(2009/07) July 2009 MTBs

seahan

Just tested positive this morning...
use online pregnancy calculator.. and my EDD shld be 2nd July =)

same LMP mean same EDD? i thought it is 10 month delivery. if i got pregnant around 12 oct, will EDD be 2nd July?

shld b 40 weeks.
could b same edd but depends whne u o also bah hehe.. the thg is even giv edd liao also cant b really tat day haa since the littles ones will decide when the wan come out haha

Babychole, baby dust to u... and it be your turn soon

HBB,
I just tried with Clearblue kit again and there are two lines. so i think yes lor..

HBB

i am abit lost at what i should do next. my dh against me telling my/his family until pass 1st tri. whose going to take care of me leh?

I gatecrash here also, to get babydust fr both! =p

Naivesg Strike Ar! Then can join u all leh...so happy =p

hi bluberry hehe

sufen
i dun intend tell my fam till at least 6-8 weeks

r u feeling v sick ? if u r then bo bian must tell for mi i am still ok.. my gf know so if i chat w her i not well she will alert my hubby..

hello everyone,
just tested positive this morning. a very, very, very faint line on a cheap no brand test kit. was negative on clearblue yesterday.

my LMP was on 20 Sept. I think I ovulated much later this time around. Tested on 20 Oct, the day my period due using clearblue but it was negative. so i may be due late june or early july.

Have you ladies thought of which gynae to go to?
fyi, i have a 3 yr old girl and had 2 miscarriages this year. I thought of going to a polyclinic and get a referral for KKH. What do you think??
i fear that my baby dont make it again this time. for my 2 MCs, i went to KK as a non subsidised patient. dont want to spend so much money on gynae and then still face another awful news.

i really hope my baby will make it this time. My little girl really wants to be a big sister.

hi maktina!
welcome to the thread!!!!!
sorry to hear bout ur m/c car to share wat happen?
rest well ok... dun move about too much.. im tryign to minimise my movememnt too cos my gynaes suspected i use to have m/c twice without my knowing(cos i did not i preggy)
gt blood n clot also tink is menses

i am currently under dr sf loh cos almost go and try ivf liao.. but now i strike naturally.. i am gg to chg gynae to dr john tee in KKH

my first MC was a missed miscarriage. found out at 11 weeks. no heartbeat. 3 mths after the MC, i got preg again but i started spotting at 7 weeks and then heavy bleeding.

i am happy abt my BFP but at the same time very worried that history will repeat.

i dun know whether i should be worried abt my very faint line, which means that my hcg is low. i am 3 days late, so the line should be more prominent. i really really want this baby so much.

i cant handle another bad news. i really hope this one will make it.

maktina
how bout gg to ur gynae now? do blood test n monitor everythg
i am tryign to monitor everythg also...
all will b fine
u will b a mummy in another 8 mths time!

hi Anna and Maktina

Maktina,
have you start taking folic acid? maybe you need to rest more for 1st tri. Let all hold hands and walk thr this 9 months.

I have 4 bottles of AVENT milk bottles for storing breastmilk. The box is open but bottles are unused. Any mummies interested to buy over from me at $22, cost price $24.50.

Pls email me at [email protected] if u are keen

Anna
my FA supply finished liao. Any brand to recommend? I been feeling crampy esp when i walk too long distance. Thinking of seeing a gynae tomorrow

sufen
i buy fr pharmacy de leh
cheap heap
kkh also gave me haaa so i gt alot...
jus go watson or guardian to get oki..

I am new here. Did the HCG test 2 days ago and my HCG level is 107. GP said it's confirmed that I'm pregnant. Seeing my gynae tomorrow. I'm so worried. Couldn't sleep well....

hi Michelle,

welcome to July club..

It is a miracle to see/feel different changes. My tongue felt like a metallic taste since this morning.

HBB,
Ya, i will go to pharmacy to get supply. So if gynae ask me to buy, i say no need, already bought?

sufen
today i tummy not well.. since last nite.. last nite pain till back also pain.. so scary.. almost wan wake dh up sen dmi to hosp
keep gg toilet to chec for spotting.. heng dun hav

today watever thg i eat (when im not hungry) aft tat i feel like puking. onli 4 weeks and im feeling so liao! gosh!!!!

oh ya if u buythe FA liao when gynae ask u jus say u hav already dun need
cos theirs same kind but rocket high price hehe

Anna
i thought i am only 3 weeks. how come 4 weeks preg?
Ya lor, felt like many activities ongoing in my tummy. strange. i dont even dare to walk too far distance. I think i am paranoid.

I even try with OPK again just to make sure HCG still high.

I am still deliberating when to visit gynae.

Must take care. i heard if tummy too painful, better c doc.

sufen
I tink is count fr LMP leh.. so its been 29 days for u and me liao.. so 4 weeks rite? a bit ridiculous.. 4 weeks ago we haven evenstart 'work' lol

i am getting mild cramp on the right side tis evening onwards.. but i tinkits normal

how bout calling ur gynae n check when they wan u to go down?

i might jus test 1 more time tomolo to make sure hee.... thou i v sure liao LOL

i read your blog ... interesting... somehow similar and reflects my thoughts too. But strangely. i am not feeling happy today. dont tell me mood swing so fast. i feeling rather down. i hope bouts of depresssion doesnt hit me.

sufen
i cried for no reason this morn whn i woke up... i tink the hormones settling in very fast fo ru and me!!! is a gd sign!!!!

sufen no not realy workin as i work fr home
since i ttc i been cutting down the work load drastically

gd nite =) i hope i can sleep tonite hehe

*waves*...me gatecrashing here for awhile...hehehe....

Sufen u stay in Tiong Bahru...same as me hor? U intend to visit a gynae near ur hse? Got Dr Fong and Dr Woo I tink....

Hi coe_dewbb

i wont be visitng a nearby gynae. Intend to go to my gynae in Mount E. Is Dr Fong and Dr Woo good?

HBB,
so u work from home, can relaz abit. we need plenty rest man..
I woke up at 3am to pee. so now yawng non-stop

sufen i did not pee in mid of nite yet but i keep waking up. for now cant hav more than 6 hours of sleep
no good =(

i just called the gynae and nurse also adviced me to go two weeks after mense due (so if i am 3rd week now), it be 5week for my first visit. Can only pray hard that everything runs smoothly ...

nope. i calculated and it should be 3 weeks. EDD is 4th Jul.

I been getting cramp on my right tummy since this morning. So painful. for a moment, i thought my menses are coming.

sufen
strage hor ur lmp same as mi but we hav diff edd hehe
yes i crampy also.. and boobie are a bit pain now.. i tink by end of the week more pain hee