between Beijing and Shanghai often. More with bb, I tried to stay in Shanghai more but I dont really like the place.

urgh! dunno why, suddenly hit by a bout of nausea!! I hope i dont vomit...

so sian man, i hope this gets better soon man, its affecting my work.. suppose to do home visits, but i am feeling so unwell and tired these few weeks, all postponed..

Kikilala, that's tough. For me, I gave up my job for my boy's sake, if not my family will be in two countries.

Jermaine, I have another week to go if 1st trimester is 12 weeks.

Baby S, according to my dr here, 1st tri is till week 14. Regg's OB said it is till week 12.

I just hope ms gets better and I can resume my exercise, eat and rest well.

i just praying for the bloatedness and icky nauseaous feeling to go away..

re bloatedness and hunger, i now learn to eat about 50% each meal.. though i am still hugnry but i choose not to eat, cos i know i will regret eating 2 hours later cos i will feel super duper bloated..

baby S, at least you are eating 50%, dh was complaining I am not eating 25% haahaa. I told him if he helps me merlion and get the bloatedness, I will eat more.

Jermaine,
hahha ya another 3wk+...

Regg,
ya i alr stop drinkin milk by CNY i shd be 11wkhahah alr start counting down...

Yes Priscilla, i understand how u feel.. Just now before lunch i feel so bloated.. Tried to vomit but nothing comes out..

Jermaine,
Dont try to vomit.. no good, for me i realise something, i keep telling myslef dont vomit dont vomit..i think it help!

Piggy,
Yalor, i also counting down le...

Anyone start applying cream on tummy yet? I wanna get some cream but have no idea which one to buy. My SIL use NIVEA only, so far no S mark at all, my MIL use baby oil every night b4 she sleep and her skin is super... i think baby oil is good...

Regg, i nv try to induce vomitting.. The feeling comes itself.. Cant control.. Just now during lunch i dare not eat so much... Now feeling better already..

regg,
so far i only applied norm moisturiser it tink gene gotta to with it la.. i see my mum also not much s mark 1... hope i can inherit from her..

Yeah, i also hope for MS to go away..
Really terrible. I would have especially bad MS if i had fish. Just now had seafood "mui fan", there are fish slices inside, so i just to take a small piece, feel ok...
But now the MS feel is here, keep heaving and throwing up to nothing...feeling terrible...
NO MORE FISH

i had bought stretchmark cream and was applying them every night since week 6.
But recently have been having rashes near the thigh area, for both legs, so ive stop using it a while. Not sure if its caused by the cream.
Forgot the brand, but box is green in colour, so is the tube inside, cream is white..

Regg,
i gettin my sis to help me buy the clarins oil from airport since she goin Japan nex wk... but i tinkin of gettin baby oil also... keke...

i used to buy elancly stretchmarks cream (quite popular brand).. but gave up coz tummy too itchy... then gynae told me to use another brand to soothe the itchiness.. but tummy still itchy kekeke gave up.. gynae wanted to take my blood for sample.. ends up i deliver the following day.. waste $$ for the blood test.

i think baby oil or olive oil both are good,last time i did apply on my legs for test 2 weeks, it does improve my skin.

Piggy,
I bought the Clarins stretch mark control cream, its not oil type leh??

Dolce,
I only apply the cream to the tummy area, must apply on other area like thigh?? I thought sm only appear on tummy...

kikilala,

The sales person say the thighs and hip area will also expand, so she advisee me to massage on thigh, hip and stomach area.
Thats what I did but somehow the inner thigh has some rashes and was itchy, now i stopped.
Cant bear the $ for Clarins stretch Mark Cream.
Maybe i will swtich to olive oil but that will make the whole place to be oily...
hmm..maybe just use normal moisturer will do bah

Re: cream

I used Dermaveen cream for my 1st preg. It contains oat that helps to soothe the itch. I had PUPPS for my 1st preg too. It's relatively cheap, can get in any pharmacy.

bobo,
the clarin SM control cream smell is quite natural and light. I think better go to the Clarins counter to test it you like it or not.. else wasted...

i tink i will juz use bb oil or olive oil... the mustela i bought.. already too expensive..n i heart pain le.. cos use less than 20 times niah..n each time i din squeeze alot de...

hopefully in mths to cm.. the smell is ok for me..

*yiarkz*

kikilala,
i am buyin the oil 1 which is better accordin to the sales gal.. i tink the clarins 1 every1 tokin abt is the oil... they got 2 type of oil the 1 i am buyin is the tonic oil...