(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

hahaha ... baby s, same leh ... my boy oso kneading hard in my tummy now

Welcome to all new mummies...

Re : Contact lens

Think is not advisable to wear contact lens... So to be safe wear spec.. Cos in case the labour time is long....

Btw those who are apply nail polish. Remember to remove before going to the hospital....

Regg

Thk u so much... Looking forward to receive the booties....

like to check whether ur bb has turned head down? Mine hasn't...a bit worried....

tokking abt durian...i was eating durians these past 2 days too!...hubby bot mao shan wang coz i told him i've got craving for durians...cldn't resist...:p

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>US </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nicijunior1</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sydney / JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Outram / Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>yen(pearles)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Joann S</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shanghai / Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>???</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bugis </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggl </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>YY Wong</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yap KL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>fptt</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>sbb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>yishun> telok blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Adeline (Mrs Chin)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Eaxon</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ovann</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>MtA/TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>micky_tan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jeremiah</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seletar </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jacob</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh/ L Ang</TD><TD>KKH/TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>MtA / GlenE</TD><TD>Depot </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>SunshineG</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sophie</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>shizuka gal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SG (France fr April) </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Jacqueline yong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Jul04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princesses</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes</TD><TD>41</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mystery</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Finally figured out how to paste table!

I found this table last posted by Taslyn.

As there were a few new addition lately.
Please let me know your details or any changes and I can amend the table.

thanks kikilala for updating the table

re:durians
i also eating 3 days in a row...doc say cant eat but i cant control!! n drank bubble tea...oh no...from tml i muz diet!

mashy
about my ML. I had this conciliation meeting with the MOM officer in charge and the representative from the company on 1st June. The officer haven't contact me about the outcome. The company asked to give time to tell the korea side, so I am guessing they haven't contact MOM yet. During the meeting, the officer kind of suggest that the company pay me for the 4 months cos the reason to fire me is insufficient.

Then the officer got talk about if the company refuse, she told me to write a letter to the minister within 2 months after giving birth. since the company's reason to fire me is insufficient, they will be the one losing out. then cases like this will be made public if it goes to the minister and the decision made by the minister will be final. The officer got tell me that I will probably get 4 months ML pay and no more no less since I don't work there long (which i dont mind lah).if work there long enough, minister might make a decision for the company to pay more than 4 months.

I think I will email the officer to check with her how long do i have to wait for the company to reply. cos i think the company will drag drag drag!

durian
now my durian craving is over le. last sunday had durian strudel and the durian is super bitter type... i like the sweet soft but not so watery type more. orange yellow meat type!

chili crab
anyone know where got very very delicious chili crab? MIL kept bugging hubby to bring her to eat chili crab ever since he told him about us eating chili crab last year July/Aug!!! Last month bugged him to treat her for mother's day, this month bug him to treat them for father's day. poor hubby!

reira,
nice crabs can b found at melben n seafood paradise..but their creamy crabs n claypot bee hoon crab nicer lei...still road got nice one but its famous for black pepper crabs

kikilala,
my MIL give me surprise call ar...ask me y i neva go her house last weekend....my hubby not in spore...of course i wont go her house!

piggytoh,
i went the amk one or tpy one?

actually i haven been there for quite a while...

recently i went seafood paradise at defu lane...its quite nice

piggytoh
yeah it is good but now have to wait for the company lor.

sharon
haha thanks. so for the still road one, black pepper is better than chili? so their chili crab not very good ah? my hubby like spicy food de, so creamy one he sure wont like.

must page for pris liao!!! i think she is very pro at knowing where got very good crab!

Sharon,
i went to the AMk 1 i tink cant remember.. ya i tried seafood paradise but only tried their butter crab i find the gravy too sweet still prefer ah yat butter crab... but their chilli crabs look gd thou..

reira,
im not too sure bout their chilli crabs...wat i noe is they famous for black pepper one

piggytoh,
i love the gravy at seafood paradise...guess im someone wif sweet tooth

irene,
i also go the TPY one cos the AMK one queue is always v long...but heard recently the TPY one also v long q liao

talking bout crabs...make me wanna eat...hahhaa

Sharon, yah lor...I never have any crab cravings so far till you mention it now. Feel like eating the butter crab with the man tou now!

Irene,
i only know it melben cant remember which outlet but mus q 1 hee.. dunno leh i dun find their butter crab nice...

Sharon,
hahah i got sweet tooth also but the gravy jus too sweet for me hahah i tink i am hooked to the at yat 1.. wah now i also crave for crab liao..

Reira,
i love spicy food also but i like butter crab also... :p

Hi Bubblymommy,

for one bedded, you need to pay $1200 deposit if u have medisave. then if no medisave, $2500 (for foreigner?).

Sharon,
My dh is working in Shanghai now, so I dont go and visit PILs unless dh is in Singapore.
Then today MIL give surprise visit. My elder sister was giving me lecture just now that I must at least act a bit, go visit them once every 1-2 week. Get positive karma since I'm having a boy, so next time will be MIL also.

