jeslyngenevieve
HBB,
yah...im going to see if she knows how to cook properly anot..if not i send her balik kampung.hahaha.. anw,i agree with u,...i heard from alot of ppl tat CL are normally not pro BF one..=\ nvm, i will be FIRM n tell her i wan to BF..haha..we decided to let bb slp with us at nite..
BestBerries,
agree with HBB, its yr $$$ mah.. wad u wan to buy is really up to yr liking.. don care abt her.. n ya, thinbk u can sell them off n earn some $$ for yrself n maybe can use tat $ $to buy more clothes that u like for yr bbs..hahaha.
Twinkle,
my hubbie's base at Paya Lebar Air Base.. =)
MrsC,
i oso cut my hair.. from waist length all the way till slightly above shoulder... miss my hair though.. but i don miss the weight.hahaha.. cos its so much lighter.. same as u, the aunty told me don cut too short so at least can tie.. wont be so hot..n everything falling over yr face.. =D
wah...i think now practically everyone's waiting for bb to be engaged n come out soon.. i think im one of them too.. cos, i feel bb's really cramped in me.. been poking his legs n hands everywhere n sometimes it feels like hes frustrated n he gave a HARD kick or punch.. =\
anw, found out sth interesting.. hubbie was listening to his old techno CDS ytd..n while the music was on, i can feel bb moving/dancing all around in me..to the beats of the music!..hahaha.. was amused by tat~
yah...im going to see if she knows how to cook properly anot..if not i send her balik kampung.hahaha.. anw,i agree with u,...i heard from alot of ppl tat CL are normally not pro BF one..=\ nvm, i will be FIRM n tell her i wan to BF..haha..we decided to let bb slp with us at nite..
BestBerries,
agree with HBB, its yr $$$ mah.. wad u wan to buy is really up to yr liking.. don care abt her.. n ya, thinbk u can sell them off n earn some $$ for yrself n maybe can use tat $ $to buy more clothes that u like for yr bbs..hahaha.
Twinkle,
my hubbie's base at Paya Lebar Air Base.. =)
MrsC,
i oso cut my hair.. from waist length all the way till slightly above shoulder... miss my hair though.. but i don miss the weight.hahaha.. cos its so much lighter.. same as u, the aunty told me don cut too short so at least can tie.. wont be so hot..n everything falling over yr face.. =D
wah...i think now practically everyone's waiting for bb to be engaged n come out soon.. i think im one of them too.. cos, i feel bb's really cramped in me.. been poking his legs n hands everywhere n sometimes it feels like hes frustrated n he gave a HARD kick or punch.. =\
anw, found out sth interesting.. hubbie was listening to his old techno CDS ytd..n while the music was on, i can feel bb moving/dancing all around in me..to the beats of the music!..hahaha.. was amused by tat~