(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

bbpotato,
$99 is really cheap.. i just bought a white one from JL last week end for $299..

annie,
u can try to smell it.. amonioic fluid has a distinct smell.. and should be clear in colour..

sweethalo,
you better eat more durian,beef and mummy's milk to fatten ur boy up.. rem WBB said the fatter the baby, the nicer they smell..

I'm so bored staying at home.. slept til 2pm today.. even my bb had overdose of sleep and refused to nudge now.. haha

Chidori- wah u must be v tired ... gd tht u getting more rest... before bb comes

Ytd had durian dose fr hb liao... arrgh... so scared will get sore throat... also had some fried beef for dinner..

hehe.. isit .. forgot abt the fat = fragrant part leh...ekkeke

sweethalo,
yah.. feel that its waste of time too.. but weather is very hot dun feel like doing anything except hide in aircon room..
maybe later walk ove to jurong point to do some shopping..

yupz.. she mentioned the 4kg babies are the nicest smelling.. and the premature <2kg are stinky.. haha..

how come i always hear you ladies can sleep so late. My baby don't let me sleep late cos he always wake me up with hunger pangs! I have to wake up ard 9 or 10am to eat each morning or else tummy pain. i got a big eater in my tummy!

annie, if have continuous leak then amniotic fluid. I also have discharge sometimes. its normal in pregnancy to have discharge.

bbaugustine,
i woke up at 10am to eat 2 slices of bread and milo.. pat pat my tummy ask my bb eat breakfast and I go back to sleep.. haha. else she will agogo to wake me up coz she is used to having breakfast at 7am..

Chidori, you on maternity leave already? Congrats that baby is engaged already. When is your next checkup? Did gynae say how long overdue he allow you to be?

chidori, I have a baby that eats every 2-3 hours. Even inside the tummy, he makes mummy follow an eating schedule. sigh. so i plan my rest time around my eating times. can you believe it?

My mum and hubby are really amazed at how frequent i eat.

bbaugustine,
yup on ML liao.. my gynae says by next Thur if not yet delivered.. will discuss the options..
haha.. ur bb must be huge leh.. next time, at least u know he will feed on schedule..

hehe... wah chidori... actually i hvnt smelt a bb before... hehe...better hv a fatty boy then..ROFL

hv been hiding in aircon too.. cos too too hot...

chidori- u stayed at 600+ .. dad jus went over jur pt for his foot massage
i also love to smell babies... but not when they poo..smelly ..

sweethalo,
when ur boy out, u can feel him everyday.. heehee.. hair, face, hands and feet.. they just smell heavenly.. *sounds like I have a fetish for bbs haha

At least i know my baby will have no problems eating!=P

My gynae says baby is easily 3kg. My mum says how come baby so big still dont wanna come out. I think he really enjoys his meals inside my tummy.

annie,
yupz i stay at 600+, you also from jurong west?

sweethalo,
I tried the ammum choc.. taste is ok when hot.. dun let it get cold else it becomes sticky at the top of the drink.. i still have half a can sitting in my kitchen..

bbaugustine,
my mummy ask me if there is anything that my bb wants to eat and I haven fed her.. that's why she still dun come out.. I cannot think of any.. haha..

ooo i hv some samples, wondering whether to open and drink or not... and i thot put in fridge then nice.. lucky i asked first... hehe

chidori - hv u solved ur childcare issue? is ur MIL helping?

bbaugustine- u pamper yr bb wif good stuff tats y nvber pop out..kekekekekkee
think my bb also more than 3kg..

chidori- yah but i at 900+ near the city harvest church

heheh.. Chidori.. i think maybe i kn leh.

that day my hb came home told me that his colleagues told him that he has to get me a PUSH gift... so that I can push bb out soon...hehe... tell ur hb to get u a PUSH gift tonight...kkeke

sweethalo,
u go try out..i never tried cold ones before..
childcare issue> not resolved yet.. haha.. she is charging me higher price than my nanny.. so total i need to give her $600 (allowance from hubby to her)+ $600 (child care) = $1200..

my backup plan is nanny (mum's friend) who is charging me $500 to $550..

see how it goes.. I will be going back to work early Sep.. so must decide by end Aug.

