(2009/06) June 2009 MTBs

tubbyM
I'm not prepared..but still have one more week to get myself organized: washing bb clothes..prepared my bag.. arrange for cordlife stuff etc..wow suddenly so many things not done..:mad:

Cassey
what a handsome dude u've!!! can't wait to smell newborn bb again...

Creamer, then u rem to ask him to give u cream to apply. Then ask him is urs normal?? If it is then don't touch it lor. Tmr im officially week 37 too.

kikismom, i hope so too. Hugz

Blurmom, can't answer u as myself haven even take plan before.

Shelisa, i ask him twice liao but he doesnt seems concern even after i tell him the size of it. I will ask again next visit but think also too late when apply liao. Now i jus diligently taking the pills. Think finishing soon..

Creamer, maybe u tell him it is pain?? Then he will take a close look on it? I think not late ba as i took ard 7 days to cure. But some old ppl say pile is due to body heaty!! So u wanna try take some cooling thing?

Harlow Mommies...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Latest Update!</font></font>
If you would like to be added/update/amend in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Nick : <font color="0050b3">Nick in Motherhood forum?</font>
BB# : <font color="0050b3">Expecting BB No.#?</font>
B/G : <font color="0050b3">Boy / Girl?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0050b3">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0050b3">Name of Gynae?</font>
EDD : <font color="0050b3">Estimated Delivery Date?</font>
ADD : <font color="0050b3">Actual Delivery Date?</font>
Delivery Via : <font color="0050b3">{How you deliver your bb?</font>
Wt : <font color="0050b3">{Bb weight?</font>
Ht : <font color="0050b3">{Bb height?</font>
Hd : <font color="0050b3">Head circumference?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0050b3">Bb's name if any so far?</font>

<font size="+2">Total No# of Moms &amp; MTBs: 60</font>
<font color="0050b3"><font size="+1">Boy: 34</font></font>
<font color="d11f5c"><font size="+1">Girl: 23</font></font>
<font size="+1">Unknown: 3</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Bb#</TD><TD>B/G</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Ht</TD><TD>Hd</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>6Jun</TD><TD>12May</TD><TD>Au Natural!</TD><TD>3.11</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>merlynzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD>16May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>2.86</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>31May</TD><TD>17May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec+GA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Elena </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cassey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Natural+Epi</TD><TD>3.04</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Kyle </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>qi7</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD>18May</TD><TD>Emer C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lovelytulips</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD>19May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SkylerMum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>20Jun</TD><TD>22May</TD><TD>Induce</TD><TD>2.60</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Skyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Blurmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD>Induce</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Daylon </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>dolly2009</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>YF Chan</TD><TD>30May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>bing</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>1Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>kikismom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaley </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>TubbyMummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>3Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Skyla </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>BlueDream</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ho</TD><TD>4Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>bbaugustine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>6Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>chidori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kee WH</TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Katelee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>neeciel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>7Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>deerdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>EC_Mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>8Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Schd C-Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jam75</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>tiny_bubu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>9Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>audreyaw</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>innocentwar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mika_Rei</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Newbiemom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>ZSH</TD><TD>Monty Li</TD><TD>11Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>chris38</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>12Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>creamer</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>12Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Evelyn tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Shelisa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrance Ang</TD><TD>13Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>fifi n cash</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>15Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>capriho88</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Phua SM</TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Fatmom</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>JessMa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>16Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>11 Beans</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>baby sara</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>hapeverafter</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lim Ah Leng</TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>pigletgir1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>17Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>18Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jackie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phi</TD><TD>18Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>createjoy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>19Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>LimSiewLeng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Khoo</TD><TD>19Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>LFB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>bbjun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>comfort</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>First mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Adrian W.</TD><TD>21Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>amk_gal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bbPotato</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>junebabyboi09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>22Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>caramelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>23Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Dovey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>24Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>MummyAsh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Patricia Sim</TD><TD>24Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabriel </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Doglefox</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>25Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>serene22</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chan K.H</TD><TD>26Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>HoYamChiew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>27Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>nozomi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>27Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>vibe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="d11f5c">G</font></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>28Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>sweethalo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>CW Fong</TD><TD>30Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jetaime21</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0050b3">B</font></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>2Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Blurmom,

Can you add my details too:

Nick : SharonLimb
BB# : 2
B/G : G
Hospital : Mt A
Gynae : Dr Koh Cheng Huat
EDD : 12 June 09
ADD : ?
Delivery Via : ?
Wt : ?
Ht : ?
Hd : ?
BB's Name : Sarah

Thank you !!!

Hi Blurmom, Thanks for taking the time to do this for us...
I'm number 21 in the table but below are my updated details.

