april
thanks a million!!! i was wondering if ginger is needed, heng ask you sia.. haha..
Pris
wah power leh you, can cook so many things for your bb, i must work harder on his recipe liao, cannot just give banana, papaya those easy to prepare stuff liao.. haha, so your bb likes vege so far? i have not given him any green vege leh, i should mix that with porridge rather than cereal right? the taste won't be nice hor since we don't put and sauce or salt, the only thing i can think of is to cook carrot+corn+pork rib soup which is very sweet, and use that soup to cook porridge then add in vege..
babiesmeme
aiyo bird nest at this young age ah, no idea if it is good lah but i dun think PD will recommend that ba.. but what to do, MIL are usually not easy to deal with de.. t shirt i nvr let my boy wear at home de, romper yes but in laws also say hot, so now let him wear singelet and diaper only, then everytime they will say yah like this is good, not hot... but we have the concern that bb's belly button got exposed easily mah so got to really keep an eye on that de.. romper is the most convenient one of course..