Just woke up!
Annine: got call gynae? Yeah, the waterbag burst should be clear. I do have white discharge though.

tinybubu: Thanks for the info about MIM, but the bra might need to try first leh

chidori- i also dono what's a PUSH gift, maybe hb's colleagues teasing him?? Supposed to be a gift fr the hb to encourage wife to hv a smooth delivery (PUSH)

hi i'm back from work. the pelvic pains are still there, and to add to the cocktail my back is aching as well... got a bit of menstrual cramps feeling just now. only a short short while..

Childcare issue- nvm u hv alot of time to think after bb is out... the nanny maybe a good option anyway...

I didnt kn u are fr JW... wow u went all the way to AMK hub for WBB lessons.. quite far leh

dolly- didnt call gyne told u i must endure.. now okay .. hubby on the way home yipee

jus had mcchicken &amp; nuggets

chidori- oic.. coffeeshop very near us .. but weekends i seldom at coffeeshop
cos i help babysitting my nephews

sweethalo,
ya lor.. JW to AMK.. both me and hubby could not wait for the 5 sessions to be over.. but overall worth the trip lah

annie,
next time we can bring our bb out together and chit chat.. haha..

Annie: hmmm.. ur hubby got to go to FIL celebration? or he going to accompany you? Wow, me having sore throat, can't eat nugget or fried chicken... hungry now

chidori- okay.. but two yrs time my punggol hse ready i be here on fri &amp; sat only

dolly- my hubby jus rch home.. said i so bad leave him only 3 nuggets &amp; little bit ice milo..hahahahhaha

u better take alot of water..yr body too heaty
he not going he staying here wif me as tummy start it nonsense again

wah tiny bubu is in a buying mood=)

Dolly, you haven't recovered from your flu ah?

Sweethalo, my friend received a push gift from her hubby also-A couch for breastfeeding!

Don't think she requested for it. But I guess he wants his baby to be fed optimally haha and it satisfies the mummy's needs-so give as push gift lor!

Men are usually very pragmatic. The gifts usually must have some useful function that they think is beneficial.

bbaugustine: Yeah, nose getting more blocked, hopefully dun turn into a cough

I only drink their "Tea for 2" and Raspberry leaf tea, quite nice, just floral tea. We can only drink nursing tea when we are breastfeeding lah. But the 30% promo only applicable to bras right?

Im back from gynae check today, did the CTG twice cos the first one baby sleeping and dun have the graph of baby movement so do the 2nd time for 30mins and she move and can see the graph shows more variations. Doc say baby is fine and the fluid level still good. Ask me if i wana induce can induce tmr or sun liao. But anyway maybe coming out these 2-3days too.. After think think, i will let it be natural ba since i oreadi dilate..
Sometimes feel cramp cramp at below near inner tights area, duno wats dat too.. think walk too much.

Annie, move the body sideway still can cut toenails jus will be xinku lor... Cos my belly is smaller ba. Hee..

Caramelle, so how is your oil thingy test yest? Is it flowing straight downwards huh? hee.. You better take care, since u have stop working den u can rest more at home..

Annie: haha, I still dunno how to post in Mac...

bbaugustine: Yeah, already visited GP and is on 2 days MC now, been sleeping more, but didn't take much of the medication, it's mostly for relieve of symptom. Doctor didn't give antibiotics at this stage.

creamer- hey my belly so big &amp; pointing how to move side way &amp; cut.... kekekekeke
nvber mind wait till birth then cut..

dolly- kekekekekeke but without yr hubby &amp; u ..my hubby don know now he teach me how to post

annie,
your nephews are so cute.. and the botak one is very chubby..

creamer,
jia you! u are out of the waiting game soon..