(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Jul
Blog: In the process of making.

Steff
Baby Bjorn carrier looks good, thats something my hubby have been mumbling to himself about when we go to shops haha. I only care about stroller so when he talk about those carrier, I always ignore him *opps*

How much did it cost? Did you purchase it from spree or in singapore? Why is it good for baby's posture?

Taslyn
It is ok to rant. I am shock to know that such thing happened there... omg *must tell hubby to keep receipt next time*

I haven't sign up for the aqua fitness class. I think too late for may classes le bah. Plan to just walk walk in pool or swim (if i still remember cos havent swim for 10 yrs)

Monster-in-law
Sigh... how can some mother in law so jialat one? Until like that... They have never been tortured by their own MIL or got tortured too much? End up have to "revenge"?

kikilala
Thanks for organizing!! Then we all pay you and I give you my address ah? You will be using ur ebay account to do it right? If thats the case, then I dont have to go and create ebay account le.

<font color="0000ff">swimsuit</font>
I wonder if can order different size de mah? Like L for top and M for bottom (for some of you).

Taslyn

Good lah, at least you're shifting out soon, so no need to endure her nonsense anymore.

Outside pp dun know may even think that gal is your illegitimate kid. sigh... Just hope your MIL will come to her senses and just let the gal be adopted by somebody else rather than grow up grandparents who aren't her grandparents and family not a real family. At least if she's adopted properly, the new parents can raise her &amp; love her like their own children.

mashy:
i crossing my fingers lar.
i told hb sell the apartment after our new house TOP.. then give her the 20% minus the HDB $ which he paid since she so calculative.

yeah lar.. people think she is mine/hb's illegitimate daughter lor.. which is y i worry it will affect my children one day. eg this dream which happen. My ger came to me n ask y we move house never take "jie jie" and y she address Daddy "Papa" n not me as "Mama"

if i can make a decision, i will send her away for adoption coz too many thorns in my heart liao.. dun think i m so magnanimous to take her in.. but of course my MIL wun let go de. Skali one day when the kid grow up liao, the mother come n take her back or come after me and my kids for "snatching" her papa away.. YIKES...

Swimsuits:
locally can buy diff sizes.. only at bodynits bah.. hehee

Taslyn
Did you told your hubby to ask the girl dont call her "papa" cos he is not her papa... If it was me, I will totally insist on making everything clear.

Thats very bad leh. my god. No matter what you are his legal wife lor. If that mother of hers "ki siao" next time and come after you said u and ur kids "snatch" her papa away, then can show them the ROM cert!!!!

Omg. Who thinks that she is urs/hubby's illegitimate daughter?!?! Must explain to them lor! Worst case go and test DNA!!!

I really really "pei fu" you that you can tahan your PIL (especially MIL). How long have you been living under one roof with her? My MIL is not as bad, only too busybody everything must busybody and thinks she is always right and the list go on but not as bad. I already cannot stand it. Basically now my hubby and I are ignoring her (dont reply her call cos she is very irritating). I think you are too nice and I am too "hen3 xin1".

Where is bodynits?

<font color="0000ff">motherhood.com</font>
Actually besides swim suit hor, you girls want to get anything else from there mah? maybe in the future like sleepwear ect.

Oh... talking about sleepwear. I like some victoria's secret sleepwear (those not so revealing ones)! Anyone know if there is any reliable spree where I can order from?

kikilala,

so sorry for the late response. i was out since 9.30am. once back saw yr email &amp; quickly reply u. sorry for the delay. so this set tat they sell in e-bay is the new one hor? too many posts today. i jus skimmed thru. thanks so much for yr help

taslyn,
if my baby is a boy, we're calling him Ethan too.
if girl, i thot of calling her Claire but HB dun really like. so for girl, still not confirmed yet.

when i told my mum these 2 names, she said 'eaten; eating' &amp; 'clay'. asked me y choose such names.

babyplus
Been monitoring ebay and there's two sellers from AU.

