(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Hey mummies, these 2 days felt baby movement seems lesser than usual and not dat strong. Should i be calling gyane huh? Or its normal huh?

<font color="cc0099"> creamer, I think go with your maternal instincts. You know your little one's movement routine and habits best so you have to make a judgement and decide. I think for peace of mind, it may be worthwhile calling your gynae. If mine's anything to go by, his nurse will always ask me to just pop over cos he cannot give me any reassurance until he sees me and checks me. Hope this helps!

Cassey, thanks for fast revert. Cos when sitting down infront of pc cos of my positioning, she normally kicks alot but not these few hours and also for yest. Think i will call up my gynae later to ask him..

Tubbymummy, Blurmom and pigletgal,
Congrats!!!! Wow, more new borns! Have a good rest and enjoy your bb! So envious! Hubby can't wait for bb to arrive!

Baby sara,
not ML, just compassionate leave from boss. I am keeping my ML after I give birth, so I won't loo gi!

Caramelle,
yep, don't envy me, yours coming! Tmr Thursday already, soon, soon!!!!

Ahnetsan,
Wow, congrats! Hubby was hoping my gynae will announce me ready can give birth! But bb only half engage, so doc said haven't lah!

Anyway, today I told my gynae I got pain sometimes. He said if the pain I cannot tahan, then admit lor! Sigh. No VE till now. Too experience is also a problem, he take it easy! He only checked my blood pressure and bb heartbeat! Heartbeat strong so I am relieve! Now I talk to bb and tell him,"can come out liao, it's time." Hopefully he listen and come out soon!

Creamer,
I also feel sometimes the movement not as much, but BH comes more often. I use BH as sign too. But if worry, go ask Doc, at least can get peace of mind.

hihi ladies, sorry for the late update today... not feeling top form today cos hb woke me up in the middle of the night!! arghh..hehee

Here goes... JUNE MTBs JIAYOU!!! HOOORAY!! heheh

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD>2.300</TD><TD>48</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.040</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD>2.070</TD><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD>Induced+Vacuum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi+Asst</TD><TD>3.195</TD><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.000</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Sophie </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>23May</TD><TD>Induced+Epi</TD><TD>2.810</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Josef </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.120</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Induce</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Induce</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>2Jun</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD>3.395</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>Schd C-Sec+ Spinal</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Augustine </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zachary </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>SharonLimb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>LC Cheng</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dylan </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H </TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi ladies!!

i tio 4D again!!! 5th time this year le! hahah this baby really brought us luck! heh but we buy very small so tio very small also la... at least can cover the cost price. =)

ah today i sat down for like 2 hours, discussing work and when i stood up, my legs were swollen like elephant legs and my shoes were so tight!

and congratulations to blurmum and tubbymummy!!

bbpotato,
ok thanks.
later gg to bathe and den will go to hosp le.

thanks cassey!
been having this menstrual like cramps and aching back... i dun like this feeling.

creamer,
yeah think better call gynae, jus to be safe.

any night owls later tonight? i might be online later if i haf the energy.

wow amk_gal, congrats again on tio 4d!! haha so heng!! tio small never mind, will tio can le.

btw, those old wives tale abt if suddenly ur feet doesnt become so swollen anymore, dat means u gg to deliver, is totally bullshit!! my feet is still swollen leh!

congrats, tubbyM, blurmom, piglet &amp; bing!
N congrats to amkgal who is so lucky with 4D~!

ahnetsan, ganbatte and have a smooth delivery.

creamer, yes, I think u should call your gynae. My gynae told me that to let her know immediately if I think BB is not moving as usual. In fact, she is asking me this qn during my weekly visit n would want me to go clinic to scan if I think BB has not moved as usual.

caramelle, I m also starting my leave after next Fri. *high five*

bbaug, just hang on. I think your BB will be popping soon. I m sure the waiting game is something not enjoyable when u just don't when IT will happen.

ahnetsan: All the way!

Now my turn feeling tummy tight leh, it's like 4 times in the past hour after my dinner. Wonder if it's BH or for real! hehe Let me time it....