Wah! This evening's topic is durian &amp; crab

Reira
Where did you buy the very bitter strudel???
I love bitter durian!!!!
Think i cannot tahan anymore, after checkup this sat I must force dh to buy durian for me.

Hello all...
me and hb decided on baby name le..
Darius Chin..
**wad do u all think??

Today i went for my check up and i'm 30weeks.. baby is 1.4KG and i's gain freaking 12KG in total!!!

eaten durain today... 6 seeds.. and more to come tml.. haha.. hb got this lobang.. S$60 for 20 durain pack in box... so we're sharing with another friend... but i've more craving for coconut lei...

**my doctor told me about swimming today... anyone wanna go swimming together??

kikilala,
by right we supposed to go visit them..but dh not ard, i wont go alone one...nothing to do, nothing to say, so awkward!

dolliepollie,
darius is good...my cousin's boy has the same name
i plan call my boy ryan...very common name

not to worry bout ur weight..got me ahead of u...hahaa

Bubblymommy
i think should be able to pay deposit by credit card bah.

kikilala
forgot its name liao. i got it from a shop at "The rail mall". located near cold storage (464-486 Jalan Asas Upper Bukit Timah Road) there (on the right). the durian too bitter until i cannot stand it! even tho the strudel is sweet.

Morning!!!!

Cloudme
yeah yeah im getting one.. instead of making one myself.. from this blog

http://lilprecious-lilbeanie.blogspot.com

but am looking for my own design of cloth... :)

**still wondering whether to get the longer ones or the shorter ones like a bolster.

***cordlife
hb friend send us his name and ic say can use as referral.. den will have S$50 discount... is it true? S$50 discount on our package or his package? the promotion now is S$3688 discount S$600 = S$3088 cause its motherhood promotion but no free gifts is given.. not even vouchers...

reira

that's great news!
Glad that you're getting your 4mths pay at least.

Re: melben
haven't been there for a while even though i stay so nearby. The queue is horrendous and i find not worth waiting so long so it.

morning all

cloudme,
i plan to make but i dunno how to...haha
haf bought the cloth already...fr chinatown, cute print!

there is supposed to be a standard measurement for the pillow and a reccomended weight for the husks...i need go find out the info

dolliepollie,
i heard buy the longer kind better...cos its more stable...then even if baby move, the pillow can still stay...if not long enuff, if baby move then the pillow may cover the face...my description quite lousy...hahaa

Reira, your company so bad, you did mentioned that your company need time to tell the korea side, so you are working in a Korean company?

Morning! I was so blur this am that I tot it was Fri. Made me happy for a while, then reality came crashing down haha.

cloudme/dollie/sharon,

I've gotten my beansprout pillow ... a set of 3, with pillow, bolster and a longer chest pillow. Can't wait to let Ovann use it

Ok ladies, I've also decided ... i'm going to hiong hiong eat some durians this sat!

morning dolliepollie,sharon

i will be doing beansprout pillow for my bb instead cos got a uncle give me a big bag of sprout husks...

it's a blessing from pple so must use...
yesterday the uncle told me that he is going to give me another bag of husks...

now i am preparing the husks for drying...
only manage to dry a small plate of husks...
still got a huge portion need to filter and dry...

***cordlife,
my sis told me it's $50 bucks off both ppl's package(if i remember correctly)...
u got $50 off, referral also got $50 off...but 1 time only...

cloudme

that's nice of your uncle.

My stepmom made some bb bolsters made from straws for my #1. yupz, straws. SO korean style. Going to use them for #2.

pegsfur,
wow durain...
got my fix last sat and sun...

and it's those 6 for $10 type...
seed small and abit bitter...
but to me it's so sweet loh...
my fil buy one better...18 durians for $30++
we bring to east coast and have pinic there(celebrate father's day)
the one fil buy is more bitter...

mashy,
straw pillow also good too...
i remember my maternal(mother's side) grandma also got one big straw pillow...

it's not my uncle...but a uncle that sell mee soup at my co. canteen...

cloudme,

U all different from me ... can eat all u want. Mine is take risk de .. Hahaha .. cos i got GD mah. But i think i want to fatten up Ovann abit so i'm taking the risk. Today hubby gonna treat me to jack's place, cos he said beef can oso fatten up bb

Wah .. u still have energy to go pinic ah ... good leh. I'd love to go for pinic oso, den can bring my dog go swimming

cloudme

wow! That's even better, not related but treat u so nice.
Don't forget to invite him/give him a cake when your bb turns 1mth.

My straw is drinking straw leh... hehehe.

mashy

Straw pillows? Reminds me of "hoo ta ra hoo ta ra.." haha

pegsfur

Aiyah clonic havent called me abt GD test results. I am assuming no news = gd news haha.

mashy,
Boh leh ... gynea said i controlled my diet very well, dat's why bb is of normal weight. She's happy with how everything is progressing so far, but i'd like Ovann to be alittle bigger than normal

jul,
It's probably good news that they didn't call. But to make sure, u can call them to check mah.

Pegsfur,
me also plan to feast on durian after my checkup on Sat..

only my mum support me, she said can eat a bit if got craving never satisfy, next time bb will be very greedy... keke!
then drink coconut after that.