Nick : tinybubu
BB# : Expecting First Child
B/G : Girl
Hospital : TMC
Gynae : Adrian Woodworth
EDD : 09 June 2009
ADD : TBA
Delivery Via : TBA
Wt : TBA
Ht : TBA
Hd : TBA
BB's Name : Sophie Ann Carys Warren

Shelisa, mine is oreadi have it since years back and only getting bigger now. Actually the piles didnt not create any pain or cause any hindrance to me so far. My gynae ask if the piles cause any discomfort anot, i say no and on 2nd visit i ask him again den he prescribe me the pills so mayb i have no discomort dats y he didnt sound concern. Yrs can cure easily cos its small.. but think mine not so easy. Mayb will have to go for ops or tie if it got worsen after delivery.

Creamer, sound like urs is quite big. I still think u better ask him again whether it will affect u anot? Like when delivery if u use too much force or pressure then the pile will what anot? giving birth, our viginal already very pain then + pile then will be quite sad. hey, our edd also diff by 1 day, we might meet in delivery ward. hee

Cassey, kyle is so cute! look so contentedly aslp..
sounds like u coping v well so envy!

those milk btl that we tk from hosp no cover right? what brand fit? do we need to buy ahead? tinybubu, those preg milk i got 3 can sample! &amp; some sachet, 2010 exp. to be honest i dont like it too but i'm keeping it to drk after delivery cos it's written for lactating mother too mah, wont waste lah. if later stop breastfeed then pass to other mums to be lor.

yday tubbym mention the word durian... i end up buying it just now heehee just finished 1 whole durian by myself... oh man so sinful! n no good for my piles at all! i'm very worried it get very bad during confinement no fruits (think 1st 1-2wk cant eat) &amp; nt enough veg plus heaty food! mine not bleeding last few weeks but feel it's at borderline abit pain like anytime will start..

ya lor shelisa i think if u asked for it she sure give u the pic, throw anyway wat, u be her free model leh scan for nothing meh.

Skylermum, congrats!! have plenty rest ya, keep us updated!

huh bb travel wont their ear b painful??

<font color="0050b3">SharonLimb/TinyBubu <font face="symbol">®</font> Database Updated

Updates: Skyler is doing fine and Skylermum is so tired but too excited to sleep...

Shelisa, yeah we are only 1 day diff leh. Ok we sms each other if we are at next ward so can bai fang you haha.. I will ask my doc again if he will give me cream anot. Cos yrs so good apply cream and it drop by itself leh.

createjoy, she damn stingy 1. everything must charge. Then ytd i told her i be her free model, she shld give me. Then she say the free scanning time or the testing time she give me is more then enough!! Haiz.

wah alot of mums popping already! congrats to all mums who have given birth...Im still playing the waiting game, tmw I will be officially 38 weeks. No signs of baby wanting to come out yet!Looks like he might wait till 40 weeks before he makes his appearance...

Dolly, you still haven't popped yet right?

Tiny bubu, cos baby is already engaged sometimes i feel these cramps in my upper thighs too. Its like he moved and sat on one of my nerves.

Shelisa, happy to hear that your gynae is giving you some medication to relieve your rashes. going to give birth soon so hang in there!

Cassey, your baby is cute and I am sure he is the world to you and hubby now. Enjoy nurturing him!

tiny bubu, your girl's name so sweet: Sophie Ann!

createjoy, those milk bottles you take will have either teats attached to it (so no need cover) or they will give you teats separately. i think the teats (if separate) can reuse if you sterilise (this one im not sure, but i can check the teat packaging i have at home to see the advice). btw, all covers all same size right? either wide-neck or standard?

re baby travel: can travel from any period onwards, some mummies living overseas can fly with the babies 2 months old. that's what i've seen before..but i think at that age if any discomfort they will just cry2 so will annoy passengers around you. as you know kids will feel discomfort when plane take off and land. plus cabin air not healthy..so if you can delay travel then would advise you to do so.

mummies, i am experiencing the following symptoms -

1) lower backache pain since last night.

2) pelvic pain / pelvic pressure since last night.

3) menstrual-like cramps that come roughly about every hour and last around 30 to 40 seconds.

But so far i observed waterbag has not broken or no mucus plug discharged.

i called dr woodworth and he told me to come in and see him for him to check but not sure if i should panic over this and rush to see him tonight when i have my normal appointment with him tomorrow.

Plus it looks so hot outside i dont even feel like stepping outside....

bbaugustine, thanks. Enduring. Im also in the waiting game. Too bad, she not engage yet.

tiny bubu, i think u better go see gynae better. Maybe u ask him can u cut queue?

cassey, phew.. i thought it's normal to hv a lot of BH cos i had it for many mths already. then i started wondering if it's really right, cos my gynae told me to be on high alert as i had 2 in 30mins. now i feel much less jittery since u had 6 in an hour when u were only at wk35. hey, nice photos! your son's soooo cute!!!!

congrats, skylermum!!!

sweethalo, yalor, how come got pple post here to scold another person, then the other person post here to scold tat person back. ha! the words in caps some more. break the peace and bliss here.

haha, creamer, ur little one playing hide &amp; seek with you ah. i managed to video my own belly with the 'alienic' movements. seriously, it's quite alienic, i don't know how else to phrase it.

blurmom, u intending to take bb on overseas trip already? dunno when is safe, but definitely hand carry, cannot put in cargo. heehee!!! if bbs feel pressure in the ear, they'll cry then naturally the air pressure will equalized back right? my fren flew her son back and he is only 4 months old. shld b ok by then bah!

