(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

BabyS - thanks for recommendation. u're right, it's cheap. ok, i'm gonna to try them

tulips

Oh the bottles can be fixed to the pump? Then that sounds good. Hmm.. ok I will think abt it & place my order soon. Just depends on whether I want $338 or $399 haha.

zen,
its at the old wing NTUC at the basement

re: milkbags
got 3 boxes from my cousin...its blue egg...she says its good n cheap

jul, yah she told me the glass bottle can b fixed to pump leh... (so can have xtra 3 bottles for storage)

U go down & cfm with her again. Anyway you need to place deposit with her for the preorder as well.

hellow ladies!!!

how r all of you doing?
i have been working hard so never surf net at the moment. now resting in the office. thought must go in and say hellow to everybody. haha...

Pegsfur,
icic ya hor i forgot liao...

Bean,
i bott it at those shop opp bugis street at $7/pcs but with collar type....

Harlo SBB,
how r u long time no c u... poor thing mus be works too much..

Hey tuplip tks for the coordination, I'll go down later to place the ameda bundle order with them. Its really a very gd deal. Have been to taka, tangs this morning the sales nt that fantastic! Thanks once again..now at TMC for waiting for my scan

batch 1 booties update, washed and waiting to dry, hopefully can post out by this sun

1.Dollie
2.Reina
3.Michele
2533650.jpg
2533651.jpg
2533652.jpg

mich

really ah? I hope it's not the same bug. Prob is he only has fever. No other symptoms. Still eating well and playing well except last night when it went up to 38.9 and he felt very tired and went to bed early. The fever has gone off already altho just now went up to 37.5 for a while. Hopefully will continue to be ok. Just afraid that it's HFMD coz i heard it's 2 days fever without symptoms right?

Hi <font color="0000ff">nicole</font>, no prob.. Juz rmbr to quote u are from SMH Aug09 mummy to get the xtra milk bottle.
What scan you doing at TMC?

Hi <font color="aa00aa">regg</font>, nice booties... If i am expecting a gal, will def order fr u.

Janice,
ya me too.. waiting for them to be dryed now...
hope will reach u gals safely since u gals go for norm postage

Hi tulip, its my 3rd ultra scan which my gynae wants me to do..he will always ask his patient to do that scan ard 31 weeks just to be sure everything is good..all my other collegues who uses him also have to go for that

regg: i didnt know when u sending, i everyday kan cheong kan cheong go check my mail box leh... hahahaa..

nicole: normal scan or detailed?

sunshine: neh.... not going to.. find it quite gross to consume something that was growing in me/ nourished by me previously.. heee..

Tulip, I think its the growth scan also nt too sure..not all gynae will ask their patient go for that.. Depends on individual gynae

BabyS,
I hope all this 6 pairs will dry on today? or tml? then i will send it out on sun.. then u gals will received on tue??

Hi MTBS,

congrats. I have just delivered in April and found I have too many gifts, guarantee u'll love them. Am letting go of a few. Contact me if you want pics of the below. [email protected]

-Kolkraft Baby Blue bassinet-$50
- Moses Basket Pastel Green-$50
-My Brestfriend Pastel GReen Deluxe Version-$40
-Lucky Baby Changing Table cum bath$50
-Breastfeeding Shawl Green$40

piggy: yeah, diff tastebuds bah.... i ordered for a group of friends. Half liked it, the other half didnt. hahaha..

thanks tulip for trying to bargain for a better deal...
will pop by motherhood exhibition this weekend...
thanks again!

Bean,
I went to MINOSHE lingerie shop to get the pj.

Regg,
Very pretty booties, can I order a girl booties from you too?

Tomorrow, I am going for my mthly check. now is 28+ weeks.

Shirley,
ur will be in 2nd batch, starting to knit today...
Shizuka,
Can ..unless u dont mind to wait abit...
, i have to finish those on hand order as promised first ya

Bean, giant has the karmy button front dress type of PJ. And if you want those silky bear bear kind of button front dress PJ, you can go Chinatown..above the hawker center near OG. The shop selling PJ is the one near to the shop that sells cheap toiletries.

Regg, wow..the booties so nice lor. Waiting for mine too. heehee...

ND, Shizuka,
the booties i custom made for aug mummies is $8 with free local postage, u may top up $2 for register mail.
Pls PM me if u interested ya

i ordered already... let's hope all of us are in the half that like it... hee

really very worth it. 3 gourmet 10" thin-crust pizza for $34, still got 20 shrimp rolls FOC.

the side orders are very normal tasting, dont expect that to be very very nice, only thier pizza is nice..

i hope my recommendation doesnt fail u.. =) *cross fingers*