Seller1: BabyToolKit
Individual parcel with 1 set = est. S$170.40
Group parcel with 3 sets = est. S$166.25

Seller2: Secretgarden
Individual parcel with 1 set = est. S$145.80
Group parcel with 3 sets = est. S$139.10

I've decided to order with seller2 but I've not bought from this seller before, so cannot speak much of how it will turn out.

As the price difference between single and group parcel is not that big, I will order 1 set for myself first to check on the quality. (In case all of us kanna cheated)

The delivery will take 7 days. So keep fingers cross....

If you still want to go ahead and order now, I can help you if you dont have ebay account. Just PM me with your address and contact no.

kikilala,
so u'll go ahead to order 3 sets for group 1 or u order 1 set first? or do u wan to check wif pris who she ordered with to be safer?

Zen
Hahaha your mom very cute leh!!! Wa, I need someone close who can make fun of names also. So I wont go and choose name that can be made fun of.

kikilala
So we wait for your news about the babyplus then get for us ah?

Those in my group want to wait or go ahead and order? actually only 2 of us hor... lets wait for one more mommy to join bah.

Reira,
actually when we decided on the name 'Ethan', i alreadi told HB tat he sure ganna make fun in sch. cos when they learn their tenses, they sure learn, eat eating eaten. then when we tell ppl abt 'ethan', 80-90% of them also pronouced as 'eaten'. sigh......

zen
Ya lor. The name is very nice but end up ppl who is good at making fun of others name will make it so embarrassing. My boss is one of them (super good at making fun of others name).

Reira, kiki
I am easy. I'll go along with the majority. Just let me know your bank details so I can transfer the $. Thks alot for organizing.

i'm getting so sleepy now... woke up at 5.30am till now... cannot take it alreadi. but if i sleep now, later i wake veri early again then back to square 1. how???

weishy,
u r rite i shd try with some weight in it might be diff...

Taslyn,
wah i heard wat u say abt ur MIL i also hot.. maybe my temper no gd if i were u i tink i will trash it out with her keke..

<font color="0000ff">kikilala</font>
i think it is better than Mediacorp script lor.. lol

<font color="0000ff">reira</font>
hb does not acknowledge her at all ie ignores her or he tell her that he is Gor gor, and get scolding from MIL lor.

as for the kid's mum, she can rot in hell n die there. Oh.. i forget to say that she is a Malaysian relative of MIL.. thats y can MIA til wu2 ying3 wu2 zhong1

it is not that i can REN.. but bo bian wat. my hb tio kiap til very jialat liao. then sometimes i see him buy this n that for his mum but his mum still hiam. dunno what is on her mind lar.

i stay 1 yr with her liao. i think i reach my max threshold liao. TOld my hb must move out soon else he can buy oranges to go hougang chalet to visit me liao.. hahaha

<font color="0000ff">zen</font>
warrau!!!! i never thought Ethan will become EATEN.. omg omg..

re: NAmes
this lady called her daughter Kaer... pronounced as KAY-YEAR... but it is quite a hard name to pronounce lar.. so she and her hb asked ard what pple think the name is pronounced. so 1 of her hb colleagues say: " CAR"... and they all burst out laughing... reason: their surname was GOH... so imagine the ger called : CAR_GO

yesh.. i m forcing hb to do a DNA test and throw in front of PIL face and tell them to wake up their ideas

<font color="0000ff">zen</font>
1st preggy will take longer prolly after 5mth...

<font color="0000ff">piggy</font>
lol.. trash until i give up.. i just treat her as glass lor...
actually i have very bad temper too, dunno y i can still ren til now.

anyway i saw yew kwang/foto-u webbie, i think he offer 338 for maternity shots.

i cannot take it liao. my eyes closing... i'm going to take a shower first then come back later to chat wif u girls.

Taslyn,
hmm i at yew kwang webbie also leh but din saw leh... foto-u i intend to take victor i tink nicer.. will check with him later..

Taslyn
I really feel "bu shuang" for your hubby and you!!!! His parents are too much lor. SIAO! Wow... 1 yr living with her. Ask me to live with my PIL for half a year I already don't want to (because they give us lots of shit and always spoil our relationship like caused us to argue). Eh? why buy oranges to go hougang chalet visit you? *confused*

Did you live with PIL because havent bought your own house yet? If I have to live with my in laws, this will be the only reason and I will make sure they don't take so much money from us during our stay there. Else how to get money to buy house?