<font color="0050b3">Kikismom/Caramelle <font face="symbol">®</font> Tks for the travel info

Mika/createjoy <font face="symbol">®</font> What you have stated is my main concern so I better find out more info before we commit... My HB's boss also say its safe after 3 months...

Ahnet <font face="symbol">®</font> How to holiday with infant? We gg for work attachment

Tinybubu <font face="symbol">®</font> I think its better to visit Dr</font>

tinybubu, i sort of forgot wat menstrual like cramp is. ha! but it's definitely something to monitor cos it's a symptom for onset of labour right? think if gets more frequent or more painful later, then better chk it out. try to rest? if it's not labour, it will get better right, or tat's wat the antenatal class says. sigh... quite a dilemma, esp in the evening when dr's abt to knock off.

what can we do to aid swelling feet? mine like very bad unlike the 1st one...
BTw, i saw some of you buy some herbs to bath, how does it work? any shower get so its more convenient ? hehe

Mika Rei, i know wat you meant by 'alienic'.. saw those in u tube that the baby move so vigorously inside the belly, really look like those we watch in dat movie. Haa. I hope my baby will give a chance to capture her moment for once!

Blurmom: Thank you!

Creamer: Haa haa...i noticed that we have the same edd and dr too.. I just saw Dr Koh today. He was super busy today. I usually see him on Sat in the afternoon slot...You?

Evelyn Tan, for water retention, try to raise your feet high on the pillow(s), drink more water and less salt intake in food.

The herbs are for bathing during confinement where u can buy from the TCM store. Heard the Hock Hua brand not bad.

bbaugustine: baby still resting in my tummy

blurmom: to ease the pressure on your baby ear, let baby suck milk during take off and landing.

Sharon Limb, usually will go during weekdays.. So likely wont see you in his clinic. If we deliver the same day, mayb can save him 1 trip and deliver for 2. haa

Pardon me for not reading the archives.

Just went to gyane clinic this morning. Confirm the water bag is still leaking and there is blood in my urine. So gyane want to induce BB even tot he is consider pre-term. Cause she doesnt want to risk me kana infection from the leak.

Lucky bb is already more than 36weeks and ard 2.5kg. So the only concern for BB is water in lung n jaundice.

Hubby and me is really caught off guard. Now doing all the last min packing and preparation.

Will be checking in to Mt E tml morning at 7am. Wish me luck!!

Jackie 36 wk qt cls to full term already,shd be ok! congrats oh! well u no need to join the waiting game. u must be very excited! bb will be fine dont worry be happy ya.

hey u deliver MT E ah me too, update me abt ur encounter there leh sob me still sad cant go MT A becos of gynae preference, i'm 36wk today too. hope my boy pop ard 38wk... cant wait to see him. i'm not fully prep too my bb cot still not delivered. oh ya GOOD LUCK!

caramelle, oic so any std size will do lah. To store the milk must use the cover disc or can put on the teat and cover? dont know if u know what i meant heehee dont know hw to describe.

Wow!! Jackie! Don't worry, am sure ur doc knows wht he/she is doing so shld be fine... hv a smooth and happy delivery and don't forget to update us

Blurmom - thanks for updating table..ehhehe

Mika Rei- ya wierd ppl around in the forum, come into ppl's thread and anyhow shout and scream...

Jackie, good luck! have a smooth delivery tmr.
and update us when you haf settled down.

sweethalo,
managed to koon jus nw? me jus wake up and had shower.

jackie, everything will be fine!! hv a smooth delivery yeah!! you can do it!!!

am i paranoid? read tat clearing bowels more frequently is also a way to tell tat labour is near. but i don't know how many days before will this happen. a week? a few days? or a day??? anybody knows? ok, i know, quite a difficult and duh question to ask. darn, i'm freaking myself out!

amk_gal, i also wan to deliver as close to my edd as possible. at least not for another week. even if overdue by a handful of days will be good. ha! but wat we can do is only to hope tat our wish come true.

Jackie: Good luck to you, must be excited to see baby soon. Relax and enjoy the birth!

