(2009/07) July 2009 MTBs

woohoo.. durians... i haven't fix my durian cravings yet.

suddenly it just drills into my mind that if i want, i can get my gal out next Fri or Sat. But I think I'm not ready yet... though i feel very tired now.

bbethan
go get ur craving fix quick haa...

if u not ready then dun get her out yet lar.. u must b prepared else v stress esp u got #1 leh

Poshicon and hkbb, CONGRATS!!!!

So excited to know that 2 mommies popped liao. Will be my turn next week. kan cheong lah...Suddenly I feel that most of the things not ready yet. Babies' name, hosp bag, baby stuff, etc. etc. all not ready. How? How??? I'm lost!!!

HBB, you are so funny...describe us as pop corns. but that's a good description wor. hahaha...

HBB, next Thursday 18th June.
Mixed feeling now. Can't wait to see my babies and very scared of the c-sect. Getting more and more "xin ku" with the big tummy, even asked my mom and hb if they think my tummy will burst. haha...

beverly

wow! looks like i'm going to be busy updating the table from next week.

Can u gals help to fill in the details after u pop? ADD, Baby's Name and Wt?

<font color="aa00aa">Congrats! Poshicon &amp; hkbb</font>

Oh my... when I feel so nuah about the whole getting ready process (yesterday my MIL just reminded me to get the hospital bag ready, and I bluffed her ready, cept my tolietries not inside yet), we got newborns mummies already!
k, better don't tu anymore.

beverly, am sure u are both excited and afraid at e same time. But i think u be more excited in knowing tat e moment is near where u can carry e bbs in your arms! Oh sheesh! So touching lei. Ok think of e end results! Anyways, i think i be waiting to hear everyone has popped. Cos still in my 34 weeks only. Ha ha! All ready to pop one, jiayou!

Congratulations Poshicon and HKBB!

Finally pop and at least mummy and baby are safe. Isn't that really all that we want?

HKBB, it muz be really hard and tiring for you to travel to and from hospital to visit your bb. I wish bb good health and grow well for the sake of mummy ok!

mashy, ya. you will be very busy updating the table soon. haha....

HBB, sure have to endure. one more week to go. hehe....dunno whether you will pop first or i will pop first leh :p

sam, really cannot tu already. I'm getting very excited and panic. kekeke....better get everything ready.

Philips Showroom Sale - The Great GSS Sale (up to 40%) till 3rd July.

AVENT product 40% (except electric breast pump 25% discount).

Jamie, really can't wait to see and carry my babies. At the same time worry about the 10cm cut also...and hopefully my PUPPP will go away rite after the c-section.

All mommies, jia you!!!

Poshicon and KKBB, congrats! Glad to know that both you and your babies are safe and healthy.

Beverly: I can imagine how excited you must feel. I'm getting excited just reading about everyone popping already. Cant' wait to see pictures of all the babies.

Everyone here seems like feeling the weight, pelvic pain and tiredness already. Same here... Work efficency drops like the recent crash stock market! Feel bad for the company.

poshicon, hkbb - CONGRATS ! share wif us your birth story

bev - wow so soon, next week ? hope u have a smooth sailing delivery

ladies - went for my 33 wk growth scan this afternoon. my bbies 1.87 and 1.91 kg ! thats up abt 4-500g each baby from 2 weeks ago. fluid level which was a bit low last 2 weeks is now back to normal. YOO HOO
YIPPEE !!
guess the durians and steaks did help. doc says my bbies still small, even for twins, but they're fine. you wont believe how relived i am to hear that. my next checkup is next wk... hope can hit 2 kg mark.

hbb - haha pop corns. yup yup pop away.....

peanut - thks for the philips tip. i almost got everything already, maybe will arrow my hubby to get more stuff since 40%. thats a lot.

office presents
so some of your companies give office present, and plus another dept present. wow thats a lot. i think i dont have office present. only dept. hmm.... do u think i'll get 2 for my twins, or only 1 ? think my dept quite stingy so will get only 1....

HKBB, poshicon,
Congratulations to both of you!!!! HKBB, dun worry your bb will back with you very soon.

Poshicon, I can feel the it was very scary if you hear what they did to you but you can't feel it. Is your hb allowed to be with you that time?

Beverly,
I am feeling excited for you too, next thursday, very fast hor.

I should have start to pack my hospital bag now, I have promised my hb to pack it since last week till now still sit on it. Still thinking I have plenty of time to prepare it. who know just away from this forum for a few days oredi got new baby pop up liao... must do it by this week!!!

It's really getting exciting now, everyone's energy like back up with the news.
hehe, I'm eagerly waiting for my last day of work, soon, another 5 more days, and then I'll be on my annual leave. Feeling the full blown nesting instinct coming soon.

beverly
LOL dun scare me leh.. mayb we pop togethe rhor? haaaa same hosp rite? we can visit each other hahaa

bestberries
ur babies r doing well!! thumbs up!! jia you!!!

<font color="ff0000">Jamie</font>
I am working in NHG! Oh my, we are colleagues? wow...

<font color="ff0000">bestberries</font>
You will hit the 2kg mark, patience, my dear, is a virtue...

<font color="ff0000">Mashy</font>
How many moms do we have in the Jul thread?

WOW! So exciting to hear that some of the mummies have delivered! Congrats to both Poshicon and HKBB! Very happy to hear that the babies are well. Hope you are both coping well with the babies and do try to get more rest too!

All the best to Beverly for her upcoming C-Sect! Am v excited for you.

HBB, thanks for yr advice on e dou ya ke.

Yen, my appt is next Wed with Dr Ang. He did mention he will check my cervix again during this visit. Bt e last time round, I also did a cervix chk &amp; strep B test.