But then I'm having running nose today... I wanna recover first!

sweethalo: Yeah, and it's from the naval... but maybe frequent BH? Another 2 times, no cramp though.. but then I've not had menstral cramp for the past 10 years? haha

And then little calf still kicking in between

sweethalo
kindly update. my boy's name is daryl. thanks!

amk_gal
so heng!! my bb birth cert no open thrice liao but we did not buy at all. haha. anyway hb and i very seldom buy 4d. once in a blue moon's time. haha. so you can buy more stuffs for your bb liao.

ahnet
jiayou and have a smooth delivery! you will see your little one very soon.

confinement
im so hungry now. cuz i din ate much during dinner. getting quite sick of the food. and i super crave for outside foods. sighs.

hi Crystal.. will do

Wht hv u been eating everyday??? tekka chor?? I also worry how m i gonna eat all the rich oily confinement foods... and now so hot some more...arrghh

Still working lah! But guess tomorrow will work from home, cos today started running nose, not very comfy

Wanna look at the nursing wear there

sweethalo
my confinement are from confinement caterer. http://www.natalessentials.com/

at first i love the food so much because they really cook with variety. now getting very sick of it liao. i don really like the soups cuz all the while i don tk herbal soups but i know it's very nutritious so sometimes have to force myself.

ya like what dolly says, vinegar trotters only can starts after the 14th day ?

errr... my mum tell me one lah, my ginger vinegar already ready, then she told me the pig trottle only add on the 12th day

Guess first week we are still too "weak"

crystal, i'm same as u... like confinement food alot. but the wine that i got from a friend wasnt really up to standard, so abit sick of that wine thingy. luckily my CL knows a variety of dishes, so i'm still fine. but i'm kinda sick of the pig's liver and kidneys already. ahhahaha

tahan... a few more days to go....

CL says cannot eat vinegar trotters so early. especially if bb has jaundice cos vinegar trotters need a lot of ginger to "brew" then nice....

those going motherhood fair tmrw, can update??? i'm looking for diapers promo and probably the subscription for motherhood mag...

eeks.. i don't like to eat kidney leh.. sian...

Thanks for letting me know that pig trotters and vinegar is after 12 to 14 days... my mum didnt know that...ehhee

BTW, anyone has remedy for water retention on legs? is it true eating fresh oranges help? my feet is beginning to swell abit

Sweethalo: Really? fresh oranges help? haha.. dunno leh, but now that I recall,my swelling does subside after I bought those oranges...

Congrats to Tubbymummy, piglet, Blurmom and bing!! More mummies to pop liao.

I jus came back from my gynae visit and my late dinner. Did a CTG for 20mins and the graph shows dat baby is ok and amnotic fluid still at good level. Then gyane did a VE with slight pain and little bleeding aft dat, he said i dilate 2cm liao and suggest dat i can either choose to admit tmr or fri. The news jus came unexpected lor.. so i choose to admit on fri morning instead..

when i complained to my mum today abt not being able to fit into my sandals cos of water retention.. my mum told me to eat oranges.. she said her doctor told her last time to eat 4 oranges a day!!! But that was becos she had very very bad water retention and swelling

sweethalo: well, I didn't eat that much oranges.. I just buy new shoes... HAHAHA

Now my contraction become further and further apart (like 20 min instead of 8 min), so guess it's just BH *phew* perhaps still can go to the sale this Sat!

Creamer: If I remember correctly, is that Cassey who's 4 cm dilated for a week before giving birth? Dun worry too much

Sleeping liao, nite ladies!

Thanks Sweethalo..

Dolly, cos i felt baby movement is lesser recently and doc say go for my gut feeling.. at least still got some time to prepare tmr. hee

Nite nite DollY!... wah here getting more and more quiet...

Creamer... don't worry... bb will be ok since Doc checked oredi... maybe abit too tight now so moves less..ehehhe

Good morning ladies and mummies,

woke up with slight cramps. Think it's tightening. My gynae said that more BH is good cos that means the uterus is practising for labour and soon will be the real thing. Hubby very, very eager to see bb, now we tell him can come out liao, no need to wait. Hubby so funny, told him he had enough good food already, time to pop.