What did your MIL scold your hubby when he told her he is gor gor?

zen
goodnight!

<font color="0000ff">piggy...</font>
think i mistook foto-u's webbie for yewkwang.. lol

aiyo.. i quarrel with hb alot of times over this matter liao.. but wat to do, they are his parents. now i only wanna shift out.

buy oranges visit me @ hougang chalet
hougang chalet = Woodbridge
buy oranges = coz he is visiting me, the mental patient lor

MIL scold my hb: " u siao ar? tao nao pai (hokkien)" meaning brain spoil... then she saw mi staring at her, she diam diam immediately lor

oh my PIL converse in hokkien de.. n their expletives are fantastic and can be hear almost ev other day... heng i am not hokkien so can act blur that i dun understand wat they tok.. haha

Did it hurt your relationship with him? How long have you guys been married? When I quarrel with hubby about his parents, it hurts our relationship and stressed us also.

Now I am worried what if your MIL throw the girl to your house, ask you all look after her for a period of time? Better dont even let her bring the girl over to your house even once!!!!

My god... she actually scold that to your hubby? Your hubby didnt scold her back ah? *faint*

They are like worst parents ever lor. Scolding vulgar words everyday... donno how the kid will turn into when she is adult.

Haha, I dont understand hokkien at all. But some common vulgar words I still roughly know cos one of my colleague always say those vulgar words whenever he talk. I find hokkien (this language) very dirty because many ppl who speaks in hokkien always scold vulgar words de. >_<

<font color="ff0000"> <font size="+2">Daily update of EDD namelist</font></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>(aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

babyplus

I just ordered 1 set now to check on the quality from this seller (secretgarden1948) before we order more.
Will update once I got the goods.

Pris: which seller did you get from?

Group 1 (fjm / zen, any preferred new location?)
- fjm
- zen
- ???

Group 2 (pick up in Jurong West area)
- Reira (group leader)
- Pinkmama
- ???

Interested mums
- Tinkabel
- Shirley
- Cheryl
- Jul
- Virgo

There's now 1 slot left for group 1 and group 2
Please let me know your preference

Group 3
I can help to order and then have it ship to a "group leader" (any volunteer?)
- ???
- ???
- ???
Anyone want to join group 3?

Estimated price is posted earlier, if you prefer individual parcel shipped to your address, just let me know

Also you want to place order yourself, here's the ebay link.
http://shop.ebay.com.sg/?_from=R40&amp;_trksid=m38.l1313&amp;_nkw=babyplus&amp;_sacat=See-All-Categories

Reira
we married abt 1.5yrs. we always quarrel over this.. n makes us v stressed. sometimes i get so irritated that i just wanna take my ger n go off.. but all these are in fit of anger and it is really not his fault lar

MIL will not be able to bring her over coz we are not giving them our new address. beside she has another son wat. he can do the job since she dotes on him so much.

lol.. i can understand rudimentary basic hokkien. i mean those hokkien expletives is "universal" i think most people can understand it. i think cantonese and hainanese expletives are the nicest coz it sounds so nice even when it can get so vulgar.. lol

kikilala
Thanks kikilala! You are really organize!!

Taslyn
Ya lor, I can understand how both of you feel. I bet now your hubby also hate her hor?

<font color="0000ff">Abbott lullaby</font> I am still uploading... just now forgot to took photo of the cover to add in the zip file. 20 mins to go

lol.. i wun use the word HATE lar... but he dun like her coz she is really super biased towards my BIL.. so my hb angry lor.

<font color="0000ff">kikilala</font>
what u keep posting.. v hardworking ley.. lol.. but tml the thread move so fast.. it will mia again

<font color="0000ff">sharon</font>
yeah lar.. my mum think i m siao too but bo bian right. just wanna move out. hb promised we shift right after he finish reservist next wk. BIL hear mi tell the lady who collect $$ for newspaper. think he will "bao tou" to my MIL.

re: 9pm show on channel 8..the 3 housewife
i found the show funny. wonder when my kids are pri 6 will i be as ah soh as xiang yun n hong huifang (eeeks) or glam tai tai image like ann kok.. lol..

