(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

<font color="ff0000">December Gathering
6th mth cum xmas celebration</font>
<font color="0000ff"> Sorry for being long winded, to avoid any misunderstding</font>
<font color="119911">1) pls brg ur bb newborn photo (pls label ur bb name behind the photo cos i also playing i can't label for u all i'll see the photos!
2)brg an extra pc diaper for the games
3)present for exchange ya!
4) pls note we are getting light refreshments just to "cure itchy mouth" so pls eat ur lunch oh
5)will collect $6 per adult for venue &amp; refreshment on that day, pls prepare exact...</font>

createjoy, thanks for the contact!!! about sophie the giraffe right, i read online that it's a choking hazard and was wirthdrawn from the canadian market for a while!! can anyone share about experiences with it please? thanks

aiya i very disappointed that i can't go for the gathering this saturday la... too far for me.. =( have fun though!

December Gathering
6th mth cum xmas celebration
p/s: rem to brg ur bb newborn photo &amp; present for exchange ya!

Food around $5 Per Adult (everyone ok with this amt?)for some old chang kee snacks &amp; titbits &amp; drinks. (thanks superbee for volunteering to buy snack! )

Venue: 26 Jalan Lempeng, Regent Park (poolside) Booked by Serene22, thank u!
(Booking fee: $25)

Time: 2pm to 6pm (Just inform security going to poolside function.Let's all try to reach there around 2-2.15 so we can start the games &amp; whatever ok?)

date: 12 Dec 2009

1. ecmom + cayden (cfm) mum not going.
2.Createjoy+jayden +hb (cfm)
3.bbaugustine+Augustine +hubby (maybe) sorry did i miss ur post, cfm already?
4. jling + jack (confirm)
5. maryG + Trey + hb (cfm)
6. serene22 + Sofie + Hb (cfm)
7. moo + hazel + Hb (cfm)
8. superbee + danelle + hb + adelle(#1) (Cfm)
9.toffeecat + rouxuan + hb sorry did i missed ur post, cfm already?
10. bbpotato+ kendrick+ arik Jerrell (cfm)

**Directions Directions**
Mummies cuming for the gathering this sat by MRT can alight at Clementi Stn, take bus no 154 and alight at 2nd bus stop, Regent Park is just across the overhead bridge. Alternatively, by walk from Clementi MRT is abt 8min.

createjoy,
thanks for coordination.

superbee
thanks for helping to buy the snacks.

soooo look forward for the gathering. but I still haven wrap the present :p

Hihi Shelisa

Made transfer already for myself and TubbyMummy, please check and confirm.Thanks!

To Account POSB Savings
126-69639-6 ShelisaSerene
Amount S$17.00
Transaction Reference 2594091980

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>White Rice($6/500g)</TD><TD>Brown Rice($6/500g)</TD><TD>Ika Bli($5.50/100g)</TD><TD>Payment</TD><TD>Mailing </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jling</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $29.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Superbee</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dolly</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g.paid $23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mitan</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beemom</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $17.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katelee</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Createjoy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $6.50</TD><TD>mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maryg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japa</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $6.50</TD><TD>mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycomfort</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ahnetsan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poko1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tubbymummy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chidori</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD></TD><TD>mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyhopes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD></TD><TD>mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>New Mom</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $17.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycow</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>toffeecat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $5.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho yam chiew</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene22</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiny bubu</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</td></tr></table>

Pls transfer to my POSB Savings 126-69639-6
pls add $1.00 (Up to 250g)
http://www.singpost.com/quick_services/quicks_03postal.htm

<font size="+1">**calling mommy who order, pls kindly transfer the money to me. Thanks</font>

hi Shelisa,
sorry for the late reply.
transferred $5.5 (transaction ref 2594207537). Katelee will help me collect mine.

thanks alot Katelee

Dear Shelisa,

sorry for the delay. Here is my payment details.

Amt:$23.50(1.5KG rice + 100gm ikan bilis)
Ref:6224
Date:11/12/2009

Thank you so much.

wow so many posts.. can't look thru all yet,

hi Christina (music79)..

as I can't join for gathering, hope you all enjoy the gathering and take many photos!

createjoy,

sorry for the late reply!! i have been busy at work, and usually only have time to read up on past archives on fridays and saturdays.