FOZ, envy you that you take yr ML so early. I am only taking my ML on 26 June, abt 1 wk plus from my EDD. Wana maxmise my ML &amp; spent as much time as I can with my 2 kids.

Hkbb &amp; Poshicon, congrats! you gals must be happy &amp; excited to see yr newborn.

Congrats to HKBB and Poshicon!!! wow... so fast to hear some popping alrdy... makes me more nervous although i still got abt 5 wks plus to go...

Jamie, Sherryl, Lamagier,
thanks for the encouragement in the VE..haha.. i hope i wont scream out.. =X n thanks Jamie, for checking with doc ong n gets me prepared..hahahaha..

HBB,
my fingers has been swollen since the day i had swollen feet.. the thing now is.. not tat i cant wear in the ring.. but its the rings tat are in my fingers which cant be removed!!.. i'll try removing it with soap maybe in a few weeks time b4 im abt to pop..hahahaha..
n yes, blessed is right.. i heard from my mum too tat barley can help in swollen hands n feet.. but i heard frm my mum tat it has to be 'zhong guo yi mi' n oso 'dong gua tang' helps oso.. =D its proven cos wen my mum cooked the soup n i drank..the next day it went down quite significantly.. n put yr legs in hot water den hang it up.. but the dong gua tang mus rem..the most impt is not the soup but the dong gua must eat!..=D hope it helps..

jes, my finger swollen too, especialy the knuckle area, whenever i wake up, i can't bend my finger, i have to shake shake and exercise a bit, then only can bend the finger, i should try your barley way see got improvement or not.

jes
ohh the dong gua tang huh.. okok .. i must go buy then hehe
ehh u sure uw an to wait till few weeks later then remove the ring? by then mayb w oil or soap also cannot remove leh..

jes: remove your ring now ... it;s not a joke ... it will constrict the bloodflow to your fingers if it gets too swollen. surely you dun wan people to saw the ring off your finger rt!!!!

today was asked to go MT labour ward cuz of my naseous ... dunno why kept wanting to puke for the past few days, so my obgyn worried ask me to be warded ... anyway turned out I had UTI! weird thing was, I have no usual UTI symptoms like fever, pain, urge to pee every few minutes ... but my white blood cells count from urine high ... so they say UTI ... ok lor ... then gimme MC all the way ... but i think i will still need to go back to work on Monday to handover things ... i can rest this week cuz I really feel very bad ... tired, headache, weak and my hands are quite numb ... so good to go back on monday refreshed to hand over ... at least my brains will be working!

Poshicon and HKBB
Congrats to the both of you!!! HKBB, your baby progressing fine? Hope will be discharge soon...

Hi pretty bunnie,
Your puking gone away liao? Wah, i always thought UTI no symptoms.... It's good to rest lah. hee... I'm just wondering if I have seen you before since I was working at the same place as you about 2 years ago... =)

Hi jes,
haha, does munching on preserved sugar dong gua helps water retention? I'm starting to swell too.... Can't recognize my own feet liao... Too lazy to boil dong gua soup... wondering if I can just munch on them instead.....

Table Update

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>Birth Order </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Bb's Name</TD><TD>Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enidmummy</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyethan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hkbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbow</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Han Bao Bao</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicolle ann</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr douglas ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>candyc</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorisq </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminechen</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ninni Ji</TD><TD>SUFH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>anabellegirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pretty Bunnie</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Alex Ooi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jillian</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HKAZ</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poshicon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>4-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopper</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mbb2</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittyng</TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LS</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ning</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FOZ</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaz23</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Koh C.H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen2007</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunbun</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curtis</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>helpme</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikeeko</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimkurek</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ralphine </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bdgees</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beverly</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boys</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessed09</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinklilies</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>janbb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan HY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>kai</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>koko51sg</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>fluffysheep</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohyeah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sam</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecelia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enchante</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joan Tho</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esty</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>JeslynGenevieve</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kong Enli</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Hy Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>phoenix</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>carebeary</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>SabSab</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini19</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolkero</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dawnnie</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>bestberries</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Prof wong </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>lamagier</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffingirl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelsky</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>mypreciouskeagan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousthots</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>yammummy</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zolldoll</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_juno</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua Tse Meng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devilene</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynny</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnyduck</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>zksl</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>loshita</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>pprincessbaobei</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>xman</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>precious</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

lamaiger: really but u no so big haha .. and i also just transferred not too long ago .. so depends which prog u are working on also ...

the puking is due to the icnreased white blood cells count apparently ... so i guess it must have been quite some time liao, cuz last 2 weeks I was also pukishing for a few days in a row then it stopped ... then started again ... just hope the anti biotics will work lor ... still feeling pukish ...

today going to be v busy ... got eletrician to fix up new lights, new tv to be delivered, new furniture to be delivered and also the aircon servicing man coming ... now i sleep with the air con blowing at me direct cuz, otherwise, i put the aircon to 18 degrees i also sweat! now i know how my little gal feels!!!

FOZ,
Very long time ago, maybe 5 yrs back I was in NHG, now I am working in Manufacturing Industry. Heehee.. But NHG my 1st job after I graduate. heehee

Sam,
So envious of you, going on leave soon. Thats really good, can start resting and packing your hosptital bag if you have not done so. Hee hee

Pretty Bunnie,
Wow lucky you went to check it out.. then realised that you got UTI cos u got no symptoms huh.. I also din know that u may have UTI and have no symptoms lei.. so weird.. I tot should at least have 1 or 2 symptoms right? hmn.. Maybe what HBB says is right.. yours perhaps is cosidered minor.