(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

11_beans: Think you are unlucky to get such CL, maybe you can suggest to her what to cook instead?
For me, my breakfast has been:
1. Fried bee hoon
2. pig liver soup with mee sua or others
3. Fried rice

so at least it changes, and plus my mum was so anxious to see baby that she flew over for 2 weeks, so can help out with the choice of food, buying stuff as well.

BTW, my CL says cannot put salt into the food, cos it might cos swelling. Overheard it when my mum ask her to put salt to taste

mummies who r latching n pumping, do u bottle feed the ebm? how do u coordinate btw latching n bottle feeding.

initially didn't want to pump out until 2-3 mths old when ML going to end. was latching my gal n milk supply just nice, 1 breast at a time. dun like to give frozen ebm cos it has the fishy smell which i hate it.

then when she was admitted for her jaundicce, i hv to pump out to send to the hosp. was pumping 3-4 hrs n could get 120-140ml from both breasts. for 2 days i was doing this. then yest, gal was discharged n i thought can just latch her without pumping. but yest, she has been sleeping throughout the whole day. i've got to wake her up to feed. then at night, her last feed was 9.30pm n didn't wake up at all after that. my breasts were very full, so i quickly wake her up n feed at 3am on 1 breast. this morning, when i woke up, my t-shirt was all wet with my leaking milk. i shd hv pump out the excess. after feeding her, i express out the other breast n i got 130ml just from 1 breast!!!

i hv no intention to store ebm at this moment, n trying to avoid expressing n latching together to avoid oversupply. can i know how r u all managing btw both such that u don't get an oversupply?

tiny bubu
i'm really thankfuk for the milk supply nthat baby has no prob latching. sometimes i'm really scared will get engorged cos i experienced it when had #1. v bad feeling n i totally want to avoid that. partly also becos of all the good confinement food that i'm eating, could hv contributed to the increase in milk flow. remembered that supply actuall goes down a bit for 1st delivery after confinement due to stress as well as eating much lesser.

continue to pump n u will see the increase. drinking plenty of water helps.

Sorry to interupt.

Sharing this info.

Dependable chinese 30 yrs old babysitter staying in hougang ave 7. Willing to take care baby staying in HOUGANG/SENGKANG/PUNGGOL

Experience taking care of own 3kids and a maid at home.

Willing to take care of night if needed.

Call LYNN 9436 6475 if interested

BbEthan, since bb is still recovering from jaundice, I'd say don't let her sleep through. Wake her every 3hrs in the day to feed, 4-hrly at night (3 hrs means start of 1 feed to start of next feed, not in between sleep 3 hrs). If she sleeps thru and does not eat enough, she won't pass motion enough to maintain the low jaundice level. It seems a bit cruel, but forcefully rousing her to feed her might be the best thing. I had to do that with my girl. I regretted not doing that while I was in the hospital, which made her more and more jaundiced cos she wasn't eating/pooping, and when she got more and more jaundiced, she got more and more drowsy, so eat even less. Vicious cycle. Glad that your mik supply is so good! Wish I could pump out that much too... Got same problem as dolly, everytime like few drops nia. But she latches and feeds fine.

sweethalo, about a couple of days after coming home, I cried over my furbaby too. Maaeh (the manja one) was smearing my legs and meh-ing at me nonstop cos he wanted some affection. And I couldn't pick him up and cuddle him cos then I'd get fur all over myself, and when I carry baby, all the fur will transfer to her. Scared of her inhaling or eating the furs! I tried to scratch and pet him a bit, but it wasn't good enough for him. When I walked into my bedroom, he stopped in the hallway and didn't dare follow me into my room (cos got baby smells). He looked at me with the saddest eyes I've ever seen on him. I went into room and cried. So heart pain. Fatso is quite oblivious. He's more curious than threatened, but he has always been more independent and boh chap, typical cat style. Sigh... Maaeh now has kinda gotten used to not getting attention from me, and I feel horrible for that, cos I used to be his favourite human.

Other kids: actually hor, I don't care even if it's not my kid, if I don't like it I will scold haha! My friend brought her 17mth old son to my house, and he started banging his toy cars super hard on my coffee table. I just told him "No! We don't do that in this house." My friend stepped in to stop him. I decided, if she wants to get upset over me scolding her child, I don't care also, cos when you're in my house, you respect my belongings, and play by MY rules. But thankfully she's zi dong enough. I scold strangers' kids in public too wahahaha!