Taslyn: Can understand how you feel cos same suitation.. Your hubby must be the only son right? And before you got married to him, he already buy the flat with his parents right? Now you ask him to shift out very difficult right? Becos your hubby is afraid relatives will comment on him and he even think that you never thought about where his parents would stayed if he sell his current flat away...

Mine the same problem but we're still waiting for our condo to be ready only after 3 yrs later. And worst he even asked me whether will I be leaving a room for his parents?? +Boiled+

We've been quarrelling about this for past 2 and the half years. Until when I packed my bag and bring my son to my mum's hse.

<font color="ff6000">Abbort baby soothing music</font> - cover included (incase any mommy with different version can share with us your version!)

Feel free to download it from this URL:
http://reira.rabu-rabu.org/img/bedtimesongs.zip
Total: 40.7mb

It is weird that the song names on the CD cover is different from the songs in the CD itself when I copy it on my computer.

<font color="0000ff">The song names on the CD cover is as below:</font> (Put here cos I am not sure if the cover song title is the correct one or the one that comes with the songs when I copy them to my PC)

1. Precious Baby (The Indonesia Famous Folk Song)
2. The Swan (Saint saens)
3. Lullaby 1 (Johannes Brahms)
4. Melody of the Night 1 (Schuberr)
5. Mary (charles Gounad)
6. Dream (Schumann)
7. Lullaby 2 (Godard)
8. The Star (The Indonesian Famous Folk Song)
9. Lullaby 3 (Schumann)
10. The Joyful Melody (Antoin Dvorak)
11. Melody of the Night 2 (Schuberr)
12. Dream of Love (Franz Liszt)

Hopefully no one missed this.

Btw, how do you girls post picture here ah?

steff:
my hb is not the only son.. but he is the eldest.. his younger bro is 7 years younger. when we married, his name was added to the flat coz his parents want him to pay for the flat using his CPF. i think his parents are afraid that he will remove his name coz they will hv to find $$ to pay into the cpf account.
my BIL is currently in NS so no income. and when my FIL "gave" my hb the other apartment, my MIL N BIL unhappy..

kao.. ur condo how many rooms? u tell hb, master rm 4 u and hb, 2 rms give kids. if still hv extra rm, say it is a study. so no rm unless they wanna sleep maid room (i learnt this from my uncle's wife who refuse to let my grandpa stay with them)

u still staying with PIL? if so i understand how u feel. sometimes men are more softhearted than women. they scared to be labeled "bu xiao zi".
u guys cannot trasnfer name to PIL meh? or is it the same thing as me, PIL worry hv to pay back to hb cpf?

now i m gonna stay in the so-called apartment which my FIL give us.. but once my house ready after reno (which i tink ard June since it TOP in May).

My hb did not tell me abt the part where MIL wants the 20% back. it was not until i keep pestering him to move, then he tell mi the reason.
That is the same reason y we went house hunting again lor. in a way i wanna thank her.. coz i sold the condo (TOP end 2012) and made 70% profit.. so she gave us spare cash coz the new house cost abit more than my condo but it is very much bigger.. so it is a win-win for me...

i console myself that for the mental n emotional torture.. we made a big profit.. so i guess the $$ can make up for it.. lol.. sometimes when i think of what her expression will be when she sees my new house, i think she will drool :p.

<font color="0000ff">Reira</font>
at the bottom where u see "Preview/post message"... click on "upload attachment"
else if u wan.. u can write html codes to attach the pic.

eg: my ger n her darling puppy.. which never fails to make her laugh
2218249.jpg

Reira: Baby bjorn is good for baby posture cos is the upright position and some of the nurse told me about kangaroo hug can increase baby weight + bonding. Baby can lsiten to your heartbeat but after 2 mths plus your baby might demand you to let him face front and see the world. keke

Talyn: Yeah my PIL did the same to my hubby and they demand for the 15%. They've retired and no more CPF $ to pay if my hubby withdraw. No choice and so my hubby have and me have to buy condo in order for them to remain in this current flat.
Reason for not staying with them cos my FIL is very bias towards his daughter. My SIL has 2 kids (son 14 yrs old and 16 yrs old) still needs my FIL to send them home after school and even buy them lunch + dinner. He dun even wanna take care of my son and left early in the morning to my SIL's hse and do housework for them. Worst thing, my SIL only pays him few hundred $ for the looking after the 2 kids and my hubby have to give them more then 1K for their monthly household expenses. Needless to say, even the lunch + dinner to my SIL's 2 kids also we pay lor...

