(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Pink, i made chicken essence today.. My mum bought white kampong chicken.. The sinseh told me to remove all the skin, fats, feet, wing, head and neck. He told me there might be hormones injection into these areas.. I must take once a week till i reach week 14..

Piggy, i talked to u last night but someone told me u are not around..

Dad:hi which part of states are u in now?will be going to LAX next week or so for work

Jermaine:Black chix also hv hormones injection one ar??????i ddint know le,tot they were so skinny always le

Hi Weishy,

I m base in Chicago. LAX! LA! Great.. This year weather is a bit violatile in US. Remember to bring a bit more extra tees.

Oh.. u going to come US to deliver your baby?

piggy

ai yah. But i did feel that i'm having a gal lah. Will wait and see how accurate this feeling is.... When i had my boy, i felt it's a boy very early in my preg and even had a boy's name ready. And true enough, it's a boy. Hehe, so somehow i think that mother's instincts are very zhun.

regg, my tummy has been there since b4 pregnancy... haha.. so i really cant tell now if tummy is out yet or not leh...

Morning Gals...

Jermaine,
hahah i was thinkin could be my HB using my com la lol~~~~

Mashy,
wah so gd ur 6th sense so accurate.. i cant feel anything jus accordin to my O date n my last BD i suspect gal lol~

Morn ladies...

Regarding the mother's instinct, I suspect mine is a boy but let's wait and c. I also start searching on boy's names now instead of girl's, oops...maybe not accurate also. Haha!

Hello Mashy,

My TCM is talking about normal white chicken. My mum bought kampong chicken but she still remove everything...

i think my bb will be a girl.. 2 days after bd (That's when fertilization occurs right?), i dreamt of a lil girl coming to me... one week later, i dreamt of a few kids in my dream... so somehow by all these weird dreams, i oredi guess i striked before the HPTs tell me soo.. i, too, hope to have a sweet gentle girl this time round.. if the guess is wrong, it's a beautiful wrong guess lor.. then i will be surrounded by 2 noisy, demanding, active boys.. *pengz*

my stomach still churns at the talk abt food leh
. yesterday was worse. vomitted once in the morning, 3x in the afternoon.. and spent the day sleeping away. this shld be my 9th week.. hope everything's over soon..

Morning ladies

Hiaz ... holidays' over ... the queues are back .. and the train is packed again ... sian.

jermaine,
black or white chicken also can, but black chicken a lesser oil...ya I think good idea to remove the neck even though my TCM didn't mentioned. He also advised me to drink once or twice a week.

Smurfy,

I also started to throw up over the weekend and this morning...but i still can eat..hahahaha...
I also spend weekend taking naps and feeling absolutely lazy, cant seem to do much...

hi good morning all mummies & MTB,

I didn't enjoy and holiday at all, since the 31st Dec till today, i have been vomited non stop...

not able to eat, tried to drink some juices but end up also vomited...

my gynae appt suppose to be this coming Friday, but i have no alternative but to bring it to today....

i am very very sick .....

my parents had dreams about their grandchildren.. my mum dreamt of two beautiful, mixed blood looking girls, her grand daughters. I told her shoud be my brother's one lah, cos he working in US now, maybe marry ang mor wife, thats why mixed blood looking..

Then my dad was gardening one day and he thought he heard a small boy call him "wai gong"... then he told my husband, that we're going to have a boy. That was the day b4 i tested postive..

I find myself, sometimes i talk to baby or talk about baby, sometimes i refer to as "him" sometimes as "her".. so i also dont know. haha

i too have alot of discharge. I asked my dr if it was normal, he says will have more discharge during this period one. I have to wear panty liner now, cos discharge so much.. not usually whitish, only once or twice. most of the time is clear..

Violetta,

Im not sure if thats ok, but i presume so as I dont feel unwell or anything, will check with gynae in next apptm

what's the chicken essence for?

Tonight going for gynae appt, then told lao gong that aiyah, miss the last episode of little nonya. we joked and said maybe other mummies watching little nonya at home, so we dun need to wait so long! hehe

Was craving for BK breakfast today so i didn't buy my usual bread at breadtalk. Sekali when i walk happily to BK, found dat they have closed!!!! Alamak ..... sian siah .... no choice have to eat something else.

pinkmama
no, they do not ship direct. u have to go through vpost or the likes..

chicken essence
everyone advocates that... but i gotta put it on hold till i can take in more food

little nonya
anyone knows the final story? they say mobtv can see final espoide liao?

pinkmama
yes yes, u have to create an acct with vpost or the likes first. but if ur orders is not big, easier to tag along with those overseas sprees. coz they usually combine order and have cheaper shipping..

hi morng all..
juz back frm gynae.. bb is abt 17.2mm... oh..i was rushing to cm back work.. so i forgot to ask more qtns..like when edd, etc.. nex appt is 3-4wks latr.

tink i will b going to get some maternity pants le.. all my pants damn tight nw.. ya.. cos i've been eating so much.. grown freaking fat le. haha.

prolly will walk to marina square latr during lunch.

btw ladies.. anyone experience lots of hair fall recently? i drop alot alot of hair leh..

I need to get maternity pants too but was feeling too tired n sleepy over the weekend to shop for it.

fatbobo,

ive not notice alot of hair drop yet, still the usual...

thnx pink..

so nw.. prolly in my 6th wk instead of 7th... haiyo.. means nw..i hfta wait till my next appt on 7th feb den will b able to noe when's the edd.

silly me!!

oh..haha..prolly it's my shampoo.. hahaha. but really.. falling a lot.

n ya.. im still hvg quite abit of discharge.

last time i heard like aft give birth..oso will hv lots of hair fall de izit?

wah seh.. den nw fall... next time fall oso... den bu shi...... duh!