Re:Washing bb clothings
I finally did the last batch of washing! Mostly gai gai clothings, 80% hand-me-down by sisters. Wah, with that, I am done! All ready for the little fellow to arrive and turn our life upside down.

Today I crave for creamy pasta! Will try to cook some for myself later for lunch. Today's dinner is seafood dinner again! Farewell for a fellow colleague who is going to HQ. Food again! Yikes!

<font color="aa00aa">hmmm.. wonder if ahnet popped yet.. hehe

i ask you all ah, those who "siddenly" found out dilated 2cm.. before that few days is what kind of feeling leh?? cos recently i walk, feels like lots of pressure / sometimes sharp pain down there.. wonder is it anything like bb engage or dilating ?!

middle of night last night got frequent cramps.. in fact, got woken up few times due to the cramps..

and 9pm onwards, tummy often becomes "square shaped" and very hard.. lol..

maybe 38weeks liao, getting paranoid and too excited.. hahaaa

CONGRATS TUBBYM~ AND BLURMOM!! =D</font>

I'm from Apr 09 forum.
I have Ameda Lactaline Dual Electric Pump to let go, used less than a month. In good working condition, warranty expires Jan 2010. Bottles, valves, tubes all in place. Will top up a Medela Purelan nipple cream. Letting go @ $200. PM me if keen.

ahnetsan, i think by the time you see this message i should be saying CONGRATULATIONS!

seems few mummies caught by surprise hor..like go gynae check then suddenly got dilation so straight away kena admitted and deliver. while the rest of us still playing waiting game. hehe..

for those who are popping, wishing you a smooth delivery...and for those playing the waiting game (like me!) let's pray baby stays in for as long as they want to and keep healthy so they can fully grow before they see us!

bbpotato,
here's an updated of the motherhood fair @ expo. they have special price for bb cot leh.

u can see this link for thurs special deal :
http://www.motherhood.com.sg/sub/mhex2009/thurs.html
i also receive mailer from bumwear that next to their booth is the Birthshop, run by their friend, Pam. She will be showcasing pregnancy related products that are new in Singapore such as Preggie Pop Drops and Morning Sickness Band. She will also be offering Moms in Mind slings and pouches at special prices. so those who are asking abt sling &amp; pouch, can check it out ya!

happy shopping &amp; i m going expo today cos got the nursing bra @ special price!!! hehee.... :p

bbpotato,
welcome! r u refering to the $359 or $299 one? the $359 is for today's offer but limited to 100 pcs. while the other one is a special price for the fair but also limited to 100 pcs. actually i dont think they can really sell 200 pcs of bb cot during the fair leh... got 100+100 pple cheong &amp; buy there??!?! :p some more this is not those small price item like <$50 kind wor... :p which one u want, i m going down later after my checkup so can help to ask if they "chop" for u to buy tmr? if u r ok, pm me your name &amp; hp# &amp; i sms u to let u know if they can take reservation for u till tmr?

bbpotato = be careful of the Bobo house one.. I think BlurM bought from him last time and she was very unhappy with the service.

Wah! Got the Mumsfairy Milk Tray for $19.. who is going down today ah??

Another good news! Createjoy has given birth to little Jayden on 3th June @ 2051hrs: weighing 2.89kg / length 47cm. (Induced followed by emerg. c-sect).

Congrats to all mummies that have popped too!Congrats to Creamer

huh, it's really BH afterall, and the BH only ends around 2am... with lesser and lesser frequency. Can't sleep whole night because of my block nose and the tummy. Went to see GP, and luckily I didn't take the left over Clarinase (for blocked nose) cos dr says is not good for pregnant women. On 2 days of MC now, wonder if I'll pop before the MC ends. Dr also said I should not sleep in the air-con! haha, how to survive!

Createjoy: Congrats!

Creamer: Good luck! You will see baby tomorrow! Yeah!

anybody heading down to the fair today?can help to get me the milk tray?i'll transfer money to your bank account asap...

Please let me know.
Thanks!!!