(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

Annie, tmr need to work, then noon need to go out. my mil birthday tmr. Do update us.

chidori, post pic here? Later other mtb will faint anot? hee

Jess, annie MMS me. U want?? i can email u. wahaha

Annie,my hp is Iphone,no MMS function at all,also can't forward msg.. huh... ;'< wait you sent me through email ya.. hehe~~

shelisa- me not working
u must go get a gift for yr MIL then she be so nice to u..
next time u give birth i help u take yr gal pic &amp; posted here for them to see k..

i already mms jessma

provided u must give birth before me ah..

annie,
received liao.. thanks..
as I mentioned, your is mild compared to mine.. haha..
tonight is use my 15x zoom camera to take and post..

my worms growing since week 32 i think.. haha..
and when it first started, i ask my hubby to check below the belly, he said nothing...i took a mirror and saw so many and almost fainted..

chidori- so yrs is younger brother &amp; sister worms.. shelisa ones is big brothers &amp; sisters worm cos she got it earlier than u ..
rite shelisa...kekekekekeke

congrates skylermum

annie, yah mine some are purple! scary..hehe

tiny bubu, you pregnancy milk can drink when you're BFing as well.

Shelisa, my stretchmarks make my tummy look like watermelon. sigh..wish i'd taken photos of my smooth tummy pre-preg then can have sweet memories of how it used to look like...

Annie: I would rather baby choose his time to come
You all can overtake me!

chidori: Your hubby is being nice by saying nothing ;)

Skylermum: Congratulations!

Congrats SkylerM... hehe Chidori yyy u can't wait liao ah... hehehe...

Shelisa- wow at last ur gynae tell u ur rash condition and give u meds... that's good... hope u get relief fr it soon..

Cassey- yeah only got to sleep at 4am cos so tired but woke up at 9.20 cos of my cat!

sweethalo- don faint now wait when the mommies post their stretch mark virus here then u can faint..
hahahahahha

gtg work liao wait i kana fired..

neeciel, i pm u liao.

caramelle, mine also in dark red/purple colour. Sob

Annie, my hp wire siao liao. All sms gone!! u wanna mms me again?? So i can forward to jess to see?

shelisa, at least yours is all below the belly and already browish red.. mine some still fiery red..
my hp cannot get a realistic pic (was lifting my top in my cubicle trying to take but unable to) so tonight i take then email to u and annie..

Shelisa,mine is purple color not brown color and most of strech marks is on my right tummy and middle,i guess on my leg too,but difficult to see.

<font color="0050b3">Skylermum <font face="symbol">®</font> Congrats! Yeah! Offically promoted to MUM title!

Shelisa <font face="symbol">®</font> Poor dear, try to keep yourself clean and sweat-free k! I think the weather plays a part too!

Chris38 <font face="symbol">®</font> Nope, but I stay at Yew Tee

Congrate Skylermum!! Cheers to you and bb!!

Blurmom, im trying hard. Everyday nag abit. Soon it will be gone!! Console myself.

Ahnetsan,My baby sound like yrs also dun have chance to video her.

Once i lift my shirt up, she stop all movement Immediatelay and when i pull down, the next sec she move again and i lift up she stop again. Haiyo... till now havent had a chance to video her movement leh. Got once, i manage to video her den i accidentally press the stop button and when i continue, she jus refuse to move. Think she can sense the light when we lift our shirt up and likes dark instead.. haa.. Baby baby, mummy left only left wif 3 weeks, pls allow mummy to film you so can show u when out ya.. guai...

Tubbymummy, glad that everything shows fine wif you, so you can stick with 369 date..

Cassey, did anyone say Kyle little cutie looks like you? When i saw his pic i jus reckon the face somehow looks like mummy.

Shelisa, my next appt next week. Doc havent say engage oreadi anot, will ask him next visit. Today official 37 weeks liao

Congrats to Skylermum!!