11_beans - maybe u can try suggest to your CL the following:
1. quaker oats with mince meat and egg(make sure egg is fully cooked)
2 fried bee tai bah with mince meat, ginger and sliced fish
3. pig stomach soup, fried fish soup and herbal chicken soup

My CL also short cut a bit ie, didnt apply napy cream every change, used steam/stir fried ginger instead of deep fried ones till my mil told her to deep fried), use baby wash directly on baby when i asked her to only put few drops in water. Despite all this she still quite good cos help me and hubby to wash clothes, mop floor and cook me soup before bed time. i just give and take cos only abt 2 more weeks and baby sleep with her at nite so understood she quite tired day time.

Anyone thinking of extending CL stay? My CL charges $2k for confinement, just wondering how much she'll ask if I extend for another month.

hi all, is your baby spending a lot of time sleeping? it seems that xuan has difficulty falling asleep in the day. she'll be at the brink of falling asleep, and will suddenly open her eyes to look around, and then when she's awake, she'll wan to suckle. then i'll let her suckle a while, she'll fall asleep, only to wake up again to look around and then start to cry to suckle. i thought babies sleep all the time.

Hi Mikarei, my bb is the same! He does not sleep much (an hour max) and want to suckle all the time. Not sure if our babies are going through "growth spurt", but I'm thinking of bringing him to parentcraft..

wow so envious of 11_beans and bbethan!! it's day 10 for me today and still, 50-60ml per pump from both breasts combined so sad... wat to do to increase... i drank lots of fluids.. eat lots of fish.. took the papaya soup too... my BM is now almost just enough for baby. gotta top up two feeds with FM everyday..

dunno wad's wrong with my boi..whenever we put him down to sleep..after awhile he will cry and cry...i tried alot of ways already still not wrking..getting a little fed up..

junebabyboi09, does ur BB have wind? Mine has n is colicky. We have to pick him up and burp him when he cries in pain. It can happen every hour.

amk gal- i also bring 2 bottles if i bring my boy to polyclinic for his jaundice... yesterday result was 168 so glad that he getting better
next checkup is next wednesday.

jessma- sorry for late reply cos been busy taking care of Nesher..las nite i woke my hubby up cos its time to feed nesher & he was like huh i fed him already & i said is it u dreaming it more than 3 hours since he have his milk..

cant blame him he really tired doing his school project, looking for more sales to close & taking care of nesher..

cocoswirl- thks

Annie: haha, same here, my hubby could not wake up to get bring baby to CL last night, so I've been the one going over to ask CL to come over. Because I did C-sec, so not allowed to carry baby around, scared the wound cannot recover properly. Guess he's exhausted also

anyone of u experiencing this...

i find dat my baby's head like smelly smelly one leh... smells like sebum or smth like dat one

suspect my mil never wash properly in the morning...been a few days lor... she always bathe my boy very fast one leh. less than 5mins and she's out of the bathroom le...

bbPP, hmm... parentcraft has talks on such situations? which hospital's parentcraft is that? growth spurt happens in week2-3, week 6 and 3 months. maybe our babies are really going thru the 1st growth spurt.

<font color="0000ff">amk gal
Hmm i think the supply will come in if bb latch more. Now i have to pump out if bb dun drink enough.. I think milk start coming in after i start pumping also. I set alarm to wake up during the night to pump for 1 day, next day the supply suddenly went up! Can try..

But dun expect too much when u pump la, cos is different from bb latch on.. I think the angle of the pump also. Starting i pump, very pain and nothing come out. Slowly catch the angle and the milk will squirt out one.. Experiment abit lor..

My bb just shit. Haaa.. Super noisy one somemore.. Lol. My kid hates having his shirt taken off tho. Every time cry like so ke lian.. Alamak..

Dolly- at least yr hubby get to sleep but as we doing confinement ourselves so now we looked like panda bear..
yah c section will take some time to recover... my sister &amp; cousin said i recovered quite fast as i can even squat &amp; bend down frm the day i discharged...
&amp; hehehehehee i still bath twice a day... i cant stand being smelly

ahnetsan- my baby smell nice leh.. &amp; now everyday used yellow flower to bath to bring down his jaundice

11_bean: how you catch the angle huh? Thot there's only one way, which the bottle facing down...