I still have not received the friso sample!! they tried contacting me once on a saturday to deliver it to me, but I was not at home. According to the person, they do not have delivery on weekdays! Are there any other mummies who can help you to request for the sample instead? I am usually not home during weekends to receive the sample. Sorry about it!!

annie it's 6419 8484
it's ok papaya, so strange all other milk company deliver wkday!
ok so i have similac now anyone willing to exchange with me, i need friso. i think the mamil also can release the other mummy no news....

<font color="ff0000">December Gathering
6th mth cum xmas celebration </font>
Sorry for being loooong... winded, to avoid any misunderstding
1) pls brg ur bb newborn photo (pls <font color="119911">label ur bb name</font> behind the photo cos i also playing i can't label for u all i'll see the photos!
2)brg an extra pc diaper for the games
3)present for exchange ya!
4) pls note we are getting light refreshments just to "cure itchy mouth" so pls eat ur lunch oh
5)will collect $6 per adult for venue &amp; refreshment on that day, pls prepare exact...

1. ecmom + cayden(cfm)
2.Createjoy+jayden +hb (cfm)
3.bbaugustine+Augustine (cfm)
4. jling + jack (confirm)
5. maryG + Trey + hb (cfm)
6. serene22 + Sofie + Hb (cfm)
7. moo + hazel + Hb (cfm)
8. superbee + danelle + hb + adelle(#1) (Cfm)
9.toffeecat + rouxuan + hb (cfm)
10. bbpotato+ kendrick+ arik Jerrell + hb (cfm)

ask u all hor, those who at infant care, they have timetable what to eat but they dont go by 4 days rule hw?? now i faster start him on chk &amp; fish porridge??

wont be here as i going to view a room at Blk 662A. the owner charging $730 for common room inclusive of new air con &amp; PUB for a family of 3. so picking nesher to go together... he been cranky nowadays as his gum itchy.. everything put in his mouth

anyone managed to get heinz and nestle cereal samples? i tried calling bt can't get hold of anyone! kept being directed to voicemail!

bbpotato, the tutu tops and skirts is for toddlers or can fit our babies as well? btw, i dropped u an email on the collection of the HT stuff. =)

Tubby, my last day 31 Dec. think it'll be unceremonious cos most of the peeps will be away for the holidays.

re latching face: do you mean when they start making O's with the mouth the moment they see you take off clothes to nurse? haha..Alya so cute when she trying to reach out for my boob!

amk_gal, yay future comrade. independent school not under MOE is it? like ACS? Din wanted to send his son to ACS so now i must work hard for a boy!

re BM: sometimes when i worry it's dropping it goes back up. i just must be more diligent to pump every 3 hours. and must stay happy so easy for letdown when i pump. she's taking 150ml per feed now and her feeds getting closer. when at my mum's place i dont have much opportunity to latch her cos everyone wants to play with her. i think her latching also nowadays very playful..latch not even 5 minutes then she stop to play, laugh. bottle feeding much easier. sigh...any advice on how i can get her to latch longer? the shorter she latch, the lesser she drinks and the more feeding sessions she'll need...not to mention she cant sleep through the night anymore. on weekends when i take care of her whole day, i'll give her 2nd serving of cereal around 7pm and top up with EBM, tried it once so far and keeps her quite full. but fully agree MILK IS THE GOOD STUFF!

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>White Rice($6/500g)</TD><TD>Brown Rice($6/500g)</TD><TD>Ika Bli($5.50/100g)</TD><TD>Payment</TD><TD>Mailing </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jling</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $29.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Superbee</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dolly</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $23.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mitan</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beemom</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $17.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katelee</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Createjoy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $6.50</TD><TD>mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maryg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japa</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $6.50</TD><TD>mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycomfort</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD> paid $12</TD><TD> mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ahnetsan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poko1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tubbymummy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chidori</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $5.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyhopes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD></TD><TD>mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>New Mom</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $17.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycow</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>toffeecat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $5.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho yam chiew</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene22</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiny bubu</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</td></tr></table>

<font size="+1">**calling mommy who order, pls kindly transfer the money to me. Thanks</font>

sorry to intrude... I have 2X <font color="ff0000">Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Concert</font> tickets to let go - $83 per ticket for Tues 15 Dec 2009 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium. These are really good seats. Unfortunately, hubby and I are unable to go. Please PM me if you are interested, thank you.

