(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

kikilla

Oic. Very tempted to buy & use, but I think it's very expensive right?

fat bobo

Me too! My scalp is oilier now.

Hey did u see my reply on the IPL?

dolce,
the clarins one is $68 from airport, a bit ex but its a big tube. so far I only use about 1cm amount per time maybe when tummy get bigger have to use more .

Elancly brand cost oni $40+ for two tubes !
Thats y i bought it but didnt realise that would give rashes.
Have to try others
Find Clarins too expensive.

haha.. ya lor.. y they wana cm out with so many different products.. for juz one type of prob.. lalala.

oh jul... izit in here? sorry.. last week down with bad MS attack.. den din cm online...or did i? but oni briefly scan thru.... oh..i tink i saw it.. ya..tink better to avoid bah.. BIG THANKS for helping me ask.
luckily nw dat i hv done few times le... the hairs much much lesser n not so thick... abit long oso still ok. hee~

Piggy,
Dont know china town cheaper or not. cos last 2 weeks i bought a body care firming cream for my fren Bd, $65.

i was juz at chinatown ystrday... the crowd there, HORRIBLE!! the bottle lots abit small ah?

oh yah.. tink this year can't go to chinatown on CNY eve le... every year..i will like go squeeze n get squashed aft reunion dinr de.. hmmm.. doubt we can do it this yr le hor!

Re SM cream,
I was using J&J baby lotion for my 1st pregnancy, dun have much SM, only a bit at belly button and thigh area. Now all the SM gone off liao.

mashy,
u had PUPPP too? I had lots lots of rashes for the last 2mths of pregnancy last time, supper xinku!!!Pray hard I dun have any for this pregnancy. Very scared!

Piggy,
Ya. i always get my prefume etc there, cos is the same thing and yet so much cheaper.. wed i go chk le let u gals know ok??
But i need the clarins product name.

My sister says must eat lots cod liver oil...
From young, I will puke whenever I smell cod liver oil within 5m radius. Its even worse now!

fat bobo, we were there last year with ds, he wanted the CNY atmosphere as we could not get it in Vancouver or Japan, so my dh, bro and I brought him there.

We will miss the CNY mood this year.

dolccccccc
elancyl is goooooddddddddd... but i just happens to have itchy tummy lar.. even the cream the gynae gives me does not work lor?

oh.. sorry..i mean.. we shld take when we were young? izit the..."衣服本来刚刚好..这么现在穿不了..." oso cos liver oil har? i tink when i was young, there was one period i love to eat it.

anyways.. this mrng when i popped the DHA oil capsule thingy... wah kaoz.. the smell & taste of the fishy 'cao co' taste.. lingered in my throat n refused to be flush down at all lor.. super erxin!!

cod liver oil for Omega 3 or 6, cannot remember. I remember when my sis was preggie, my mum brew soup using fish bones for her, she also ate lots of cod liver oil. she loves cod liver oil from young.

For me, cod liver oil is the most scary thing on earth!

Same thing for me.
I hate the smell of cod liver since young.........but i used to love cod fish...hahahahaha..hahahaha..
now all fish are off limits

kikilala, I took alot of fish and seafood too. I take cod liver oil but now it is in the multi-vit, I will not take extra. And must take those without mercury.

i hv itch all over my body.. hahahah.. scratching non-stop like monkey! hahaa.. really entire body leh.. entire body like bcm patterned.. red lines all over aft a good scratch. hahaha.

but i dun like to apply cream or oil all over leh.. i dun like those sticky feeling.. in fact.. i often powder puff myself.. (cos im one who will perspire easily oso de..)

babylet,
PUPPP is rashes attack due to hormone changes in the preggie woman.
Hope non of us get it, coz it is just unbearable. Imagine there are more than 100 of mosquito bites on your sole!

I am not scare of the labour pain, but the rashes attack are scary!

ember

So the rashes can be anywhere on the body? Oh dear, hope I dun get. So this PUPPP isn't due to stretch mark cream, just hormones?

I am back.. Have been down with flu virus and cough which took me 2 weeks to recover as the drugs prescribed by GP were very very mild kind eat like no eat like tat lor... Nowadays surfing the web also will make me puke n giddy...no mood to work also.. im in my 12 weeks today leh but my MS still ard man and i have constipation somemore which irritate my stomach alot.. sianzzz....

Piggytoh, tat day i was coughing n coughing then i think i cough too hard my stomach pain. Its like a sudden cramp like tat and i was so worry and keep massaging my tummy n tell bb its ok its ok...

Re SM Cream, i super KS lah once found out preggie at week 4 i applied liao lor..kekekekee...

piggytoh
yes, tummy expands and some ppl get itchy coz of it.. but mine was soooo itchy leh. forever scratching my tummy then.. so unslightly in public and all the lil red bumps popped out oso..

hahaha.. i dun tink it's feng mo bah..... there's no rashes or anything... hmmm.. hopefully cos it's getting too dry or wat bah..

piggytoh, i cough till chest pain.. but luckily the coughing lessen... thks ya

cheryl.. take care.

ystrday my dog saw me hold his leash..he got excited n jumped up on my.. his paw directly punching into my tummy! at first still ok.. but latr on..i felt abit crampy n pain... but i tink shld b orite bah.

last nite when i sneezed..(oso abit hard).. my tummy oso crampy pain..

): hopefully oso ok...

babylet,
My rashes started fr toes, then feet, fingers, and arms....
My gynae and the websites are saying the rashes were due to hormones changes.

smurfy,
it might be heat rashes. Ur tummy started to expand liao? #1 or #2 now?
I had some super itchy red spots at belly button area last time, and slowly became stretch marks later.

oooh.. i omoz got the urge to pull my dress up NOW to see my belly... i tot i saw a spot there the other day.. n rather itchy kind de oso!!

fatbobo,
feng mo no rash 1... u can feel v itchy at ur back this moment n the nex moment ur thighs or arm... but if u dun tink so den it ok ...