Annie: Wow, your baby very cute! Did you cut his finger nails? Found mine a bit sharp and we always put mittens on. Sometimes when I'm feeding, I'll take off his mitten or botties and play w his fingers or toes.

Yeah, my hubby slept more than me some more, but of course he got to work in day time while I can sleep whenever I can find time. But we still thinking of extending the CL cos after 1 mth I'll be all alone leh...

ahnetsan: My CL uses only water to bath my baby, though I also bought baby wash. But I think it's alright cos baby not dirty mah

<font color="0077aa">sweethalo, Alya also fusses at night only. i had a marathon 11pm-5am non-sleep session 2 nights ago. my poor hubby was up to take care of her too. kept feeding her from the boob and she'll look happy and contented, then when we put her down she'll start again. i almost gave up, and took out the milk bottle and pacifier, so ready to throw all that i believed in out of the window and just get her to sleep! but in the end she slept at 5am. in the day she wakes up every 3 hours, even that i have to wake her up sometimes, but at night she wakes up every 2 hours without fail. my ML saw her the morning after and said Alya got wind so gave ger a bit of massage, oil and burped her. after that the little angel slept for 3 hours.

Alya luckily didnt have jaundice, her level at discharge was 88, then following day was 99, told to come back 3 days later and it was 47 so she was cleared.

my cat babies muffy and coco are super neglected, they also dash into my room whenever the door is open. and sometimes i have to lock them in the guest toilet because need to open my room door. my mum is here in the day so she plays with them from time to time, and i try to at least hug and kiss them once a day.

lovelytulips, i had to go to compass point after polyclinic visit the other day and felt really guilty. but worst, i felt very faint and couldnt wait to go back home. i think our bodies really need to recuperate..

re jabs: nurse told me all jabs will have fever. the 6-in-1 jabs means you only need to go for 3 visits, months 2, 4 and 6. so since we're on maternity leave in month 2 and 4, no worries about us taking care of them when they have fever. then month 6 need to take one day off.

today tried latching Alya on the bed cos i was so sleepy in the afternoon and she kept asking for mini-feeds. was okay, but i don't think i'll do it when im very sleepy again, cos my boob quite big and can hide her nose..

tiny bubu, I CANT WAIT FOR A GATHERING!! i'm having Alya's one-month celebration in July, maybe can meet then? but it'll be at my place in punggol. i don't mind the crowd.

styliciously, yah the works with param and pilis! the binding is so itchy! you lucky fox..i still have to drink ubat periuk. now i think im immuned to the bitterness, can down in few seconds. hehe..

sigh... very sad... i wanna go back to feeding from breast directly but nobody supports...

even husband also say supplement with FM after feeding from breast.. my supply is so pathetic how to increase..

Dolly- no i didnt cut his finger nails &amp; as he is so small &amp; bonny.. the mitten keep dropping off so didn let him wear...
i been alone taking care of him for the las two days as hubby go to go back for meeting so used to it alone but will cry when i feel tired..

amk_gal- i will pump out my BM &amp; mixed it wif formula milk so Nesher will sleep longer ..
every 3 hours manage to pump out 60ml-80ml so add 40ml of formula milk..
he used to botle feed so cant latch on anymore but i m ok wif it as when i started work it be easier for my friend

amk_gal: The way to increase supply is to BF, I drank the fish and papaya soup twice already. Perhaps due to the above my supply increases! Anyway, I never believe I dun have enough breast milk even though it might be little at first, cos our baby also dun need that much at the beginning. Now I NEED my baby to suck else my breast will be lumpy and painful.

Anyway, your hubby also correct, got to let your baby suck first to stimulate the milk supply and let baby work for the milk. If really not enough then followed by FM.

Annie: Are his nails sharp? Will his finger nails cut his face then?
Is your dad OK now? Maybe he can help to take care after he recovers?

amk_gal
i also realised my supply increase when i started pumping. now my gal cannot empty my breasts n end up i've to pump to relief my breasts. n very quickly i started to feel full very soon again. Jia you!!! Dun give up. 50-60ml is a good start. Prob can try to drink more fluid maybe half n hr pumping. when pump, got to massage the breast at the same time to get the flow faster. hopes it helps.

tubby_mummy
Oh really? no wonder the prev day before she was admitted, she was like sleeping 4-5hrs btw each feed. now i know why. oh... then i better quickly wake her up timely.