Mika_Rei: I asked my gynae, he say the most he could wait is till week 41, cos our placenta is getting old and baby might not gain much weight after that. Just hope that our baby will come before that

<font color="cc0099"> *Kyle smiles a sleepy smile to all the kind aunts who have "come to see" him.*

Thank God for good visit to PD today. Managed to feed and change him and get to apptmt early. Took blood test for jaundice and we waited over a Delifrance lunch to see if he'd need hospitalisation. YIPPEE!!! He was 215 (whatever that means), if he'd touched 250, would have needed to be hospitalised.

Re: Breastfeeding
Not very successful leh. The little guy doesn't want to suckle properly. Goodness me, he howls the entire house down during a nursing session. Started pumping last night and
thank God for plentiful supply. My sis is surprised by how much I'm expressing.

Kyle had FOUR dirty diapers today in a single afternoon after the PD visit! *I must confess I overfed him with all the pump contents cos didn't know how much he was supposed to take* Yay!! The meconium is FINALLY out of his system! Hopefully the jaundice will clear up shortly.

Bubu~, tt NZ case is ridiculous! I mean - adding 2 zeros, I can understand... but THREE?! I'd have withdrawn EVERYTHING and disappeared from the face of the earth! *WAAHAHAHAHA!* What a mistake!

dolly, nursing times are a bit of a nightmare at this point. He's wailing and howling and kicking and thrashing and launching himself off my breastfeeding pillow... How to collect / pump other side?! *sob* So I'm just cleaning up other boob leakages with tissue and wash cloths. So wasted *grizzle grizzle*

Shelisa, u poor woman. What a relief to have a proper diagnosis after all your suffering! Will it take long to clear up after delivery?
Ling is doing alright, I guess. Just discharged on Thursday so still settling at home. No baby measurement details yet. I haven't pressed either. The entire GA Caesarian saga was quite a traumatic one for her and she is NOT PLEASED with Woody. She's still coming to terms with the horrid experience and no doubt also healing from her C-sec wound. Having painful probs breastfeeding cos Elena was given formula in a cup while Ling was still out of it after her surgery.

> I am also worried. Been giving Kyle Justus expressed milk in a dropper. No incentive to suckle if the food is delivered

<font size="+1">Jackie!!</font>, our support goes with you! May you have a smooth delivery and baby arrive safe and sound! Look fwd to your good news!

Mika~, just keep monitoring. As they say, you CAN'T miss true labour contractions. Even if you do in the beginning, you'll eventually realise it's the real thing. As for the soft bowel movements before delivery, mine began about a week before my obgyn determined I was 3-4cm dilated... OOOoooooH~ The time could be drawing near! EXCITING!!!

*SO HAPPY* Hubby is out getting me Subway cookies! </font>

just came back from gynae.
i'm in early labour and dr woodworth asked me to go home and have a shower and a meal and meet him in the hospital around 9+ or 10+.

hubby asked about mount a and he said no problem to go deliver there if i want.

wish me luck!!!

<font color="cc0099"> <font size="+1">bubu~</font>, it's EXCITING TIMES!!! I think you'll be seeing your little bub tmr morning!!
I hope it's a speedy one for you and not a long slow wait. SUPER GLAD you already went and had your bubu~ day! </font>

tiny bubu!! wow! luckily you decided to see him instead of ur usual apptmt tmr.
Good luck and haf a smooth delivery!!
dun forget to update us when you haf settled down.

and, haha in the end dr adrian still goes to mt a.. hee

cassey, i also wan subway cookies...heehee
wow, your milk supply must haf been alot... envy leh..

y is ling displeased with woody? gosh, breastfeeding sounds so hard.

<font color="cc0099"> Belated <font size="+1">CONGRATS TO SKYLERMUM!!</font> I hope you're doing well!!

creamer, REALLY!?! My baby boy looks like me?! *grin* I think it's cos you haven't seen his daddy ba. Actually ah, I can't see how daddy + mummy can be = this gorgeous little thing. I think that's why I teared up when I saw him on the evaluation table after he was delivered. Ppl say he's got my chin, lips and nose... I think he's got dad's eyes and multitudes of thick dark hair! But overall, most think he looks like daddy.

ahnet~, it is surprisingly difficult. I don't know about supply cos I don't know what's the norm. At this point, these are probably just meaningless numbers to most... But my milk came in yesterday morn and at night I pumped ~75ml. This morn ~35ml and this aftnn ~50ml. Each session, I pump 15 min/side. But sigh. All that talk about supply and demand... On my side there's excellent supply and demand, but things still aren't quite working out yet.

> I'll let Ling share in her own time if she wishes to. Thankfully little Elena is home and well now.

capriho, WHOA! You're ASSUMING I'm slim leh. I never was so now I'm just back to my old chubby self. Fit into my regular denim skirt for PD visit today - but had to wear it higher on the waist and was bit tight.

May I just say it's so encouraging to know many of us are in contact in private via sms and/or email. It's a great support network!</font>