11beans,
yeah dats mona. haha u also got her as ur ML. good dat u lost some inches. jiayou. did she measure ur tummy inch too? are you going to add a few more sessions or jus stick with 5 sessions.
dolly,
wow, your left breast dun feel pain or sore meh? latched for 55min leh!! wah... i latched for 30min, i alrdy feel very slpy le. dun worry lah, sure can last long long one...
caramelle,
wah u stil can bf ur bb with all the binder and wat not... i feel so uncomfortable with the binder plus bfg. haha, like cannot relax like dat.
i wanna complain abt wat happened today...
damn angry...
well, for those who knw me by now, my complaints are always abt MIL! and yes, this time is abt HER again!!!
first, tis morning i've been latching my boy every hourly... den she made comments like hw come he keep wanting to eat every hourly... ur milk not filling for him is it? den at 12pm, she say bottle feed ebm la, den he can slp longer, so i bo bian ok lor, BUT, at 1pm+, my boy wake up again lor!! so no difference whether it's bottle or latching lor!!! damn it!! den i tell her, see la, same wat... den she diam diam...
second, my boy wants to sleep in afternoon, my irritating mil and dat 1yr+ old boy (dat's the ktb my mil was babysitting) keep making alot of noise lor... den my boy very edgey leh, and he keep stretching nonstop.. my mil den say aiya, let my boy sleep on his tummy lah... i say cannot lah, so young, even though his head and neck looks quite strong, they are still fragile at this age wat!!! den she say last time ppl also like dat sleep, better, so they wont be startled easily... i say dat was last time lor.. now is now lor... plus i got bean bag for him lor... so he shd be fine....
third, in the afternoon, my boy was crying, so i haf to pacify him with my human pacifier lah.. my breast lor... den he suck suck a while, he fall aslp le... den a while later he cry again lor... den my irritating mil came into the room and im latching my boy lor!! so my breast was like half exposed lor!! argh... den she say aiya, add a bit of formula to ebm lah, den mayb he will feel more full.... i jus ignore her when she say add formula lor...
see lah, now dat my hb nt ard, her fox tail come out le lah... always say stupid things against me one... i die die cannot let her win!!
later my hb back, im gg to complain again!!! argh
ok end of complaints.