Today i went for gynae visit n left my gal wif my mum. she told me that she drinks very fast from the bottle... 70ml within 10mins. when i latch her on, she can take half an hr, sometimes even up to 1hr. now i wonder if she's so used to the bottle after 2 days stay in the hosp. shd i still bottle feed her the ebm or totally stop to get her to latch on instead/?

I am back!

I gave birth on the 19 June 09, C-sect/epi. After my discharge, I went over to my sis's place to stay cos it's nearer to TMC. Here is my birth story.

7am-Report to TMC
8am-Epi administered. Felt the tingling feeling and legs started numbing.
845am-Gynae came in check, 2cm dilated!
940am-Slept, cos really boring!
1140am-3cm dilated, gynae broke waterbag
12-3pm-Slept
340pm-contraction started, without me knowing!
540pm-Gynae came in, horror and horror, I am only 4cm dialted! Gynae said I will have to wait 2 more days! So decided C-sect since waterbag burst already. Everything was so fast and honestly, I am scared shit! I was shivering(effect of epi) and tearing(my own reaction when I shiver or in cold). After only less than half an hour, bb is born! BB is still in TMC though cos he has jaundice. He didn't leave the hospital since day 1! I cried when I have to be discharged. Now I travel daily to feed him and be with him. So sad to see him lonely in the nursery! Hopefully he can be discharge this coming monday as planned.

Re:C-sect wound
Anyone who went throught C-Sect knows when they will remove the stitches and are you still in slight pain? I am in my day 8, and still slight pain. I am also told to wear this binder that I dunno when I can remove. Super uncomfortable cos I need to wear it low, near to my pubic area.

Re:EBM/Formula/breastfeeding
Since bb is in hospital, I have not been latching him till now. I express my milk 4 times a day. Each express is about 80-100ml for both breasts. I had to subsititute with formula cos I don't have alot for a start and due to his jaudice, I am told by doc that it is best to mix breast milk with formula. Honestly, I am ok. I feel that I am not that stress and frust. Initially I wanted to do total breast feeding but now have to be realistic! Especially for the next 3 days, to bring his jaudice down, I am allowing the hospital to feed only formula, doc's advice.

Amt of milk bb drink
May I ask. How much is your bb drinking and at what interval? What happened was when I fed my bb this afternoon, he vomitted the milk out. I was shocked as yesterday when I fed him, he also vomitted some milk curd. I checked the chart and realised that he was fed 90ml at 1230pm. At 3pm, they gave me another 90ml to feed. He just had 50ml and started vomitting. Is he being fed too much? I checked with my PD and he said "is abit too much". Now I am worried will they starve my bb after this complaint. So fedup! Bb not with me, and I can't be there for him! SO heart pain!

annie, ur boy is so cute!

Dear mummies,I had finally popped tdy! Just a short summary:
630am- arrive hospital
740am-administer drip and epidural
10am-2cm dilated
130pm-fully dilated! Which caught all of us by surprise!
247pm-my boy gabriel is born! At 3.29kg.
Ive done it induced,natural w epi n vaccum cos i push until no strength!
Didnt enjoy e process tho except when baby n placenta slips out of body. Hubby was estactic w e baby while i'm shocked and still in disbelief.

Then,first latch successfully at 4pm for 20min w no sore nipple. 2nd latch took super super long to pacify him and landed up w sore nipple! Nipple now has a small pimple
.. Which im applyg nipple cream to try to make feel better
. I dunno if i shld b happy or sad tt my boy's suckle is so strong,bt he is too impatient tts why he fuss ard.

next event..MIL came with sis in law and MIL is super sarcastic and nt happy tt im nt feeding formula.. next, grandma came n chided me for nt feeding formula. Kudos to my hubby who helped me explain n even help e latching on even tho MIL is still nt pacified. Mummies, what shld i do? MIL's words r makg me feel guilty n worried tt baby is really nt gettg enough. Was talking to e nurse, she say may supplement with diluted milk feed with spoon if baby nt pee for more than 24hrs,what say u mummies? ..ive read so many of ur postings,n i know this tbf thingy is just e start of nightmare w my MIL. Sigh..

Tryg to catch some sleep nw,still at mt a, and hopefully waitg for a single room.. Still on urine catherer n sore wound.

