sweethalo!! *muack muack* hehehe... welcome back! Wanted to sms u these 2 days, but not sure if you're sane enough to text, so thought I'd only do it tomorrow. Eh, don't worry about doing the updates lah, it's more important to settle yourself and baby in first.
dolly, same same, I can have leaking breasts etc, but when pump, not much comes out. Or it's very erratic. Sometimes got more, sometimes got less. I wonder what's going on.
tinybubu, I'm SO gonna take a look at that BP now!
BbEthan, my girl doesn't have to go back to PD to check jaundice anymore. Her next appointment is when she's 2mths old, for her first 6-in-1 jab. The doc said that once the jaundice level comes down to less than 10, it doesn't go back up. He said that in his 15yrs experience, he has seen it happen only once, but that kid had liver problems. So he said can relax liao, no need to go back. If it makes me feel better, I can still sun her, but it's not necessary.
Annie, my PD say don't put baby outdoors leh, and definitely not in direct sunlight. He said indoors, near window where it's bright is good enough... So I only sat close to my balcony, and didn't put my girl outside.
I bought the Medela Special Needs Feeder today. Decided that when I wanna supplement baby with EBM, I don't wanna use the milk bottle for now, cos the other day, saw her struggling to keep up with the flow of milk from her Tommee Tippee, and it looked a bit unnatural. I kept thinking she'll choke. I think she may only be ready for it in a couple of months. So I bought the special needs feeder (Haberman feeder). It's supposed to be for babies with cleft lip/palate, but while my girl doesn't have, I read in Baby Whisperer that the teat is good cos it has variable flow, and the milk only comes out when baby sucks (baby is supposedly able to suck like how they suck on breasts). Sounds good to me. See if got chance to try it out tonight or not.