Lucky, I insisted for a maid... My MIL worst, asked her to help and she always push it to my maid. Now I'm not working, she totally leave my son to me and maid. sometimes she happy than carry my son and play with him for a while...

steff:
yeah lor.. dunno what kind of thinking they have lor. damn fed up. my mil wants e $$ to give my BIL. think she scared tat he no $$ next time.

tat time she dunno my qualifications, then hao lian to me tat bil is in poly grad soon.. then when she realise i uni grad she shutup..

best is, she dun let us get maid. so i dun care abt her housewk. i clean my own stuff n rm n dogs. one day, i puzzled ask hb y during my confinement, which she did evthing except wash my clothes (hb wash 4 me)... u know wat excuse she give my hb? coz she tot my clothes all v ex, she dare not wash. lame hor?

lol.. i think we v common.. shld come out n la kopi.. lol

Taslyn
Oh! I didnt know it will show pic when u upload attachment. Thought like excel file will become a link. Thanks!!!

I think my html is too rotten. Always doesnt work here.

<font color="0000ff">Spree</font>
I am checking out others spree. but how come they never mention the 7% GST charge ah? Like forever21 spree ect... and where do they get the latest currency rate?

I find my tummy very bloated today... donno why tummy so heavy (even before food) and solid solid de. Not my normal soft soft tummy fat.

2218292.jpg

:D 17 weeks. Friday will be 18! Yay~

<font color="0000ff">Reira:</font>
sprees normally charge 2 rounds. 1st round for the purchase price, 2nd time for shipping. while others, they have already factored shipping and GST in liao..

latest currency rates which they quote is just a gauge. webbies which org sprees normally have the rates fixed for the sprees organised there and the rates are updated periodically.

i think for USD, currently the rate most pple adopt is ard US$1 = S$1.58.
if the credit card bills differ, then most of the time, they will tell the people to top up or offset to the shipping cost lor..

<font color="ff0000">tummy</font>
i think mine the same size as urs.. hahah

I do personalised bean sprout husk pillows - in the midst of preparing some latest designs in variations of poka dots, prints and checks.

We can personalised by sewing baby name onto the pillows or having special shapes.

Cost is around S$ 15.90 only for a basic non-customised one vs one which I saw that was retailed at $19.90.

Personalised baby clothings coming soon too...

Interested? Pls email me at [email protected] to request for samples.

steff:
ur boy is cute.. hehe..
he is 10mths?
they grow up so fast.... sigh... i still remember when my ger was born. so tiny and fragile!hahaha

Taslyn: yr gal reaction so cute too... all babies are beautiful creation from God.

Yeah he is 10 mths.. like you so miss the days our newborn so tiny.

Any mummies wanna order clothes from Gap or old navy? I'm thinking to purchase from oldnavy.com. dleivery free for old navy with $75 above

steff:
haha.. out of my 3 dogs, she loves this fella the most.. ev lil thing he does can make her laugh aloud. He seems to know that she sayang him too. So he will sit at her feet automatically coz he knows she will brush her hands over his fur. Even when she pull his fur, he also never retaliate. it is very interesting to see how babies interact with animals.

hmm.. ur #2 also came so soon mah.. lol.. just 4mths more than me niah :p

Spree : O;ld Nay

I've been looking at prettycloud's Old Nacy spree. Thinking of ordering 2 pairs of shorts, 1 pair yoga pants, 1 pair cullottes, 1 cardigan.. abt USD60+. Wonder if this is excessive?

Steff

For free delivery, u mean free deli from US to Spore, or just free to a US address, then we need vpost or whatever to get?