Talk to u guys soon..

LFB: Welcome back! I went to gynae after 1 week, and he changed the dressing which is to be self removed after 1 week. Then I'll see him again in another 3 weeks time, never talk about need to remove stitches.
I bought the binder from Mt A, but didn't really wear it, cos it cuts into my wound and I dun feel comfortable.But I was told to wear lah.

When my baby has jaundice, I also supplement BM w FM for that day itself, but after jaundice came down, I've been doing tbf. I've not been successful in pumping out though, only a few drops will come out. When he was 3 days old, I bf 15 min each breast followed by 20 - 30 ml of FM. But after doing tbf, frankly I dunno how much he drinks, but he poo at least 4-5 times a day and is peeing as well.

MummyAsh: Congrats! Looks like at least your hubby is supportive of BF, which is good! Let your hubby explain to MIL, dun do it yourself.

<font color="0000ff">amkgal
Me same as babyethan.. If can successfully pump, the supply will come.. I only tilt the angle of the pump.. But is still upright, bottle and flange are upright. Be sure to massage the whole breast (roll it clockwise or anticlockwise), then push from outside towards nipple.. Be sure to include areola in massage as well, and esp any lumps. Den start to pump.

1st time i pump, only 1.5ounce. Next day, 2 ounce. Now abt 3.5 liao. So jiayou!! It will come! Anyway i'm day 12 today.. When u popped? Maybe not time yet? Milk came around day 5 or 6 for me. I supplement with FM until now, slowly change to total BM.

<font color="0000ff">mummy ash
I supplement with FM at hospital from 2nd day cos bb keep crying after feed even if i nurse for an hour.. So i think is maybe not enough lor. But if ur bb is contented, maybe no need to supplement?

I cried so long when i first told nurse to feed him.. Cos so sad i cant provide enough for him. But after that bb look so happy sleeping with shiok look on his face, i kind of accepted we shd not be too hard on ourselves on this breastfeeding thing.

Also realised 8 out of 10 bb are on FM at hospital anyway so dun be too stressed ya!! </font>

dolly,11 beans, thks for ur encouragement..
. Just fed baby on 1side fo 15min.. He still looks a little hungry cos his mouth still wants to suck bt he s nt fussing.. So if want to supplement w fm, how shld we feed? By bottle or..? ..

Sleepy.. Yawns...

mummyash : cup feed or spoon feed. bottle should only be introduced once bf has been established.

also,make sure you use a teat which is closer to your nipple shape.i started sophie off with a tommee tippee bottle but i think NUK bottles have the same teat shape.

now, that sophie is about 5 weeks, her latching is very good and i've started her on medela bottles / teats.

just make sure that the milk isnt too hot (because breast milk isnt hot as well - just lukewarm).you must test it on your wrist prior to giving it to baby.

and one way sophie leant how to take the bottle is when we put the teat under running ot water (under our tap) so that the teat will be warm just like mummy's nipple.

the LC at parentcraft taught me that if i want to supplement with FM at night,what i do is to prepare the FM in a bottle and put it in the fridge.once i am ready to use the FM, just pop it into the bottle warmer and that's it.

no need to mix FM with water in the middle of the night when you're so sleepy etc etc.

FM can survive 48 hours in the fridge.

one thing that i found was that i tried her on friso comfort but she hated it.then the LC told me to try enfalac as it is not so sweet and taste wise is closest to breast milk.and sophie loves the stuff.

i still latch her on throughout the day but i usually supplement with a bottle of FM every now and then.

hubby is away on business and nobody is here to help me.so i'll lose my mind if i dont have at least 2 hours to shower / eat / do laundry.so FM helps her to sleep.also, because i'm so stressed up with taking care of the bubs, my supply might be dropping slowly.

i know TBF is the absolute best but rather than stress and cry about my supply every day and feel horrified if she wants a feed every hour, i think supplementing every now and then will keep me sane..

i want to enjoy taking care of her and not treat it like a J-O-B.

=]

Hi Dolly,

Thanks for the advice! I wore the binder slightly lower yesterday and I think it cut into my wound, resulting the wound abit sore now. I wonder will girdle panties do the job?

Tinybubu,
regarding FM and BF, I totally agreed with your view. I was pro TBF when I am pregnant and some friends of mine told me it is totally possible. Actually, I am not questioning supply, but sanity! I also experience low supply starting and when I knew that bb has jaundice, and have to supplement with FM, I see open liao! Hubby is supportive with whatever decision I made.

