am at home today...mc for 2 days... hence able to post long long..heehee
createjoy,
it's ok to vent it out here...i do tat all the time!
haiz, dats y i tell my mil dun wash the milk btls, dun wash bb's clothes, jus need to take care of him can le... i everyday after wrk come back, like a mad cow like dat, wash and sterilise the btls, wash pump la, one day wash bb clothes la, and next day need to wash me n hb clothes too.
jus ignore her lor.... i wan her to do wat, i tell my hb to tell her himself... so all those instructions like dun wash btls, bb clothes, all my hb pass message one, even if bb sick, eat hw much medicine, wat to do, i also ask hb to tell her one. i jus dun wan to talk to her unnecessarily lor...talk to her i sure fed up one.
so everyday hw many times bb poo poo, she will report to my hb one. den my hb report to me lor. or if bb naughty, she will tell my hb too, den my hb tells me lor.
any chance of u moving out? me still waiting for my flat to be ready in 2012!! gosh!!!
btw, u can still pump out milk while having fever... but cannot take the normal panadol... u check wif ur GP... some GP will say can take, but dun take more than 8 per day.
TINY BUBU,
WOW GREAT TO SEE YOUR POST AGAIN!!!
so excited to read ur post. hahaa
cool!! 16wks alrdy!! and it's a boy!! well, i knw u wanted a girl as companion for sophie..but hey! nvm, sophie can be a jie jie and haf a nice di di for companion.
and cool! it wld be an aries boy boy.
are you still having those morning sickness? dun worry abt low placenta, im sure it will move up.. cross fingers it will move up, if nt need c-sec leh.. down alrdy cut before le, dun wan to cut stomach leh. besides, i thk it's still too early right?
bbpotato,
u planning for #3? btw, next yr is wat year ar?
bunny year is nxt yr is it?
shelisa,
miss you yeah! haha
jus buy the jar food first and store at hm first lah. haha... cfm shd be above 6mths one right?
sweethalo,
noah same same as jarius... tiring right, wake up every hrly... next day i at wrk wan to slp sia...