(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

jul
paiseh lar... the thread move so fast v hard for me to track lar... hahaha...

anyone can suggest where to go???

think most prob it will be on 11th Apr sat.. let make it after 2pm

2247393.jpg

tummy like got BB girl, round and wide. haha :p

Cherlyn,
Hur? u also got pain??? OMG! right butt?? i think u have the same issue as me leh!

OK,anyone interested Semb kopi gathering at SSC? This sun 15 say afternoon 2pm-4pm??

tas

must register? nvm, u just tell me when re & whecan already. U gals post so fast, diff to read everything...

Juliet
wow, u look like one hot babe. Preg still look so good.

Babyplus update

Group 1 (pickup: East)
- fjm
- Shirley
- Jul
- Virgo
(Note: I will ask the seller to declare less on the shipment documents for 4 sets, in case if it's not possible, then I'll break into 2 sets per parcel)

Group 2 (pickup: Jurong West area)
- Reira (group leader)
- Pinkmama
- Cheryl

Seller on ebay: Secretgarden
Please transfer SGD145 to me first, I will return / collect any balance once I know the actual exchange rate.

Will email my POSB account to you.
I'll place the order by coming Sunday night.

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Brand-NEW-BabyPlus-Prenatal-Education-System_W0QQitemZ150331561338QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_15?hash=item150331561338&_trksid=p3286.m63.l1177

regg:
lol... okie okie..
then i need to ask my hb later.. we supposed to bring my dog for antenatal checkup too.. lol...she seems to be preggy.. lol

mashy
no lar
she never gui hun
my hb want to hv her babies lor.. n he brought her to gui hun.. her tummy getting big so we tot it is better to bring her go checkup

Regg: u order ur Crocs from the motherhood spree?
Does the size fit? But I haben got chance to try out the actual shoes size at the Crocs shop. I am also keen to order, saw from the webiste, only USD $19.90, but Sgp sell 40plus.

Juliet: that'a nice sexy LBD. You can still fit in..i can't fit in any of my dinner dresses..Heng, from now til Aug, no red-color wedding bomb yet.

Here's the OG sales advertisement.
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/__-4irtNG8sI/Sbkeg4f4ruI/AAAAAAAAEig/zXVrwnhsD8s/s1600-h/greatsaving_ad.jpg

regg

nay. Used to do that for my #1. But now #2, don't bother liao. hahah. #2 syndrome again.

All i know is that my waist never got back to my old waist even though i lost almost all my preg wt. And my hips are bigger than before.

cherlyn n Regg,

i got aching pain on the back slightly on the right of the spinal cord. somewhere near the kidney area...

yesterday i went to see TCM for the breakouts problem on my chest n oso the pain.. but she can only treat my back after my breakouts is better.. the breakouts is bcos of the heatiness in the body.. so need to tiao first.. after tat then can give mi some med to bu yao li.. n the med is abit heaty.. i still got to survive w the pain..

Yen,
I order from motherhood they charge SGD de wor, prima @$34.
I have not try the size too cos shoe at home and i am at wrk now.

babyplus :
kiki n all mummies ordering ,
my frd going check out e price this weekend.
can postphone the order to monday morning?

Meanwhile , kiki will u be getting the 防辐射孕妇装/防辐射护胎宝 ?

mashy
yeah mi taking care.. but if dog give birth.. then hb will stay home n look after lor...
if she give birth, it will be end of the mth.. kekeke

cloud
i dunno where he got the crazy idea lar.. but we wan to see our ger have puppies lor.. hahaha

mashy
he say he take care de.. so i let him breed.. else i wun allow.. i never see the birth of puppy b4 mah.. i wanna see.. lol.. n my frens want the puppies.. :p

medela:
robinson selling at Sin379.
Mini Electric Plus package
[Mini Electris plus/citystyle breast pump bag/
3's bottle/valves & membranes set and
37GR Purelan]

babyjon
between mini electric plus n ameda lactaline
i rather get Ameda coz pricing ard the same but lactaline/purely yours(US name) is equavalent of PISA

Hi babyjon,
No problem, I'll order on Monday morning. Please let me know if you want to join our spree by Sunday night ok.

I'm not getting the 防辐射 stuff. Most of the chinese preggie will wear but other than China, not many countries have it. It is not known if it will really work or not though.
All my friends in SG doesnt wear it and its ok too.
Main reason why I dont wear is because its too ugly.

Regg, the $34 include shipping costs already, rgt? Does it come in a shoe-box? Try liao, can let me know whether the size fit? I am also interested in prima, mary jane type.

I am a size 8 lor...very hard to buy big-sized & flat shoes. Heard some preg women, their feet become bigger..i hope mine dun become size 10, else I have no shoes to wear.

mashy
nope.. dogs n hamster are diff lar.. u gotta be ard the dog when they give birth.. coz puppies are born with their amniotic sac. the mummy is supposed to bite open the sac n licky their pups clean.. but some gong gong ones dunno how to do it, so humans gotta stand by lor

Regg, ya lor i dunno if same as ur pain bo leh... even turning also pain..but the pain still bearable.. i have to tell my gynae i scared it becomes worsen lor...

This sunday meetup hah...i check check with my hb..then let u gals know..

Taslyn, can add me to ur FB pls? [email protected]

Kikilala, thks for coordinating the babyplus spree...k i trf $$$ to u once info provided ya..

Sianz..kana big arrow liao.. have to chiong work liao...chat later..

Mashy: wait till you see 20kg extra on me , you will eat your words!

Yen : I bought this from F21 spree at USD22.80. recently i bought mostly size M , they have a few design lose fit at waist area, ideal for Pregnancy period as well. Sure beat expensive maternity wear here

mashy
is okay lar...
i know what u mean... one of my baobei, he died at 6mths coz kena knocked down by car... then we tot he was fine coz he can run n chase my other dog... but in the morning, i found him dead in a puddle of blood...i still remember i was shaking him so hard, trying to wake him up but his body was limp. i was hugging him n dun wan to let go. it took me 2-3hrs to come to terms that he was dead lor. after i wiped the blood off him, i wrap him in towel. and called the pet cremation company to take him. i cry until eye swollen... super sad... that happen just 1 mth b4 i gave birth to my ger...now he is back with me (
ashes lar!)

Juliet: Think not jsut abt price. It's not nice leh. I also never buy much maternity wear. Just buy M size Zara, Mango, Future State, or GG5 etc.

tas

i used to cry when my dogs disappeared. Dunno my parents gave them away or what but they always say they ran away. Then as i got older, i had this phobia for dead stuff. Whether dead fish, dead dogs, dead rats or even dead humans, I'm afraid. So u won't see me buying a whole fish from the market. Too scary for me.

babyjon
reason i choose Ameda lactaline is coz in addition to what PISA can do, it also has
1)Silicon Diaphragm Helps Ensure Milk Purity.
2)Exclusive Design Prevents Milk Backup Into Tubing and Pump
3)Tubing Never Needs Cleaning

cost US$149.95 n weight ard 5pounds.. n free ground shipping.. (for those with bags is 199.95)
so it is v cheap lor