piggytoh
Yah lor. She ALWAYS used to run through our things when we lived with them half a year ago (we moved out for half a year cos cannot stand her). She has been doing that since my hubby was young (running through his things). I THOUGHT she changed. Totally hate it when someone go through my things!!! Not even my own mom will go through my things and my mom was SAHM!
I am planning to just lock our door when we go out. If she ask us why we lock our door, maybe I should ask her why does she wants to come into our room for? But I am not sure if she got spare key for our room or not. Haiz. -_-
napisan
I thought napisan and the baby napisan works the same? (someone mentioned before).
For the normal napisan, chinatown OCEAN selling at only $4.60 a box.
mashy
Haha I am worried if I buy NB, end up baby out grow too fast and I will kenna scolded lah. MIL likes to kaypoh, ask me not to buy so many diapers ect ect blah blah. Later hubby go and buy at a higher price in NTUC, I will feel upset lor. Got offer don't want to get.
I am not sure if I should get NB or S size. I already have a pack of NB huggies + samples (28 pieces). If I get NB Nepia, will be total 88 pieces of NB. Aiya headache. Will baby outgrow NB size in less than 8 days?
I plan to use nepia for night time, is it suitable? Is it as good as mamy poko?
Wa kao. Yah thats exactly what my hubby is worried about previously when I was still working. Like if told her his pay is so high, she will go around telling her relatives... Like compare my hubby's income (poly grad) with his cousin (uni grad). Cos that time, hubby lied to his mom he took home only 2k. Then a few days later, his cousin msn him telling my hubby that hubby's mom told cousin's mom about my hubby's pay, then the cousin got pressure from his mom cos he earned $200 lesser. Luckily my hubby never told her the exact amount, else will "hai" the cousin to get more pressure from cousin's mom.
But now is still ok cos I am not working and MIL knows. She got mention if we don't have enough, let her know. She said that but donno why she still keep reminding my hubby (before his pay comes in) to give her monthly "rental" leh.
yen
Haha totally! In my opinion, it doesnt matter if the bedsheet is hot or cold, all it matters is the item is belong to who and the owner can take it in whenever she likes it. Anyway, so hot and she wanna keep in the cardboard for what? Sooner or later it will became cold what.
sharon
We can share together then! How many do you want to get?
cloudme
Yeah, will be reasonable if there are birds' shit. But for my MIL's place, cant even see any birds nearby!!
DolceVita
My MIL also said what morning dew. But whats not good about it? I only plan to take the clothes back in the morning like 8-9am. Not like I am gonna take them back in the middle of the night lor.
celine
hahaha your comment made me laugh. Totally agree with you!! Some ppl are just jealous others child (especially daughter in law) are xiao xun lah!