Mummy ash,
the supply will come and if you eat fish and pump. For me, when I was discharged on Monday, my milk was super low, only 15ml for both breasts. But I still pump and slowly the milk come. Actually, sufficient rest and diet plays a big part too for milk supply. I took alot of threadfin fish and papaya soup. To stay level headed and be able to enjoy motherhood, I told hubby we will have FM with BM. What I do is I pump 4 times a day, 6 hr interval. I still get to rest and enjoy my confinement. Hubby is fine as long as I am not stressed up or depressed. And mind you, that can get to you easily! I was sad when they have to detain my bb and also my milk was low. Then I see open and became happier. Now I am eagerly waiting for my bb to come home and unite with us as a family!

tiny_bubu: Thanks for the advice, I'll start bottle feed at then end of a month, else my boy might not take bottle! Hopefully by then I can manage to pump out some milk

LFB: Yeah, me too a bit sore, today my hubby is going to the gynae to take my binder. My gynae actually give me binder FOC too, but then my size is too big, the 2 binders he brought to the hospital cannot fit me! haahaa, that's why I bought the one from Mt A which I didn't really use. Maybe you can ask your gynae if girdle panties will work? That's a good idea!

MummyAsh: If by bottle, let your hubby or other people feed your baby, so baby will not be confused. From breast is always you and from bottle is the others

can i ask something?

my bb is starting of his 3rd week. So roughly how many ML should he take in per feed? 100-120ML?

becoz he seem to be very alert even after we feed him 60-80ml.
My MIL is nagging saying give bb too much milk within short period of time >.<

aren't bb suppose to drink milk then ZzzZ during the stage now. They not suppose to be alert for 1 2 hour right?

And how many soiled diaper roughly per day?

hope u all can help me..

ahnetsan, maybe next time ur mil bath bb u stand and watch loh, i know old people dont like to shampoo bb head my mil also alway tell me dont need shampoo bb head but i insist need to shampoo. I bath bb myself also took less than 5min cuz scare he catch cold but bb smell very nice got bb smell..

LFB, my gynae remove the stitches on the 5th day though he told me the stitch will dissolve by itself but he find that removing it the scar will look nicer. Actually by 5th day already dont feel the pain le, anyway i dont put the binder cuz i find it uncomfortable and causes pain, maybe i dont know the proper way to put the binder.

nicolle, my boy abt 3weeks too and he's taking abt 90~130ml every 2hourly..actually i think he's drinking too much but anything less than that he will start to cry for more if i put him down..my boy also more awake now sometime after feeding wanna be carry around and walkwalk..ytd he's awake from 8.26am to 5pm den fall asleep..

morning!!!

tiny bubu, you are right about giving FM to be sane. i guess as long as we dont give up completely on BM, giving FM on and off is fine. the feeling of guiltiness sometimes will go into me but i just rub it off easily. as long as bb is healthy and gaining weight, what matters??

Enfalac is the most ex milk powder around. cannot imagine if i have to give dwayne full FM for that....

nicolle ann, 3 weeks babies start to be alert at certain times of the day. it could be in the morning after a feed or in the afterrnoon. as to how much they drink, i'm not too sure. but i know my son drinks 120 ml when he is in the 4th week. i think in the middle of 3rd week, he was already drinking 120 ml but note that all babies are different.......

for those using avent teats, when do we know we should start changing to a different teat as in to the next stage..... currently using no.1 for nb. wondering when to use no. 2.

wah!! split..seem like ur case more jia liat than me!!. from 8.26am to 5pm!!! hahaha...

yeah, my bb also sometimes drink 50ml zZZ.. then sometimes drink 100ml also not satisfied.haha

so i scare is not good to drink alot of milk.haha..

<font color="0000ff">my bb cant finish more than 2 ounce at the moment.. He's 13 days today, but yesterday and today he seems to get hungry faster. Wanna increase the amount he drink so not so frequent feeding.. But he wont drink leh..
Suckle, he at most half hour.. Then every 2 hour will wake him up for milk.

Bb is getting quite cranky tho.. Last night think he din really sleep. Keep wanting to be carried. He will close eyes, then open, yawn, close and open.. Put back in cot he start cry again.. Dunno why.. Hai