Hi Shelisa,

Amt transferred with postage paid. Thanks

To Account POSB Savings
126-69639-6 Shelisa-forum
Amount S$7.00
Transaction Reference 2594787549

Yeah, I am planning to introduce semi-solids when Marilyn is 6-mths old next week, tried in vain to collect the Heinz cereal samples... any number or person that we can contact ah?

Hi mummies,there is this carters sale (Gimmil sale) which is quite good bargain and you all might be interested.

17-19 Dec 2009
9am to 8pm
43 Tampines St 92
Up to 90% off
Prices $3-12 Cash only!

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>White Rice($6/500g)</TD><TD>Brown Rice($6/500g)</TD><TD>Ika Bli($5.50/100g)</TD><TD>Payment</TD><TD>Mailing </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jling</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $29.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Superbee</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dolly</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $23.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mitan</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beemom</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $17.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>paid $7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katelee</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid $17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Createjoy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $6.50</TD><TD>mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maryg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japa</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $6.50</TD><TD>mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycomfort</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD> paid $12</TD><TD> mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ahnetsan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poko1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tubbymummy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chidori</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $5.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyhopes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD></TD><TD>mail </TD></TR><TR><TD>New Mom</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $17.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycow</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>toffeecat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $5.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho yam chiew</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2x100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene22</TD><TD></TD><TD>500g</TD><TD>100g </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiny bubu</TD><TD></TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD>100g</TD><TD>paid $17.50</td></tr></table>

Christina, can email me?? pm me?? try to pm you but cant. wanna inform you your brown rice is 500g, i don't think can post. only can ask for courier.

<font size="+1">Ladies, i will place the order now, hopefully by next week can collect the good as i already mon i already told auntie to source for the ikan bli</font>

Went out for shopping today... and my boy din drink his milk for 5 hours straight... he's sleeping in the stroller! On the other hand, we were at home most of the time and he din sleep! so moral of the story.. got out! hahaha

caramelle, yup independent school is not under MOE.. i not going ACS la.. so far for me.. heh

i still stuggling with feeding solids.. baby's not opening his mouth to receive food from the spoon.. nanny's feeding him like pouring into his mouth.. which is like not quite the type of feeding i like lei

Shelisa,

Sorry for the delay. Juz tt $11.50 to your a/c. Transaction Reference 2595342078. Thank you!

Collection will be done by katelee.

I doing survey,
1. anyone have idea where to get and how much is a cctv?
2. any idea what is the device should I install if I wanna see what happen in the other rooms if I stay in one room.

fatmom: sorry for the late reply. the white/brown rice i was referring to the HT ones. not sure abt self-cooking normal white/brown rice cos yet to try. maybe u can check with other mommies.

tubbymummy: thank u for highlighting abt the need to consume product within 30 days for most product. i didnt notice. looks like i have to throw my nestle white rice cereal soon.

shelisa: good to know that auntie uses charcoal instead of sunning. at least we r safe from the bombs from the birds. i just transferred the $11.00 to your a/c. ref no. 2595447409. any mom in the west collecting as well?

ahnetsan: bb poo what they eat. u will see more when they eat more variety in future. smelly too.

Annie: stay strong. jia you! we r all here to support u. take good care of yrself n nesher.

re: christmas gathering

i do not have any new born pix... as we did not print out... is it ok we dun join the game?

hi shelisa,
have transferred payment to you.

Amount S$12.00 , inc postage....
Transaction Reference 5351

many thanks!!!!

Bbmarilyn, I alr started hailey on HT cereal bt I tot of trying nestle or heinz ones! Let me knw if u manage to gt hold of them ok! Thx!

Creamer: did u manage to go robinsons sale n gt the thermometer?

haha maryg u are like me, i only printed on mon.. n 1 shot i printed alot cos hb tk thousands of photo tink not easy to look thru his photo next time so i pick those i like v much to print.. guess wat... i printed 119pcs!! just 1st 6mth of life... guess after 2 wont print much shd b ok bah.. it's ok not to participate lor heehee we got more chance of winning the prize w/ less competitor :p

Sweethalo,
I started cae on white rice cereal last Sunday since daddy was home. 2nd day onwards he ate better m faster too. Gave earths best jar carrot today n he seemed to enjoy it haha.

After starting solids he dropped 2 milk feeds. As a result he now wakes up for 1 night feed. Which is qt ironic cos solids supposed to help them sleep through. But of cos he's not eating a full meal yet ie 3-4 tsp cereal.

How abt Noah? Have u started him on cereal?