Yah, if anyone has any idea of which pull up is the cheapest, let me know. I brought tape diapers. haha...bo pian lah, this cheapo mummy do not want to spend so much on pull ups. Full day CC, not a joke leh, when it comes to usage of pull ups. Plus mine is a water monster, this means that he will pee a lot, so even more wastage.
They did not ask me to bring comb or baby powder leh. Mine also not much hair so I did not use any comb at all. haha...maybe they saw his hair and feel that it is not necessary to ask me to bring. Was not requested to bring the bib as well. Saw that the kids are all eating without bibs.
Yah, it is pretty cute as they have their own "locker". Aaden has his own cubby hole for his shoes at the entrance with his name. His cubby holes for the bag as well. I bought additional set of uniform for him as well. Shiong ah...they have AM and PM outfit, so total, i have 3 sets for him.
Gosh, they never told me about weaning off them from milk leh. Cos when i went for site recee, i saw them feeding the kids milk after lunch using their own bottles as well. Hmm...